Customer Reviews for BCBG Paris BCBG Paris Cassandra Bootie

BCBG Paris BCBG Paris Cassandra Bootie

BCBG Paris Cassandra Bootie
Average Customer Rating:
4.545 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 of 11100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for BCBG Paris Cassandra Bootie
Review 1 for BCBG Paris Cassandra Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: LeaG1124
Location: Collingswood, NJ
 February 9, 2013
" I ordered these boots after seeing something similar on TV. They came promptly and are BEAUTIFUL!! I tried them on immediately even though I was wearing sweatpants and fell in love! My bf thinks they are sexy and have to agree. They are super comfortable, although after walking for several hours one night the top of the boot was pressing into my leg. It wasn't uncomfortable, I was just aware of the pressing. I can't wait to wear them again because they truly are a great boot and super versatile! "
Review 2 for BCBG Paris Cassandra Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: UltRRaViolet
Location: Columbus, GA
 January 28, 2013

In love

" A classic look, sexy, yet comfortable. The leather is of good quality, soft and beautiful. I love love love these boots!! "
Review 3 for BCBG Paris Cassandra Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: VegasChris
Location: Las Vegas
 January 16, 2013

Cute booties

" Very comfortable! "
Review 4 for BCBG Paris Cassandra Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: TNRider
Location: Houston, Tx
 January 15, 2013

Cute & Comfy

" These boots will go with ANYTHING. They are stylish and comfortable and can be worn under or over jeans. Runs exact to shoe size. Great buy! "
Review 5 for BCBG Paris Cassandra Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: RockStarMary
Location: Rochester, MN
 January 11, 2013

BCBG Paris Cassandra Bootie

" Comfortable especially because of the 1" platform. Work great with pants or a skirt and tights. "
Review 6 for BCBG Paris Cassandra Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Nicoleyosis
Location: NJ
 January 2, 2013

BCBG Booties

" Love the shoe! Does not feel 4 and a half inches high due to the 1 inch platform. Super comfy. I have skinny calves so just wish it was tighter around the ankles. Yet they are still my favorite shoe that I have tried on and purchased "
Review 7 for BCBG Paris Cassandra Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: VMarie
Location: Farmington, MI
 December 20, 2012

Very Cute

" I recommend this boot to anyone who is looking for a cute bootie. "
Review 8 for BCBG Paris Cassandra Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: NoleGrad04
Location: Tampa, FL
 December 12, 2012

BCBG always impresses!

" Another fabulous shoe from BCBG - super comfortable and great for all day wear! "
Review 9 for BCBG Paris Cassandra Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: coleNY
Location: new york
 December 11, 2012
" love these shoes. true to size and extremely comfortable. the quality of the shoe is great and they are so stylish. the ankle part of the shoe doesn't hug your ankle, so these shoes are meant to be worn with some skinny jeans, leggings even boot cut to go over the ankle part of the boot! great pair of black shoes to add to the collection "
Review 10 for BCBG Paris Cassandra Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: sdshoegal84
Location: san diego, ça
 December 8, 2012

Cute bootie

" I bought these booties for the purpose of wearing them with leather leggings. Overall, they look very sexy and I'm please with the purchase. They are generally comfortable for a high heel and there is room to wear socks. "
Review 11 for BCBG Paris Cassandra Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
By: kowebb2002
Location: Durham, NC
 November 25, 2012

Adorable, but very wide ankle

" If you have wide/thick ankles, these ADORABLE boots are for you. If you're on the bony ankles side, you'll want to pass. The ankles are wide and inflexible, so there is an unsettling amount of space between your leg and the boot - and the top stabs you in the leg when you walk, shift or flex. SO well made and cute, very good height. "