Customer Reviews for MIX NO. 6 Mix No. 6 Sincere Flat

MIX NO. 6 Mix No. 6 Sincere Flat

Mix No. 6 Sincere Flat
Average Customer Rating:
3.762 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
(21 Reviews) 20
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (21 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
6
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
1
16 of 2176%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Mix No. 6 Sincere Flat
Review 1 for Mix No. 6 Sincere Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Dewie
Location: Houston
 April 18, 2013

Very comfortable

" Very comfortable pair of shoes, can be worn with casual outfits or for work. Love them "
Review 2 for Mix No. 6 Sincere Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MJ1230
Location: New York
 March 4, 2013

Rough Edges

" There shoes are cute, especially if you have small feet. It looks good for casual wear, but because the shoe is POORLY made, I doubt it would be comfortable enough. The sides of the opening of the shoe is really rough, and it not only rubs against my skin, but it scratches! It seems like the manufacturers glued the edges of the fabric so that it wont fray, but they didn't clean it up.
That's the problem with buying shoes online. You never know how the quality is, until you try it on. Returning this one.
"
Review 3 for Mix No. 6 Sincere Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: donnah17
Location: nj
 March 2, 2013

ok

" These are ok. Nothing to write home about, but not bad for $20. "
Review 4 for Mix No. 6 Sincere Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: EL312
Location: Lebanon
 February 25, 2013

Returned

" not comfy and not flattering- returned. "
Review 5 for Mix No. 6 Sincere Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SzKat
Location: Baltimore
 February 25, 2013

A little high on the back ankle

" The back of the flat is a little high for my ankle. It rubs against my ankle so it's a little uncomfortable. "
Review 6 for Mix No. 6 Sincere Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: marpear
Location: Newark
 February 23, 2013

comfy and cute

" Just right for business casual in the spring time "
Review 7 for Mix No. 6 Sincere Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: CutieBoots
Location: Douglassville, PA
 February 22, 2013

Cute pair of flats

" I'm not much for flats, but these are really cute. They rub the back of my heel ever so slightly. If they came up just a bit higher in the back, I think it would be better. Not something I noticed until the end of the day. A friend said they made my feet look tiny (I wear size 8.5, so I don't exactly have small feet). "
Review 8 for Mix No. 6 Sincere Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Nickipie
Location: New Jersey
 February 15, 2013

Ok

" I got these to wear to work. Need to wear them in for sure. "
Review 9 for Mix No. 6 Sincere Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: aarany
Location: Tallahassee, FL
 February 13, 2013

Great!

" These shoes run very true to size, but they definitely do run narrow. Took a little bit to break in, but that's to be expected. Looks great with literally anything and are very durable! Love these shoes. "
Review 10 for Mix No. 6 Sincere Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
By: mbrenn
Location: Eugene, OR
 February 12, 2013
" I'm usually between two sizes, and taking advice from past reviews I ordered the larger size because these were said to run small. They were too big (I had to return them), so I would say they're about on par with normal sizing, although they were definitely wider than I expected. I also didn't like the way they looked on my feet in general, but I still think they're very cute shoes. I recommend you try these on in-store if possible. "
Review 11 for Mix No. 6 Sincere Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: StephC1117
Location: Alabama
 February 10, 2013

Cute, Black smoker shoe

" These shoes are so uncomfortable when first bought, they took me a few days to wear them in, but now they fit fine and are my go black shoe. They are a great purchase for the price, but be prepared for the uncomfortable process of breaking them in for a few days. Also, I would order a size up, these do run kinda short. Other than that, they are super cute and I love them now!! "
Review 12 for Mix No. 6 Sincere Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Gmaginnie
Location: Georgia
 February 9, 2013

not for my feet

" These are simple cute flats, but are not for my feet. Runs long and wide (opposite of the norm for me) Maybe great for others but personally disappointed. "
Review 13 for Mix No. 6 Sincere Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KQ28CA
Location: ca
 February 5, 2013

Mix No. 6 Sincere Flat

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" Good casual shoe that is true o size. It's going to be a great present for my mom. :) "
Review 14 for Mix No. 6 Sincere Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Scavenger
Location: new york
 February 3, 2013

Very comfy chic shoes!

" Never can have too many black flats that are different style. These shoes were very comfortable! and true to size (maybe a tad bit smaller) Love it and great price! "
Review 15 for Mix No. 6 Sincere Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
By: Mickey1234
Location: new york
 January 25, 2013

Fashionable

" These shoes are so cute and stylish. They match with anything. The only downfall is how the heel is a bit uncomfortable and might hurt your feet from constant friction. The size was exact so if you like more loose flats, i would recommend sizing up. "
Review 16 for Mix No. 6 Sincere Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lsk15
Location: New York
 January 25, 2013

Truly sincere Flat!

" I love these shoes, they are very comfortable and easy for every day wear. "
Review 17 for Mix No. 6 Sincere Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: apatel
Location: Lansing,MI
 January 18, 2013

Nice shoes

" I order size 9.5 and fit me well "
Review 18 for Mix No. 6 Sincere Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: lovingmiles
Location: Somerville, NJ
 January 8, 2013

Ok for the price

" I bought these shoes solely for work purposes because I work in an office but we have a manufacturing side and I sometimes need to go out onto the floor but I noticed they have no traction. The bottom front part of the shoe is a suede material and the heel is rubberized but not strong enough to keep you from sliding. Ok for the price and comfy so I didn't return them. "
Review 19 for Mix No. 6 Sincere Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: thefirstnoelle
Location: San Francisco, CA
 December 16, 2012

Classic!

" I received these in the mail and ordered a 7.5. I'm usually between a 7.5 and an 8, but since they were flats, usually I'll lean towards the smaller size so they wouldn't fall off. But in this case they were little small, so if you're between sizes, choose the larger one! I exchanged them and am currently waiting for my size 8! "
Review 20 for Mix No. 6 Sincere Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: buenamelena
Location: Salisbury, MD
 December 4, 2012

Great Buy!

" These shoes are a very simple and wonderful flat! Very comfy too! "