Customer Reviews for Sam & Libby Sam & Libby Gutsy Glitter Flat

Sam & Libby Sam & Libby Gutsy Glitter Flat

Sam & Libby Gutsy Glitter Flat
Average Customer Rating:
4 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
10 of 1283%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Sam & Libby Gutsy Glitter Flat
Review 1 for Sam & Libby Gutsy Glitter Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: sundew
Location: oregon
 March 8, 2013

L.O.V.E..I.T.

"According to reviews, this shoe glows too was worried when ordering.But I accept delivery of the shoes, very pretty and I liked.I wore these shoes, my friend wanted to buy these shoes.However, clearance products no longer friends feet Size of can not buy a pair of shoes is very sad."
Review 2 for Sam & Libby Gutsy Glitter Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: dcec
Location: Madison, WI
 March 3, 2013

Cute and comfy!

"I think these are a great flat, and they have a bit of sparkle to add a little pizazz! They're a comfy slip-on, with a nice tread for any weather. I had the same style shoe in a different color/fabric, and I wore them out - hence the reason for picking this pair up when I found it (especially on clearance!)! For me, they go best with jeans or ankle pants - I don't think they'd be the right style for skirts or shorts."
Review 3 for Sam & Libby Gutsy Glitter Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
By: Shilpi
Location: Pittsburgh, PA
 February 21, 2013
"The shoes are vey comfy and stylish."
Review 4 for Sam & Libby Gutsy Glitter Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Isosoni
Location: PHILADELPHIA
 February 14, 2013

COMFY

"These shoes are light, airy and easy to wear. The sole is flexible and they look great with leggings"
Review 5 for Sam & Libby Gutsy Glitter Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: 1SHOEQUEEN1
Location: Ohio
 February 3, 2013

All that glitters

"Comfy, sparkly, spiffy, not toooo sparkly, but just enough to brighten up a pair of jeans...."
Review 6 for Sam & Libby Gutsy Glitter Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: BEChristianson
Location: Batavia, IL
 January 20, 2013

Wasn't looking for sparkly.

"These are a nice shoe, but I didn't want a sparkly shoe. Guess i should have looked at the name more closely. I think they're suppose to be a Toms knock-off but not as cute. Haven't decided if I'm going to keep them yet so can't rate size and comfort though I did go down a half size and they fit."
Review 7 for Sam & Libby Gutsy Glitter Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LindaB44
Location: Harlingen, Texas
 January 20, 2013
"I want to love this shoe, it's a little big in the back, had to put inserts so shoe would not slip off. other than that, very nice shoe."
Review 8 for Sam & Libby Gutsy Glitter Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Caecelia
Location: TX
 January 1, 2013

Nice and comfortable

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"Unlike the other reviewer, I didn't find these shoes to be too sparkly. There is just enough glitter to give it some pizzazz. At first, the front part felt slightly narrow, but it later became more comfortable after a few hours of walking in them. My only complaint is that it looks like the opening will stretch out after some time and will make these flats loose."
Review 9 for Sam & Libby Gutsy Glitter Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Teneka
Location: Memphis, TN
 December 18, 2012

sassy

"This is a very stylish flat when tired high heels"
Review 10 for Sam & Libby Gutsy Glitter Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Emeralds4Ever
Location: Suffolk, VA
 November 30, 2012

Love My Sparkles

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"These are so comfy. They are true to size. A size 9 is really a size 9 in this shoe. They sparkle like no other but not to sparkly enough to be garish! I have on a Christmas sweater and the shoes are a perfect combination to the outfit. Did I mention they are comfortable?"
Review 11 for Sam & Libby Gutsy Glitter Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: kootsgirl
Location: Kootenays, BC
 November 17, 2012

not as pictured

"these shoes are named correctly. Gutsy Glitter. They sparkle like a Vegas showgirl. Definitely not like the picture, Definitely not what I expected. The style is cute and they're comfortable enough. Herein lies the problem with ordering online."
Review 12 for Sam & Libby Gutsy Glitter Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Ann Arbor, MI
 November 13, 2012

Sparkle

"Adds a lot of sparkle to the outfit but I did not think they were comfortable enough and will return."