Customer Reviews for LifeStride LifeStride Klarissa Patent Pump

LifeStride LifeStride Klarissa Patent Pump

LifeStride Klarissa Patent Pump
Average Customer Rating:
3.556 out of 5
3.6
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
2
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
7 of 978%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for LifeStride Klarissa Patent Pump
Review 1 for LifeStride Klarissa Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: CJLK
Location: Maryland
 August 22, 2014

Good basic neutral pump

"I got these because I wanted to feel girly but comfortable. Perfect for a donor meeting - dressy but appropriate. Slightly longer than I expected, but the wide width was good."
Review 2 for LifeStride Klarissa Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Michaela90
Location: Boston, MA
 October 4, 2013
"These shoes are really comfortable for work. I'm able to walk around a lot and my feet feel very cushioned. Because these shoes are a pointy toe, one of my shoes feels a little tight on my toes. I don't notice the pain until after a full day of use though. Otherwise, I highly suggest these!"
Review 3 for LifeStride Klarissa Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: PAstudent
Location: Dayton
 September 2, 2013

Hospital worthy

"I am on my feet all day for my hospital clinicals and I have been dying to find a cute pump to wear with skirts and suits, but not have to ice my feet each night. These are those shoes! I also bought them in black because I liked them so much. I bought them both in wide and I typically have a narrow foot. Overall, great shoe!"
Review 4 for LifeStride Klarissa Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: queenlady
Location: chicago
 August 31, 2013

Returning-

"10w. The shoe too tight but looks great."
Review 5 for LifeStride Klarissa Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Kalliyan
Location: NJ
 May 11, 2013

Eh...

"I was excited to get these shoes in the mail. When I tried them on (got a 10W), they were too short and too narrow. I've never had an issue with not fitting into a wide shoes. Needless to say, I returned them to the store."
Review 6 for LifeStride Klarissa Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ABCDEFG
Location: ELMONT, NEW YORK
 May 11, 2013

FINALLY!!!!!! COMFORTABLE PUMPS!!!

"WITH THE HORRIBLE WIDE FEET I HAVE, THESE ARE AND WILL BE A BLESSING!! SORRY TO SEE THAT LIFESTRIDE DOES THAT HAVE THEM IN EVERY COLOUR!! FABU!!"
Review 7 for LifeStride Klarissa Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LifeStrideLove
Location: Wisconsin
 April 2, 2013

Cute but runs small!

"I have the same pair of shoes by the same brand in black in a 7 1/2 and they fit great. When I ordered this pair, I ordered the same size since they are the same shoe, just different color and print. The 7 1/2 was way to small. I'll be returning them and getting a different size. Other than that, they are cute and comfy!"
Review 8 for LifeStride Klarissa Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: lalina
Location: las vegas, nv
 March 14, 2013
"I love how the color of this shoe works with everything. It doesn't look like a comfort shoe,but it is very comfortable."
Ratings-Only Reviews for LifeStride Klarissa Patent Pump
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Runs Short
3 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
2 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
4 out of 5
Very Comfy