Customer Reviews for Steve Madden Steve Madden Cindi Leather Boot

Steve Madden Steve Madden Cindi Leather Boot

Steve Madden Cindi Leather Boot
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(44 Reviews) 42
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (44 reviews)
5 stars
26
4 stars
15
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
42 of 4495%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Steve Madden Cindi Leather Boot
Review 21 for Steve Madden Cindi Leather Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Court1984
Location: Houston
 January 1, 2013
" These are very pretty, love the camel. Not as tall as I had hoped and not crazy about how the elastic looks in the back "
Review 22 for Steve Madden Cindi Leather Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Hail
Location: Louisiana
 December 31, 2012

SM Boots!

" These boots are so comfortable and fit perfect! "
Review 23 for Steve Madden Cindi Leather Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jpj90
Location: TX
 December 27, 2012

Spot on!

" I was looking for a boot that was flat and below the knee; these boots were perfect! "
Review 24 for Steve Madden Cindi Leather Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: MIC0930
Location: Oak Brook
 December 24, 2012

Runs Small

" Loved these boots but they run a little small. "
Review 25 for Steve Madden Cindi Leather Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: moonbeam16
Location: Washington
 December 20, 2012
" I've never bought expensive boots but I'm sold. I love how comfy they are. Tons of rain here and they are perfect. "
Review 26 for Steve Madden Cindi Leather Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Teacher09
Location: Charlotte, NC
 December 17, 2012
" These boots look great but were a little roomy for size. Unfortunately the next size down was too small. I still love them so will just wear some thicker socks when wearing them. "
Review 27 for Steve Madden Cindi Leather Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: kreibsome
Location: Pennsylvania
 December 17, 2012

Perfect boots!

" These boots are absolutely perfect. I have been searching for a great pair of boots that fit my larger than average calves. And I've finally found them! These boots are great with so many outfits. I highly recommend them to everyone! "
Review 28 for Steve Madden Cindi Leather Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shadowstar83
Location: Missouri
 December 14, 2012

Love these boots!

" Most comfortable pair of boots ever! They are warm and stylish too. I wear them all the time. "
Review 29 for Steve Madden Cindi Leather Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ladyniks
Location: Miami
 December 12, 2012

favoriteeeeee

" love these boots - can dress up & down - super comfy, very stylish!!!! "
Review 30 for Steve Madden Cindi Leather Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Kisha2012
Location: Dayton,OH
 December 11, 2012

Awesome boots!

" These boots are amazing! I have been looking for a boot to fit larger legs and this boot exceeded my requirement. The are also very comfortable. "
Review 31 for Steve Madden Cindi Leather Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Kmckeag
Location: Clinton, NY
 December 10, 2012

SM Cindi Leather

" Love this boot. Perfect color and style. May run a little big, got them a half-size smaller and fit perfect. Great boot for every day wear, can dress it up or down. "
Review 32 for Steve Madden Cindi Leather Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: bs113
Location: WY/NC
 December 9, 2012

great boots

" Love love love these boots. Became obsessed with them after my roommate ordered them so I had to get my own. They fit big calves and over most jeans. Look great with dresses and skirts. Super comfortable too! Definitely my favorite pair of boots! "
Review 33 for Steve Madden Cindi Leather Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Deezy
Location: Philadelphia
 December 5, 2012

SM Women's Cindi Leather Boot

" Love these boots! They are super comfortable, a great boot! "
Review 34 for Steve Madden Cindi Leather Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Bfab
Location: Boston, MA
 December 1, 2012

Great everyday boots

" I have "big" calves and worried that these boots would be too snug, but they are absolutely perfect. Very comfy, I can comfortably wear socks and pull these over my jeans with no problem. They were exactly what I was looking for and don't come up too high which is perfect for me - I'm 5 feet, 125 lbs. "
Review 35 for Steve Madden Cindi Leather Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: Elizabeth23
Location: Washington
 December 1, 2012

Cute

" A bit narrow on the toes, but I did have sole inserts in mine. The sole is pretty hard without the inserts (I have high arches). The color is a more light, golden tan than cognac, but it is still pretty. The leather dries nicely if they get a little wet in the rain. "
Review 36 for Steve Madden Cindi Leather Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KristinH
Location: Arkansas
 November 27, 2012
" I love the look of these boots and they are comfortable to walk around in. I don't care much for the little elastic piece in the back, but I love the slouch and the low heel so much, I decided to keep them since I hadn't found any others that look like this boot. The first couple of days I wore them, everyone I saw said they loved them! "
Review 37 for Steve Madden Cindi Leather Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Klgh
Location: Kansas
 November 26, 2012

in love

" I needed a lighter pair of brown boots and fell for these immediately when I saw them online. Now, since I got them, I haven't worn anything else. So comfy and cute! The perfect boot! "
Review 38 for Steve Madden Cindi Leather Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AshleyT27
Location: Greensboro, NC
 November 26, 2012

LOVE, LOVE, LOVE

" I love these shoes. They were SO Comfortable!! "
Review 39 for Steve Madden Cindi Leather Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
By: KLoveS
Location: South Portland, Maine
 November 25, 2012

Flat black boots

" Very comfortable, run a little big. Was hoping the heal would be a little higher for a slight lift but these are pretty flat "
Review 40 for Steve Madden Cindi Leather Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TaiR
Location: NJ
 November 24, 2012

Great Investment

" These were the first pair of boots that I could comfortably wear given I have large calf. I have both black & cognac would definitely recommend these boots to anyone with a large calf. You can wear them with skinny jeans, leggings, skirts and dresses. I did notice that the heel of the black boot and cognac boot does differ. But still a Great investment for the fall/winter months! "