Customer Reviews for Steve Madden Steve Madden Cindi Leather Boot

Steve Madden Steve Madden Cindi Leather Boot

Steve Madden Cindi Leather Boot
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(44 Reviews) 42
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (44 reviews)
5 stars
26
4 stars
15
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
42 of 4495%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Steve Madden Cindi Leather Boot
Review 21 for Steve Madden Cindi Leather Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Court1984
Location: Houston
 January 1, 2013
"These are very pretty, love the camel. Not as tall as I had hoped and not crazy about how the elastic looks in the back"
Review 22 for Steve Madden Cindi Leather Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Hail
Location: Louisiana
 December 31, 2012

SM Boots!

"These boots are so comfortable and fit perfect!"
Review 23 for Steve Madden Cindi Leather Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jpj90
Location: TX
 December 27, 2012

Spot on!

"I was looking for a boot that was flat and below the knee; these boots were perfect!"
Review 24 for Steve Madden Cindi Leather Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: MIC0930
Location: Oak Brook
 December 24, 2012

Runs Small

"Loved these boots but they run a little small."
Review 25 for Steve Madden Cindi Leather Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: moonbeam16
Location: Washington
 December 20, 2012
"I've never bought expensive boots but I'm sold. I love how comfy they are. Tons of rain here and they are perfect."
Review 26 for Steve Madden Cindi Leather Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Teacher09
Location: Charlotte, NC
 December 17, 2012
"These boots look great but were a little roomy for size. Unfortunately the next size down was too small. I still love them so will just wear some thicker socks when wearing them."
Review 27 for Steve Madden Cindi Leather Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: kreibsome
Location: Pennsylvania
 December 17, 2012

Perfect boots!

"These boots are absolutely perfect. I have been searching for a great pair of boots that fit my larger than average calves. And I've finally found them! These boots are great with so many outfits. I highly recommend them to everyone!"
Review 28 for Steve Madden Cindi Leather Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shadowstar83
Location: Missouri
 December 14, 2012

Love these boots!

"Most comfortable pair of boots ever! They are warm and stylish too. I wear them all the time."
Review 29 for Steve Madden Cindi Leather Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ladyniks
Location: Miami
 December 12, 2012

favoriteeeeee

"love these boots - can dress up & down - super comfy, very stylish!!!!"
Review 30 for Steve Madden Cindi Leather Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Kisha2012
Location: Dayton,OH
 December 11, 2012

Awesome boots!

"These boots are amazing! I have been looking for a boot to fit larger legs and this boot exceeded my requirement. The are also very comfortable."
Review 31 for Steve Madden Cindi Leather Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Kmckeag
Location: Clinton, NY
 December 10, 2012

SM Cindi Leather

"Love this boot. Perfect color and style. May run a little big, got them a half-size smaller and fit perfect. Great boot for every day wear, can dress it up or down."
Review 32 for Steve Madden Cindi Leather Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: bs113
Location: WY/NC
 December 9, 2012

great boots

"Love love love these boots. Became obsessed with them after my roommate ordered them so I had to get my own. They fit big calves and over most jeans. Look great with dresses and skirts. Super comfortable too! Definitely my favorite pair of boots!"
Review 33 for Steve Madden Cindi Leather Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Deezy
Location: Philadelphia
 December 5, 2012

SM Women's Cindi Leather Boot

"Love these boots! They are super comfortable, a great boot!"
Review 34 for Steve Madden Cindi Leather Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Bfab
Location: Boston, MA
 December 1, 2012

Great everyday boots

"I have "big" calves and worried that these boots would be too snug, but they are absolutely perfect. Very comfy, I can comfortably wear socks and pull these over my jeans with no problem. They were exactly what I was looking for and don't come up too high which is perfect for me - I'm 5 feet, 125 lbs."
Review 35 for Steve Madden Cindi Leather Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: Elizabeth23
Location: Washington
 December 1, 2012

Cute

"A bit narrow on the toes, but I did have sole inserts in mine. The sole is pretty hard without the inserts (I have high arches). The color is a more light, golden tan than cognac, but it is still pretty. The leather dries nicely if they get a little wet in the rain."
Review 36 for Steve Madden Cindi Leather Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KristinH
Location: Arkansas
 November 27, 2012
"I love the look of these boots and they are comfortable to walk around in. I don't care much for the little elastic piece in the back, but I love the slouch and the low heel so much, I decided to keep them since I hadn't found any others that look like this boot. The first couple of days I wore them, everyone I saw said they loved them!"
Review 37 for Steve Madden Cindi Leather Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Klgh
Location: Kansas
 November 26, 2012

in love

"I needed a lighter pair of brown boots and fell for these immediately when I saw them online. Now, since I got them, I haven't worn anything else. So comfy and cute! The perfect boot!"
Review 38 for Steve Madden Cindi Leather Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AshleyT27
Location: Greensboro, NC
 November 26, 2012

LOVE, LOVE, LOVE

"I love these shoes. They were SO Comfortable!!"
Review 39 for Steve Madden Cindi Leather Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
By: KLoveS
Location: South Portland, Maine
 November 25, 2012

Flat black boots

"Very comfortable, run a little big. Was hoping the heal would be a little higher for a slight lift but these are pretty flat"
Review 40 for Steve Madden Cindi Leather Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TaiR
Location: NJ
 November 24, 2012

Great Investment

"These were the first pair of boots that I could comfortably wear given I have large calf. I have both black & cognac would definitely recommend these boots to anyone with a large calf. You can wear them with skinny jeans, leggings, skirts and dresses. I did notice that the heel of the black boot and cognac boot does differ. But still a Great investment for the fall/winter months!"