Customer Reviews for Madden Girl Madden Girl Jemz Pump

Madden Girl Madden Girl Jemz Pump

Madden Girl Jemz Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.167 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
3
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
12 of 12100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Madden Girl Jemz Pump
Review 1 for Madden Girl Jemz Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: swimchica
Location: NJ
 February 27, 2013

BUY THESE!

"I got these in blue & they are beautiful! I haven't worn them out yet, but definitely will. I followed all the other reviewers' advice & ordered half a size up (I am a size 5.5, ordered a 6) & they fit perfectly! There's a nice platform so it should be fairly comfortable & there's a strap so no worries about your foot lifting out of the shoe. The jewels on the heels are tastefully done."
Review 2 for Madden Girl Jemz Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: BB25
Location: Brooklyn, New York
 February 17, 2013

Blue is Best

"I needed a colored shoe that popped, and this was it. I had to get two sizes bigger than my actual shoe size because they run very small. I get compliments everytime I wear them. Love Steve Madden for these. ;)"
Review 3 for Madden Girl Jemz Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CityLibraryGirl
Location: Salt Lake City, Utah
 January 31, 2013

I Feel Fancy!

"Cobalt Blue is one my most favorite colors! These shoes are a perfect match to my sweaters and summer tops too. They look great with black too. They are tame enough to wear to work and fancy enough for New Year's Eve. They run just a little small and tight so I bought a half size bigger than normal and I love, love, love them!"
Review 4 for Madden Girl Jemz Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: paolaal809
Location: queen
 January 23, 2013

very good

"the color is great. the stones on the back look amazing. the strap very supurtive. the hight is just perfect for me. im a size 7,but for some reazon this style fits me very tight on front. and i have skinny feet n a bit of fat toes. it bothers a little. but im guessing that it ll open up eventually. i like it very much. im not returning them"
Review 5 for Madden Girl Jemz Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: iam2trendy
Location: DeWitt, Michigan
 January 19, 2013

Hot, Hot, HOT!!!

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"Bought these online for a wedding & when they came in today, I WAS THRILLED! I went with the blue & the color is even more rich and beautiful in person. The crystals on the heels make them very special, stand-out shoes!!! Not tacky at all... just the classiest feminine touch. Was very surprised how comfy they are to walk in ~ I should def not have a problem dancing the night away w/o having to remove them. I listened to the other reviewers & went with a half size bigger & they are PERFECT. A 7 would have been too small but the 8 would have been too big... so I'd go a half size up (in my opinion!) For this price...don't even debate... GET...THESE...SHOES!! :)"
Review 6 for Madden Girl Jemz Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: chocolateshoelover
Location: CHICAGO IL
 January 16, 2013

Love shoe

"I went into the store to try this shoe on because it was a madden girl and i love the shoes madden girl makes. When i tried the shoe on i tried my size 8. I coldnt get my foot into it all the way. i cried so much because they didnt have a 8 1/2... luckily i was able to go online and got the last 8 1/2. there on there way to me but i will see if it fits. Cross fingers OMG i hope they fit."
Review 7 for Madden Girl Jemz Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Mekamichelle
Location: Texas
 January 10, 2013

Notta lotta wiggle room

"These shoes are gorgeous, but ladies, I agree with the other reviewers...order a size up because I have narrow feet and my toes felt stuffed in this shoe, so I returned them for a larger size."
Review 8 for Madden Girl Jemz Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Cisterbleu
Location: Houston Texas
 January 3, 2013

Go up one size for this Cutie Pie!

"I must agree with the other ladies...the shoe is absolutely adorable but it does run a bit too small. I have a pretty sure foot when it comes to my shoe size (9.5) and I had to stuff my foot in this pretty thing. My average length toes hung over a tad bit, about a half a centimeter. I don't know if I can get away with that...I am considering returning for a larger size."
Review 9 for Madden Girl Jemz Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Meredith25
Location: Concord, NC
 December 28, 2012

wedding shoe

"love the color, wish it did not have the ankle strap or that it could be removed. i have purchased these as my potential wedding shoes."
Review 10 for Madden Girl Jemz Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: nesha914
Location: Yonkers
 December 10, 2012

Love this style

"I love this shoe. is very elegant and perfect.4me"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Madden Girl Jemz Pump
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Runs Short
3 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
2 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
3.5 out of 5
Very Comfy