Customer Reviews for Disney-Cinderella The Glass Slipper Collection Royal Pump

Disney-Cinderella The Glass Slipper Collection Royal Pump

The Glass Slipper Collection Royal Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.368 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(19 Reviews) 18
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (19 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
19 of 19100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for The Glass Slipper Collection Royal Pump
Review 1 for The Glass Slipper Collection Royal Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Lovequist
Location: New Jersey
 April 21, 2013

Great Evening Shoe

" I bought these in black as a staple black evening shoe. They are very classy looking and pretty comfortable too. I would caution not to drive in them and to be careful to not them rub against each other or the carpet because the lace is fragile and will rip. "
Review 2 for The Glass Slipper Collection Royal Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Natie1984
Location: Houston
 April 18, 2013

Pretty in Pink

" These shoes are beautiful!! They are sexy and classy. The gem stone on the bottom is just too cute too. My mom saw them and immediately wanted a pair. "
Review 3 for The Glass Slipper Collection Royal Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Ddddhet
Location: Frederick, md
 April 8, 2013
" Beautiful shoe! Great value, looks much more expensive than what I paid. "
Review 4 for The Glass Slipper Collection Royal Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: mbeewayne
Location: Philadelphia, PA
 April 7, 2013

Unbelievable color and texture

" These fuchsia shoes covered with black lace are a knock-out! They are subtly sexy and elegant at the same time - and the color combo is extraordinary! I can't wait to rock these shoes with just the right out fit! They are a bit narrow - but that isn't an issue for me when shoes look this good! "
Review 5 for The Glass Slipper Collection Royal Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Montse
Location: Pasadena
 April 3, 2013

Cute Shoes

" "These are so adorable have them in Red. I wear a 8.5 and they fit but my foot slides up to the tip and they hurt so bad. very cute Shoes" "
Review 6 for The Glass Slipper Collection Royal Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: wertmanphoto
Location: hagerstown
 April 2, 2013

very nice shoe

" I love this shoe! very comfy and so pretty! I would buy this in a different color if it was available "
Review 7 for The Glass Slipper Collection Royal Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: chimge
Location: Mongolia
 March 31, 2013

same like a pic

" size was not true .
it was smaller than my size.
"
Review 8 for The Glass Slipper Collection Royal Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ResaB
Location: Malvern
 March 25, 2013

Like a Glove!

" Runs true to size. They don't squeeze my size 8 medium feet nor do they slip off when I take steps. Although the heel is not as high as I would like it to be, I still feel dressy and elegant in them. A great addition to my wardrobe as I am trying to incorporate more pinks. "
Review 9 for The Glass Slipper Collection Royal Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
By: annabelleinNewton
Location: Newton, MA
 March 6, 2013
" Beautiful ladylike & sexy shoe!--but had to return it due to slightly long even though I normally wear a size 6.5; had to return, didn't have size 6 in stock--so sad. "
Review 10 for The Glass Slipper Collection Royal Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: CrissyZ
Location: Parlin, NJ
 February 27, 2013
" So pretty! Love the lace and pink details! "
Review 11 for The Glass Slipper Collection Royal Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: smallpersonwidefeet
Location: SoCal
 February 23, 2013

Walk Don't Run to the Carriage.

" When I saw these I had to have them, and for $30? Can't beat it. They are so cute, but are kind of stiff. The heel has a little stretchy band in it so they don't flop out. Genius? Yes. I wish the material was a little bit softer, but perhaps they will break in. So cute, highly recommend, but definitely not an all day shoe. At least not at first. "
Review 12 for The Glass Slipper Collection Royal Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lyssanicole
Location: orland park, il
 February 21, 2013
" Love the color and design with the bare inside to the heel. "
Review 13 for The Glass Slipper Collection Royal Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AmandaCC
Location: Michigan
 February 11, 2013

Runs about 1/2 size small, but super comfy

" It's a good thing I tried this on in the store (in a different color) before purchasing it online, because I needed it half a size smaller than I usually wear. However, the shoe is really comfortable and I love the way it looks! Great color and style. "
Review 14 for The Glass Slipper Collection Royal Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: bandchick06
Location: Cypress, Tx
 February 6, 2013

comfy

" These heels look too tall to be comfy but they really are. They're easy to walk in and the heels don't feel as tall as they are. "
Review 15 for The Glass Slipper Collection Royal Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Liz86
Location: Toronto, Ontario
 February 3, 2013

Love Em'

" I bought these shoes to wear to a wedding and I love them. They give my black dress a perfect splash of colour and the extra padding meant I didn’t need to switch to flats!!! The shoes are beautiful and I can’t wait to wear them again. "
Review 16 for The Glass Slipper Collection Royal Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: tara1234
Location: michigan
 February 1, 2013

beautiful!

" These shoes are so pretty! I absolutely love them! I ordered the fuchsia color and may get them in black as well. "
Review 17 for The Glass Slipper Collection Royal Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: marinashaylene
Location: talahassee
 January 29, 2013

sexy

" these shoes are very sexy. they do run kind of short and narrow and they aren't that comfortable but i don't care. once you get used to wearing them they are great. "
Review 18 for The Glass Slipper Collection Royal Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Princess24
Location: Winter Springs, FL
 January 15, 2013

Fabulous

" I absolutely love these shoes, and I have quite a few outfits that coordinate perfectly! "
Ratings-Only Reviews for The Glass Slipper Collection Royal Pump
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Runs Short
2 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
2 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
4 out of 5
Very Comfy