Customer Reviews for Madden Girl Madden Girl Jemz Platform Pump

Madden Girl Madden Girl Jemz Platform Pump

Madden Girl Jemz Platform Pump
Average Customer Rating:
3.853 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
(34 Reviews) 34
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (34 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
13
3 stars
3
2 stars
4
1 star
2
28 of 3482%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Madden Girl Jemz Platform Pump
Review 21 for Madden Girl Jemz Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Maui30
Location: Glenwood
 January 31, 2013

GREAT STYLE BUT RUNS SHORT!

" THEY DO LOOKED GREAT AND THE COLOR IS VIBRANT BUT RUNS SO SHORT AND NARROW ON TOES SO I HAD TO RETURN THEM...I ORDERED SIZE 7, LENGTH WISE PERFECT BUT THE TOE AREAS WERE TOO NARROW I COULD BARELY PUT MY FOOT INSIDE YIKES.. "
Review 22 for Madden Girl Jemz Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: CrystalDawnB
Location: Colorado
 January 24, 2013

Yum!

" These shoes are quite stunning! Haven't worn them out yet. They are very pretty, the gems on the heel are the best part! After I got the black ones in the mail I went to order them in blue but as luck would have it, my size was out. "
Review 23 for Madden Girl Jemz Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: Taryn621
Location: San Diego, CA
 January 19, 2013
" These are so adorable! The bridesmaids wore them for my sisters wedding. They were not very comfortable. That is the only reason they don't get 5 stars. "
Review 24 for Madden Girl Jemz Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShoeGirlKB
Location: Dallas, TX
 January 17, 2013

Cute and comfortable

" I have these in blue and black. They are so cute. I get lots of compliments when I wear them. And I can dance all night in them. Now that's a great shoe! "
Review 25 for Madden Girl Jemz Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Tenin
Location: NJ
 January 15, 2013

So Cute & Comfy!!!

" Love this shoe! It arrived FAST ( within 2 business days). My mom spotted it online and I was slightly skeptical about buying it because it was Madden Girl and prefer traditional Steve Madden, but: This shoe is PERFECT!! I wear an 11, have a wide foot and do a lot of moving/dancing in my shoes but these babies meet all my needs and look very sleek doing it. They have a good weight on them and are well-made. The open-toe doesn't crunch your toes and the diamonds are well-planted into the heel.... Got the black -- would've gotten the pink but it wasn't in my size :P -- Grab these!!! "
Review 26 for Madden Girl Jemz Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: Serendipitylime
Location: Pennsylvania
 January 8, 2013

gorgeous but pinched my toes :[

" these shoes are adorable, but they run SO small. I ordered a half a size up because of what the other reviews said and it was still pinchy. im going to exchange them for a bigger size though because i want them!! I can tell theyll be easy to walk in once i find the right fit. "
Review 27 for Madden Girl Jemz Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: WVshoequeen
Location: Wv
 December 31, 2012

Pretty but not true to size

" I love these shoes but they were too tight had to return for a 8.5 "
Review 28 for Madden Girl Jemz Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Acsproul
Location: South Jersey
 December 28, 2012

Bright and Blingy

" I ordered these shoes online and got them today. I was afraid they might be tacky with the crystals on the heel. They aren't. They are beautiful, comfortable, unique, and definitely an attention grabber. Another reviewer said that the strap provided some stability. I had serious doubts about that having never had shoes with a strap in this position. I thought it would be too small to provide support. Wrong! With the strap these shoes fit like a glove. I have a lot of Madden girl and SM shoes. Love the quality and style. I think these ones may become one of my favorite pairs! Who can beat that for $25 on clearance? "
Review 29 for Madden Girl Jemz Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: LRock10288
Location: PA
 December 27, 2012

Classic and Classy

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" I can't begin to express how much I love these shoes. For a pump, they're comfortable. I wouldn't take them jogging, but I wouldn't be walking like an extra on the set of "Thriller" after a night out either. The height is perfect, they're sexy, yet versatile. You can actually walk in them without getting a nosebleed or oxygen deprivation. Many of the heels I've seen lately have been sky-high, which is great, but can be VERY difficult to walk in; these are NOT those heels. The height is acceptable for either a girls' night out, or a conservative dinner with family. I bought the black option, which look undoubtedly sharp and sleek. I love their more vintage appeal, with the modern touch of the silver rhinestones adorning the heel; they give the shoe just a touch of sparkle and edge. The only downside to this shoe is that they run a bit tight, and it takes a little finagling to get them on just right so that my toes aren't pinched. Either way, this is most certainly going to become a staple shoe within my wardrobe. "
Review 30 for Madden Girl Jemz Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ulylau
Location: Moreno Valley
 December 26, 2012

SHOE RUNS VERY SMALL

" When I received this shoe, I was excited to put it on.....the problem was that I couldn't put it on. I couldn't put my whole foot in the shoe. Very disappointed! The shoe is cute though. "
Review 31 for Madden Girl Jemz Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Feles31
Location: Honolulu, HI
 December 25, 2012

bling

" Awesome bling, a bit higher platform than I can usually handle comfortably but the great heel -- both looks and function --- helps stabilize. Tolerably comfortable for the height and style --- I will not wear if it is foot torture no matter how cute. "
Review 32 for Madden Girl Jemz Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shoe33
Location: Chicago, IL
 December 24, 2012

Amazing Jemz Heels

" I purchased this pair after already owning them in black for 6 months. These shoes are so comfy and supportive with the ankle strap. I wore them all night through a wedding. They are hot, unique, and fun! I highly recommend them! "
Review 33 for Madden Girl Jemz Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ChocolateShoeDream
Location: Mattapoisett MA
 December 4, 2012

Love these shoes!

" The title says it all. I have two pair one in blue and the other in black. Nice and elegant with just the right amount of bling. "
Review 34 for Madden Girl Jemz Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: AngelAD
Location: Norcross, GA
 November 29, 2012

LOVE LOVE LOVE MY SHOES

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" OK, so the first pair of this shoe was my normal size of 9 1/2 and I could barely get it on my foot, very tight, short, and just plain too small. So I figured if it's this small I should skip the size 10 and 10 1/2 so I got a size 11 and other than a tiny bit too roomy now I love them! They are really beautiful! "
21-34 of 34