Customer Reviews for LifeStride LifeStride Lynx Croc Pump

LifeStride LifeStride Lynx Croc Pump

LifeStride Lynx Croc Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.125 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
7 of 888%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for LifeStride Lynx Croc Pump
Review 1 for LifeStride Lynx Croc Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 4widefeet
Location: Shrewsbury, MA
 September 23, 2013

Yes!!

" I loved these shoes from the very first time I saw them in picture and I was right: very stylish, elegant and the most important: comfortable. You can wear them with skirts or dresses as well as trousers and look very elegant. I highly recommend them, specially for those with wide feet. Thanks DSW and Life Stride for make life easier for us. "
Review 2 for LifeStride Lynx Croc Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: smallfootwide
Location: McLean, VA
 May 19, 2013

Not at good as my Lifestride flats

" I was disappointed with these Lifestride pumps. I bought them because I have other lifesrides that are just great, the shoe looks fierce and professional, and the block heel is always great for sturdiness and long days at the office!
But I had to return them because the toe box was too small, and they pinched to the point of painful. Disappointed. "
Review 3 for LifeStride Lynx Croc Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: jarm1
Location: Waldorf, MD
 March 22, 2013

Classic Shoe

" Shoes are very classic and look nice with slacks. I've worn them only once but they were comfortable and I will surely get more wear out of them in the future. "
Review 4 for LifeStride Lynx Croc Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: sleeshy
Location: Dallas
 December 22, 2012

Great shoes

" I bought these shoes in black and brown. They are really comfortable yet stylish enough for work. "
Review 5 for LifeStride Lynx Croc Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: rickabee
Location: portland
 December 12, 2012

much better than the picture

" These shoes are really sexy in a slightly conservative work style. The picture did not do them justice. buy them! "
Review 6 for LifeStride Lynx Croc Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: anointed
Location: Milwaukee, WI
 December 9, 2012

Beautiful

" This is a great shoe. Very stylish and wears good, soft and comfortable. Looks good worn as dress or casual. Color allows you to wear with any color. "
Review 7 for LifeStride Lynx Croc Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LorinNY
Location: Yonkers
 December 6, 2012

Tight toe box

" This shoe is comfy on the bottom of the feet but is very tight in the toe area. It mashes on my big toe! I do get complements, though. If you can handle a tight toe area then it's a good shoe. "
Review 8 for LifeStride Lynx Croc Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TLH227
Location: Philadelphia Pa
 December 4, 2012

CAME BACK

" I PURCHASED THIS SHOE IN BLACK A WHILE BACK. SAW THAT THEY HAD MORE COLORS CAME BACK FOR ANOTHER COLOR. I LOVE THIS SHOE POINT BLANK PERIOD. I WEAR IT TO CHURCH WITH SLACKS SKIRTS AND DRESSES. DRESS IT UP OR DOWN GREAT SHOE "