Customer Reviews for Zigi Soho Zigi Soho Lunar Leopard Pump

Zigi Soho Zigi Soho Lunar Leopard Pump

Zigi Soho Lunar Leopard Pump
Average Customer Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
8 of 1080%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Zigi Soho Lunar Leopard Pump
Review 1 for Zigi Soho Lunar Leopard Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: stormydixon
Location: Atlanta GA
 November 1, 2013

these are so cute

"can't wait to wear them with the leopard purse I am going to order today"
Review 2 for Zigi Soho Lunar Leopard Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: weensi
Location: HIghland Village, TX
 October 3, 2013

LOVE IT!!!!

"These shoes are gorgeous in every way!!!! So glad I made the purchase."
Review 3 for Zigi Soho Lunar Leopard Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: exquisitegem
Location: dallas, texas
 September 24, 2013

Statement Shoe

"I love this shoe and received lots of compliments. Be sure to keep them stretched when you're not wearing them the pointed toe fits slightly narrow."
Review 4 for Zigi Soho Lunar Leopard Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: nabroc
Location: Denham Springs La
 July 12, 2013

Pretty but painful!!!

"Loved the shoe until I put it on. I made the mistake of wearing them to work. I have an office job, so I'm not on my feet ALL day, but when I was, it was painful. I even left on my lunch break to buy a Mr. Scholls insole. that didn't help either. I'm a heel wearer. But this one isn't for me. Recieved lots of compliments though!!!"
Review 5 for Zigi Soho Lunar Leopard Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ZiplocBeehive
Location: Auc
 July 8, 2013

Zigi Soho Lunar Leopard Pump

"I wear 8.5M and have flat feet. The arch in the middle of this shoe does not suite my flat feet and so cannot stand in them for more than 15 minutes! However, it may work for someone with a deep arch in their feet. The colours are vibrant and I've received several compliments on the shoe."
Review 6 for Zigi Soho Lunar Leopard Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SFshoegal3
Location: San Francisco
 July 2, 2013

Super Cute and Unique

"Love these shoes! They're super cute and surprisingly comfy for 4.25" heels. The only thing I'd note (though not a bad thing) is that the heels of the shoes are lower than the standard pump. It feels like a slingback even though it's not. A little distracting at first, but again, they're so cute that the slight feeling that you're lacking support is no big deal."
Review 7 for Zigi Soho Lunar Leopard Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: mindyrene
Location: Anchorage, AK
 May 24, 2013

Cute and eye-catching!

"I got these in the orange/leopard and loved them. I am normally a 7.5 but returned these for a 7."
Review 8 for Zigi Soho Lunar Leopard Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
By: JamieD
Location: Frederick, MD
 May 13, 2013

Cute shoes

"Shoes ran just a smidge long and wide…at least for me. Love the splash of orange. They go well with black and brown outfits…and white too. Comfort is pretty on par with any pump."
Review 9 for Zigi Soho Lunar Leopard Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: MLiane
Location: Indianapolis
 April 30, 2013

Awesome!

"I get more compliments on these shoes. With the mix of animal print, a black patent leather heel, and bright orange in the back, they go with almost everything! And they are really comfy! I would definitely recommend these shoes to anyone."
Review 10 for Zigi Soho Lunar Leopard Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Cincesemilia
Location: Madison, WI
 March 27, 2013

I'm so sad....

"I saw these and fell in love with them. Unfortunately they are so uncomfortable!!! The arch is extrememly high which makes them feel unstable. And there were scuff marks on them; probably a pair returned by another shoelover. As cute as they are I have to return them. :("