Customer Reviews for LifeStride LifeStride Lynx Croc Pump

LifeStride LifeStride Lynx Croc Pump

LifeStride Lynx Croc Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.125 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
7 of 888%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for LifeStride Lynx Croc Pump
Review 1 for LifeStride Lynx Croc Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 4widefeet
Location: Shrewsbury, MA
 September 23, 2013

Yes!!

"I loved these shoes from the very first time I saw them in picture and I was right: very stylish, elegant and the most important: comfortable. You can wear them with skirts or dresses as well as trousers and look very elegant. I highly recommend them, specially for those with wide feet. Thanks DSW and Life Stride for make life easier for us."
Review 2 for LifeStride Lynx Croc Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: smallfootwide
Location: McLean, VA
 May 19, 2013

Not at good as my Lifestride flats

"I was disappointed with these Lifestride pumps. I bought them because I have other lifesrides that are just great, the shoe looks fierce and professional, and the block heel is always great for sturdiness and long days at the office!
But I had to return them because the toe box was too small, and they pinched to the point of painful. Disappointed."
Review 3 for LifeStride Lynx Croc Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: jarm1
Location: Waldorf, MD
 March 22, 2013

Classic Shoe

"Shoes are very classic and look nice with slacks. I've worn them only once but they were comfortable and I will surely get more wear out of them in the future."
Review 4 for LifeStride Lynx Croc Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: sleeshy
Location: Dallas
 December 22, 2012

Great shoes

"I bought these shoes in black and brown. They are really comfortable yet stylish enough for work."
Review 5 for LifeStride Lynx Croc Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: rickabee
Location: portland
 December 12, 2012

much better than the picture

"These shoes are really sexy in a slightly conservative work style. The picture did not do them justice. buy them!"
Review 6 for LifeStride Lynx Croc Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: anointed
Location: Milwaukee, WI
 December 9, 2012

Beautiful

"This is a great shoe. Very stylish and wears good, soft and comfortable. Looks good worn as dress or casual. Color allows you to wear with any color."
Review 7 for LifeStride Lynx Croc Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LorinNY
Location: Yonkers
 December 6, 2012

Tight toe box

"This shoe is comfy on the bottom of the feet but is very tight in the toe area. It mashes on my big toe! I do get complements, though. If you can handle a tight toe area then it's a good shoe."
Review 8 for LifeStride Lynx Croc Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TLH227
Location: Philadelphia Pa
 December 4, 2012

CAME BACK

"I PURCHASED THIS SHOE IN BLACK A WHILE BACK. SAW THAT THEY HAD MORE COLORS CAME BACK FOR ANOTHER COLOR. I LOVE THIS SHOE POINT BLANK PERIOD. I WEAR IT TO CHURCH WITH SLACKS SKIRTS AND DRESSES. DRESS IT UP OR DOWN GREAT SHOE"