Customer Reviews for Wanted Wanted Nava Western Boot

Wanted Wanted Nava Western Boot

Wanted Nava Western Boot
Average Customer Rating:
4 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
3
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
7 of 888%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Wanted Nava Western Boot
Review 1 for Wanted Nava Western Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: rjdj
Location: lubbock
 May 21, 2013

I love it!

" These boots are so lovely and worth for the price. "
Review 2 for Wanted Nava Western Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Qwii
Location: Austin, TX
 April 14, 2013

Cute!

" Cute design and great price! "
Review 3 for Wanted Nava Western Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: rquickel
Location: PA
 January 21, 2013
" great right out of the box. Not stiff. "
Review 4 for Wanted Nava Western Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: leleen
Location: Brooklyn, NY
 January 15, 2013

Navajo Love

" I saw this boot while browsing DSW online and I instantly fell for them. The colors in the fabric make them super-verastile especially if you're not afraid to wear colors. These go great with a pair of skinny jeans and a demin shirt or slouchy sweater. And to make them even better they're very comfortable. I'm loving my western inspired boots. "
Review 5 for Wanted Nava Western Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MsStembridge
Location: Atlanta
 December 15, 2012

Cute Western Boot

" I agree with lemonlady, they do smell awful. But, they are just so cute. I don't notice the smell when I wear them out. I actually left them out the box to get a little air. Other than that, they are very cute and I received tons of compliments. "
Review 6 for Wanted Nava Western Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lemonlady
Location: Los Angeles
 December 10, 2012

Love Them, but they SMELL AWFUL

" I love these boots but they smell like MOTHBALLS! Not just a little bit, they are really strong. Trying to get rid of the smell but if it doesn't go away, they are going back. Disappointing :( "
Review 7 for Wanted Nava Western Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: tofu
Location: minnesota
 December 6, 2012

cute boot

" These boots are really really cute! I love the look, but I am a bit disappointed by the quality. The heel started to fall apart within a matter of only a few wears. I am not tough on boots really so I am not sure about the quality. I think these boots will probably last a year or so though and I'm pretty satisfied. Overall good boot! "
Review 8 for Wanted Nava Western Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: canlop
Location: Alameda
 November 19, 2012

Love at first site

" Love these boots! They are cute and stylish and comfie! Only thing to note is that they are mid calf in hight. A little shorter than most mid calf boots.
You won't regret buying them. "