Customer Reviews for Disney-Cinderella The Glass Slipper Collection Royal Pump

Disney-Cinderella The Glass Slipper Collection Royal Pump

The Glass Slipper Collection Royal Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.368 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(19 Reviews) 18
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (19 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
19 of 19100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for The Glass Slipper Collection Royal Pump
Review 1 for The Glass Slipper Collection Royal Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Lovequist
Location: New Jersey
 April 21, 2013

Great Evening Shoe

"I bought these in black as a staple black evening shoe. They are very classy looking and pretty comfortable too. I would caution not to drive in them and to be careful to not them rub against each other or the carpet because the lace is fragile and will rip."
Review 2 for The Glass Slipper Collection Royal Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Natie1984
Location: Houston
 April 18, 2013

Pretty in Pink

"These shoes are beautiful!! They are sexy and classy. The gem stone on the bottom is just too cute too. My mom saw them and immediately wanted a pair."
Review 3 for The Glass Slipper Collection Royal Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Ddddhet
Location: Frederick, md
 April 8, 2013
"Beautiful shoe! Great value, looks much more expensive than what I paid."
Review 4 for The Glass Slipper Collection Royal Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: mbeewayne
Location: Philadelphia, PA
 April 7, 2013

Unbelievable color and texture

"These fuchsia shoes covered with black lace are a knock-out! They are subtly sexy and elegant at the same time - and the color combo is extraordinary! I can't wait to rock these shoes with just the right out fit! They are a bit narrow - but that isn't an issue for me when shoes look this good!"
Review 5 for The Glass Slipper Collection Royal Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Montse
Location: Pasadena
 April 3, 2013

Cute Shoes

""These are so adorable have them in Red. I wear a 8.5 and they fit but my foot slides up to the tip and they hurt so bad. very cute Shoes""
Review 6 for The Glass Slipper Collection Royal Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: wertmanphoto
Location: hagerstown
 April 2, 2013

very nice shoe

"I love this shoe! very comfy and so pretty! I would buy this in a different color if it was available"
Review 7 for The Glass Slipper Collection Royal Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: chimge
Location: Mongolia
 March 31, 2013

same like a pic

"size was not true .
it was smaller than my size.
"
Review 8 for The Glass Slipper Collection Royal Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ResaB
Location: Malvern
 March 25, 2013

Like a Glove!

"Runs true to size. They don't squeeze my size 8 medium feet nor do they slip off when I take steps. Although the heel is not as high as I would like it to be, I still feel dressy and elegant in them. A great addition to my wardrobe as I am trying to incorporate more pinks."
Review 9 for The Glass Slipper Collection Royal Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
By: annabelleinNewton
Location: Newton, MA
 March 6, 2013
"Beautiful ladylike & sexy shoe!--but had to return it due to slightly long even though I normally wear a size 6.5; had to return, didn't have size 6 in stock--so sad."
Review 10 for The Glass Slipper Collection Royal Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: CrissyZ
Location: Parlin, NJ
 February 27, 2013
"So pretty! Love the lace and pink details!"
Review 11 for The Glass Slipper Collection Royal Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: smallpersonwidefeet
Location: SoCal
 February 23, 2013

Walk Don't Run to the Carriage.

"When I saw these I had to have them, and for $30? Can't beat it. They are so cute, but are kind of stiff. The heel has a little stretchy band in it so they don't flop out. Genius? Yes. I wish the material was a little bit softer, but perhaps they will break in. So cute, highly recommend, but definitely not an all day shoe. At least not at first."
Review 12 for The Glass Slipper Collection Royal Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lyssanicole
Location: orland park, il
 February 21, 2013
"Love the color and design with the bare inside to the heel."
Review 13 for The Glass Slipper Collection Royal Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AmandaCC
Location: Michigan
 February 11, 2013

Runs about 1/2 size small, but super comfy

"It's a good thing I tried this on in the store (in a different color) before purchasing it online, because I needed it half a size smaller than I usually wear. However, the shoe is really comfortable and I love the way it looks! Great color and style."
Review 14 for The Glass Slipper Collection Royal Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: bandchick06
Location: Cypress, Tx
 February 6, 2013

comfy

"These heels look too tall to be comfy but they really are. They're easy to walk in and the heels don't feel as tall as they are."
Review 15 for The Glass Slipper Collection Royal Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Liz86
Location: Toronto, Ontario
 February 3, 2013

Love Em'

"I bought these shoes to wear to a wedding and I love them. They give my black dress a perfect splash of colour and the extra padding meant I didn’t need to switch to flats!!! The shoes are beautiful and I can’t wait to wear them again."
Review 16 for The Glass Slipper Collection Royal Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: tara1234
Location: michigan
 February 1, 2013

beautiful!

"These shoes are so pretty! I absolutely love them! I ordered the fuchsia color and may get them in black as well."
Review 17 for The Glass Slipper Collection Royal Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: marinashaylene
Location: talahassee
 January 29, 2013

sexy

"these shoes are very sexy. they do run kind of short and narrow and they aren't that comfortable but i don't care. once you get used to wearing them they are great."
Review 18 for The Glass Slipper Collection Royal Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Princess24
Location: Winter Springs, FL
 January 15, 2013

Fabulous

"I absolutely love these shoes, and I have quite a few outfits that coordinate perfectly!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for The Glass Slipper Collection Royal Pump
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Runs Short
2 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
2 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
4 out of 5
Very Comfy