Customer Reviews for Kelly & Katie Kelly & Katie Lenny Suede Bootie

Kelly & Katie Kelly & Katie Lenny Suede Bootie

Kelly & Katie Lenny Suede Bootie
Average Customer Rating:
4.125 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
7 of 888%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Kelly & Katie Lenny Suede Bootie
Review 1 for Kelly & Katie Lenny Suede Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Vvshoes
Location: bronx
 March 13, 2013

Gotta have a pair of these

" I was hesitant to buy these boots because I felt they were a bit pricey for booties. Luckily I was able to use a few coupons and I manged to buy them. This was a great investment and now I understand why they are so expensive. They are extremely comfortable and another nice surprise that I was not expecting is that they keep your feet very warm. I am tempted to buy another pair for next fall/winter. "
Review 2 for Kelly & Katie Lenny Suede Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: tdm260
Location: NYC
 February 21, 2013

Nice Boots

" These boots are comfortable. I walk several blocks in NYC everyday and I had no problems walking around in these boots straight out the box. I have Kelly & Katie riding boots as well and I figured since these were the same brand, the size would be the same. I had to go half a size up though because they were a little tight around the heel. "
Review 3 for Kelly & Katie Lenny Suede Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CSSOU77
Location: Charlottesville, VA
 February 17, 2013

Nice Boots

" Love the look and the heel height. Had to put foam insoles inside for some cushioning and also wear thicker socks since my heels are a little narrow. Now they feel as good as they look! "
Review 4 for Kelly & Katie Lenny Suede Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Ali1928
Location: Utah
 January 18, 2013

Awesome Boots!

" These are great boots, very comfortable and very cute. "
Review 5 for Kelly & Katie Lenny Suede Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LizziePNJ
Location: Woodbridge, NJ
 December 29, 2012

Awesome Boot

" I love these boots. They are so comfortable. I wear them with Jeans or with Leggins! So cute! "
Review 6 for Kelly & Katie Lenny Suede Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: catgurlll
Location: Silicon Valley
 December 27, 2012

Cute but uncomfortable

" I got these boots in my regular 7M, but when they arrived, I realized I would have to wear some kind of cushioning insole with them because there is no padding in the sole. I returned them for a 7.5, but even with an insole, these puppies are so darned uncomfortable! They look super cute with skinny jeans tucked into them, but they have to go back. Oh, and there isn't any arch support, either. "
Review 7 for Kelly & Katie Lenny Suede Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: bjbear
Location: oregon
 November 22, 2012

Great Boot!

" I love these boots! Extremely comfortable, great style. Love the heel height as well~ I only wish they had more colors... "
Review 8 for Kelly & Katie Lenny Suede Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: JMDxn
Location: Chicago
 November 12, 2012

Very cute and versatile!

" These shoes are adorable and can be worn with just about anything! I love the brown suede color, though it is true, as with any suede, that these shoes get dirty easily. there isn't a ton of arch support in the shoes, but for boots they are the most comfortable I have been able to find. "