Customer Reviews for MIX NO. 6 Mix No. 6 Sincere Leopard Flat

MIX NO. 6 Mix No. 6 Sincere Leopard Flat

Mix No. 6 Sincere Leopard Flat
Average Customer Rating:
4.19 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(21 Reviews) 20
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (21 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
10
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
20 of 2195%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Mix No. 6 Sincere Leopard Flat
Review 1 for Mix No. 6 Sincere Leopard Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: CraftinDiva
Location: Franklin, IN
 January 15, 2013

Cute and Flashy

"I really like this shoe online and loved it's look even more when I got them. They are soft to the touch which I really liked. The only problem I had was the left shoe fit a little tight across the top of my foot. I flexed the shoe some and it helped but the first time I wore them all day the tops of my toes on both shoes were red from it rubbing them. I have not given up on them because I thing they will stretch out some more."
Review 2 for Mix No. 6 Sincere Leopard Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: countrygrl
Location: CT
 January 14, 2013

cute flats

"I am not generally a flats wearer, but I have been looking for a few pair that I can wear to work or out casually. These were too cute and could not beat the clearance price! The other reviewers were correct, they do run a little long. I am normally a 9. I ordered an 8 1/2 and they fit perfect. Look great with jeans or black pants. Would look great with a mini too!"
Review 3 for Mix No. 6 Sincere Leopard Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: majibitca
Location: michigan
 January 7, 2013

cute

"very cute, comfy but not for an all day adventure but with that being said they will give i'm sure as i break them in.
All in all they look great with my jeans I would just have gotten a half size larger, but as well know beauty is pain and a cute pair of shoes is worth a little pinch"
Review 4 for Mix No. 6 Sincere Leopard Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: milyheny
Location: Pearland, Texas
 January 7, 2013

Good for the price

"The shoes were good for its price. I purchases them for my sister and it fits her perfectly. Her feet are kinda wide so anyone with narrow feet should take in consideration of buying this pair of shoes. I like the outer texture, it gives a glam without overdoing the glitter sparkle thing. The opening and ending of the shoe is hard, kinda stiff that can be a problem for people with sensitive feet like me cause it can easily cause blister. The middle of the shoe is soften out a little compare to the other two parts. Overall the shoe is good and is recommended if you are looking for a fun pair of shoes."
Review 5 for Mix No. 6 Sincere Leopard Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: AMB30
Location: Parkland, FL
 January 6, 2013

Love Love Love

"Super comfortable and very cute. I love the shoes!!!!
The only downside is that they rub the back of my heels.
"
Review 6 for Mix No. 6 Sincere Leopard Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: dar4osu
Location: Columbus
 January 4, 2013

Super Cute

"I absolutely love these flats. I have a hard time finding comfy flats that don't kill by wider feet. These are perfect. Plus the print is cute without being too outrageous."
Review 7 for Mix No. 6 Sincere Leopard Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shoelista
Location: Atlanta, GA
 January 4, 2013

cute flat!

"super cute with jeans or leggings! I'm a heel girl and i have to see pizazz when looking at a flat...these definitely have it. And at the price, you cant beat it!"
Review 8 for Mix No. 6 Sincere Leopard Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: TISH
Location: PLYMOUTH MEETING, PA
 January 3, 2013

I Love the Look of Leopard!

"If you love anything leopard like I do, then you have to get these lovely flats. They look and feel good on! These can be worn anytime of the year and can easily be worn casual or semi-dressy. The only thing that I wish I could change about these shoes is that it had rubber soles instead of this velvet felt type of material. I can see this material wearing off easily after too many long walks in these shoes, but if that ever happens, I would then get a rubber sole put on them. I still recommend getting these stylish beauties!"
Review 9 for Mix No. 6 Sincere Leopard Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: kdriah
Location: Maryland
 December 30, 2012

Ok!

"Shoes run true to size, loved the design, great bargain!"
Review 10 for Mix No. 6 Sincere Leopard Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: AinsleyH
Location: Pitman, NJ
 December 30, 2012

Great shoes

"Perfect fit, comfy and classy!"
Review 11 for Mix No. 6 Sincere Leopard Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Ann98
Location: Plano, TX
 December 29, 2012

cute shoes, but not comfy

"There's a little too much room at the heel and too narrow by the toes. There's also no cushioning so my feet hurt after standing for 20 minutes. Cute shoes to wear and look dressy, but not great for much walking or standing."
Review 12 for Mix No. 6 Sincere Leopard Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Darlalm
Location: Ohio
 December 29, 2012

Cute

"I got these shoes on sale, they are very comfortable an adorable."
Review 13 for Mix No. 6 Sincere Leopard Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Heather1546
Location: Portland, OR
 December 29, 2012

Cute and stylish flat

"I bought these flats to wear to work when I need a break from my heels and I love them! They are great for winter since you can wear socks in them and hardly tell, which is what I was going for. Plus they are stylish. They hurt a little bit the first time wearing, but that's typical. Overall they are comfy and were a great choice."
Review 14 for Mix No. 6 Sincere Leopard Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kimboslice1234
Location: Austin, Texas
 December 27, 2012

Awesome

"Definitly reccommend this style shoe"
Review 15 for Mix No. 6 Sincere Leopard Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: veenyce
Location: Queens, NY
 December 25, 2012

Great Shoe, Great Price

"I needed a pair of mainly black flats being that my old pair were worn out. I saw that these were really inexpensive and so I plopped them into my cart. To my complete surprise, these were a lot more useful than I expected them to be. Not only are they comfortable, they are very fashion forward and dressier than I expected them to be. Going a half size up would not have hurt either."
Review 16 for Mix No. 6 Sincere Leopard Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Joolee
Location: Brooklyn, NY
 December 23, 2012

Very Cute

"I've only tried these on but I like them so far. I love that the design isn't too eye catching so it goes well with any outfit. The size fits true for me (I'm a 7 and got a 7)."
Review 17 for Mix No. 6 Sincere Leopard Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: Izzzzzzy
Location: Ohio
 December 20, 2012

Cute, Stylish, Price Worthy

"These shoes are totally cute, especially for the holiday season! I wear 8 1/2 - 9 depending on the shoe, and decided with a 8 1/2 and they fit perfect with room to spare if i decide to wear tights or socks. This shoe was totally worth it's price."
Review 18 for Mix No. 6 Sincere Leopard Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MsChatterbox
Location: Worcester, MA
 December 18, 2012

Ferocious Flats!

"Wearing these flats make me feel powerful... like a warrior! An attention-getter with the leopard print, as I see it. I was looking for a pair of flats that stood out so much, that I could not let them go. These are it! I found them to fit well right away, very easy to walk in, and well liked to others. Come get these roarin' rebels!"
Review 19 for Mix No. 6 Sincere Leopard Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: tbird5
Location: k.c. missouri
 December 11, 2012

pleased for the price

"Was looking for a fun pair and I found it. Heel rubs a tad but after time I'm sure they will feel fine."
Review 20 for Mix No. 6 Sincere Leopard Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: prettymagic
Location: Columbus,Ohio
 December 5, 2012

love love

"these cuties are blingy and perfect for a night out"