Customer Reviews for Steve Madden Steve Madden Zanee Patent Pump

Steve Madden Steve Madden Zanee Patent Pump

Steve Madden Zanee Patent Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.25 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(20 Reviews) 19
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (20 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
0
18 of 2090%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Steve Madden Zanee Patent Pump
Review 1 for Steve Madden Zanee Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: HappyinMaryland
Location: Maryland
 August 14, 2013

Very nice but not so comfy shoes

" These shoes are gorgeous. The red is a really nice red, not the bright tacky red that some tend to be. Unfortunately they fit a little weird. The toe area is narrow and due to the height (these are really high, have to be at least 5 inches) of the heel and the narrowness of the toe it makes your toes appear squished in the shoe (and feels that way too). I'm going to probably keep these because they are so pretty but they are going to be one of those shoes I regret wearing every time I wear them. Also, I ordered these online and actually I think the shoes are prettier in person than the pic online shows. "
Review 2 for Steve Madden Zanee Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: dee0123
Location: United States
 July 20, 2013
" These shoes are the best colour, its a rich wine like ruby red that goes perfect with anyone's skintone. They're also quite true to size although I bought it a size over so it wouldn't pinch my toes. In all essence its a great buy. "
Review 3 for Steve Madden Zanee Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: MamaKInHeels
Location: Viriginia
 May 14, 2013

Wow!!!

" I love love love these shoes. I love them so much, i think my other shoes are getting jealous. They are good for work or going out. Sexy, comfy and true to size.I bought this shoe as part of my shoe shopping madness after having a baby, and finally getting back in heels. I get compliments on them all the time!!! I'm actually thinking of getting a second pair, just because i want a back up in case something happens to this one :) "
Review 4 for Steve Madden Zanee Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Tassia
Location: Lanham, MD
 April 27, 2013

Love

" Great shoes! "
Review 5 for Steve Madden Zanee Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Birdy3
Location: Houston
 March 29, 2013

Awesome Red

" I love these shoes. The heel is high but the covered platform gives the support I need for the heel height. There is also great cushioning for the ball of the foot. Would buy in black if it was offered. "
Review 6 for Steve Madden Zanee Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CelticsFan
Location: ATL
 March 27, 2013

Love this Shoe!

" This shoe is very sharp in person. The red is gorgeous and the online pic does not do it justice. I purchased 1/2 size bigger than my normal size and needed a foot pad to make it fit. I just did not want to bother with an exchange. But, I work with B&W outfit and it was sharp. "
Review 7 for Steve Madden Zanee Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Silvrose00
Location: Cleveland, OH
 March 15, 2013

Loved but had to return

" great looking shoe but just didn't fit my foot right -- too narrow in the front. "
Review 8 for Steve Madden Zanee Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TKBrown
Location: Baltimore
 March 5, 2013

Oh the color and the comfort!

" I love these shoes - the height and color are just perfect. They are nicely "padded" in the footbed and are comfortable considering the heel height! "
Review 9 for Steve Madden Zanee Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KikitsaPa
Location: Marple, pa
 February 24, 2013

Beautiful!

" What a beautiful shoe! The perfect shade of burgundy and a great alternative to your every-day patent leather. Can't wait to find a good excuse to wear my beautiful new shoes! "
Review 10 for Steve Madden Zanee Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Brunchmama
Location: Maryland
 February 19, 2013

Love them

" I have now worn these shoes twice, and received a couple dozen complements, from friends to complete strangers. I wore them for a full work day and an evening out without having to take them off...but, if they are a little narrow in the toes if your foot runs wide. "
Review 11 for Steve Madden Zanee Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: nbshoequeen
Location: Los Angeles, CA
 February 5, 2013
" Beautiful color and shape. Fits just right! "
Review 12 for Steve Madden Zanee Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Sherlock
Location: Virginia Beach
 January 31, 2013

Waited oh so long 4 this pump!!!!

" These pumps are "Shut the front door" fantastic!!! I have looked forever for a pump with this very rich red color. Although the heel is very high, the color keeps the shoe from looking "Trashy". The shoe feels a little big, but because I wear an 11, i would not go down a size. The shoe is very comfortable when walking around the house, so I think that it will be an all-day shoe. I could very easily wear this shoe with almost half of my wardrobe, because of the comfort and color. It is a very sexy shoe, but can be all business with the right suit. Just might be my new favorite!!!! "
Review 13 for Steve Madden Zanee Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: Adoreshoes81
Location: Jacksonville, FL
 January 27, 2013

Stylish Pump...Nice Color

" Red is one of my fav colors but its a challenge for me to find a pretty shoe in a hue of "red" that I like. This SM pump is both! I wear an 8.5 in most shoes however I wish I ordered a half size up as the shoes are snug around my toes. Other than that they're keepers! "
Review 14 for Steve Madden Zanee Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BlueII
Location: Edison, NJ
 January 15, 2013

Love, Love ,Love

" This shoe is so sexy . I usually can't wear Steven Madden's shoes.Because, the toe area runs short and stubby. But these shoes fit my med-wide foot perfectly. I"m so into patent leather, Real leather with a rich burgundy color. Love them ! Best of all, awesome toe cleavage. "
Review 15 for Steve Madden Zanee Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ShoeFan34
Location: Indianapolis
 January 13, 2013

SM Red Patent Pump

" Classic red pump, comfortable, perfect height. "
Review 16 for Steve Madden Zanee Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Gin25
Location: Omaha, NE
 January 11, 2013

Sassy!

" This is a gorgeous shoe with so many compliments! Coming from a seasoned heel lover, comfortable too. The distressed leather gives it an edge. "
Review 17 for Steve Madden Zanee Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: debi12
Location: blacksburg
 January 3, 2013
" i love these shoes but i need to see how it hold up when i stand on them all day. "
Review 18 for Steve Madden Zanee Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LoveSMadden
Location: Fredericksburg, VA
 December 7, 2012
" Beautiful color but this shoe didn't fit well at all and normally Steve Madden is my favorite. Would not recommend! "
Review 19 for Steve Madden Zanee Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: caligurl
Location: San Jose, CA
 November 28, 2012

Lil' Red Riding Heel

" Much better looking in person - the red color pops and the fit was perfect + very comfortable. The heel is quite high, but nothing a heel veteran can't handle (-; "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Steve Madden Zanee Patent Pump
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Runs Narrow
2 out of 5
Runs Wide