Customer Reviews for Jessica Simpson Jessica Simpson Edith Color Block Patent Pump

Jessica Simpson Jessica Simpson Edith Color Block Patent Pump

Jessica Simpson Edith Color Block Patent Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 7
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
1
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
0
7 of 978%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Jessica Simpson Edith Color Block Patent Pump
Review 1 for Jessica Simpson Edith Color Block Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: OliviaMia
Location: Miami, FL
 May 10, 2013

Fun pumps

" Love them. Going to wear them for a party tonight. A little long but I can manage walking without problems. "
Review 2 for Jessica Simpson Edith Color Block Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: TraceyM77
Location: D.C.
 April 9, 2013

nice shoe but..

" It was a lot bigger than I expected b/c I'm a true 7.5, but like 8s for the comfort on ball of my foot. I am returning this shoe only b/c I decided that I don't think color blocking will be in next summer, as well as the size. "
Review 3 for Jessica Simpson Edith Color Block Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
By: Parischic
Location: New Jersey
 April 2, 2013

Great colors!

" These shoes are higher in the heel than I thought but I love them! Haven't worn them yet so can't attest to the comfort but they match exactly to the outfit I wanted them too! "
Review 4 for Jessica Simpson Edith Color Block Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Toys
Location: New Jersey
 March 31, 2013

Gorgeous!

" I ordered these shoes to match a dress I bought. Perfect match and fit! I received several compliments on them. Very easy to walk in as well! "
Review 5 for Jessica Simpson Edith Color Block Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: mrsstacey
Location: Fresno, CA
 February 12, 2013

Perfect

" I have several pairs of shoes by Jessica Simpson and like the others these don't disappoint. They are comfortable and cute! "
Review 6 for Jessica Simpson Edith Color Block Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: vita717
Location: California
 January 31, 2013

Wide Width is NOT wide!

" I got the black/teal version in a 9W and when I took them out of the box, they did not look wide. I then compared them to a pair of 9M Jessica Simpson Edith Pumps from 2011 and they were the same width...too narrow. Either I got a mislabeled pair of 9W, or there just isn't any difference between the two, or their shoes have just gotten narrower so now the W is the same as the M used to be 2 years ago. They are beautiful shoes though and I'll probably keep them even though they hurt my little toe like crazy :( "
Review 7 for Jessica Simpson Edith Color Block Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BooRadley
Location: Gurnee, IL
 January 22, 2013
" These are the cutest shoes ever! They run small in the toes and are not terribly comfy, but they are so cute, I don't care. "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Jessica Simpson Edith Color Block Patent Pump
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 2
Runs Narrow
2 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
3 out of 5
Very Comfy