Customer Reviews for Rock & Candy Rock & Candy Nirvana Moccasin Bootie

Rock & Candy Rock & Candy Nirvana Moccasin Bootie

Rock & Candy Nirvana Moccasin Bootie
Average Customer Rating:
4.655 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(29 Reviews) 27
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (29 reviews)
5 stars
23
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
27 of 2993%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Rock & Candy Nirvana Moccasin Bootie
Review 1 for Rock & Candy Nirvana Moccasin Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TXLee
Location: Columbia, MO
 October 14, 2013
"very comfortable and fashionable as well. I like it alot"
Review 2 for Rock & Candy Nirvana Moccasin Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: WildKt
Location: Florida
 April 23, 2013

Baaaaad

"Not comfortable at all, and very cheaply made. I bought them about 6 months ago and still have not worn them ;("
Review 3 for Rock & Candy Nirvana Moccasin Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: amberj123
Location: indiana
 April 1, 2013

Love these

"I have always loved moccasins. I have never tried the rock and candy shoes before I always tried Minnetonka! I love these shoes. They are amazing they feel the same or even better than Minnetonkas and I am very excited to be wearing these with skinny jeans and a vneck! Absolutely love these and I trust the rock and candy products now! Also I got a size up than I normally do and they fit perfect!"
Review 4 for Rock & Candy Nirvana Moccasin Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SnaL
Location: Alex,VA
 April 1, 2013

perfect moccasin

"This is a very comfy moccasin if you are looking for a flat boot like shoe to keep you warm. Ideal for spring and fall.
love it.
"
Review 5 for Rock & Candy Nirvana Moccasin Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Kimberl
Location: San Diego
 March 12, 2013
"So cute and comfy!"
Review 6 for Rock & Candy Nirvana Moccasin Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Maryqc
Location: Wisconsin
 March 11, 2013

Not as it appears, really.

"I saw these shoes online a couple months ago and they looked SO cozy, but I had just bought some boots a few weeks ago and thought I better hold back on the shopping. A few weeks later, there was a sale and my mom convinced me not to buy them because she felt like i didn't need them. A couple weeks after that, I checked again and they were still in stock and still in my size (10)--surprisingly, so I felt like it was meant to be. I bought a pair for myself and a friend as a gift. When I received then, I was disappointed with the quality. The bottom had NO support whatsoever and was just a flat piece of something that felt like cardboard. Then the rest of the shoe seemed like almost-thick fabric stitched onto the low quality sole. Disappointed. The other reviews spoke about how comfortable these were, but I did not find them comfortable at all."
Review 7 for Rock & Candy Nirvana Moccasin Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: teddyshoes
Location: Chicago, IL
 March 11, 2013

so cute! hippie chic!

"these are darling! not too practical for messy Chicago winters - but who cares! They are cute! When dry outside - with a pair of leggings and long top + long fringed scarf? - too hip!"
Review 8 for Rock & Candy Nirvana Moccasin Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ElleC
Location: Atlanta, GA
 March 6, 2013

Cute

"I've been eyeing my sister's Moccasin Booties for awhile now, and I'm glad I finally caved in an bought these. They are super comfy and make my feet somehow look daintier than they actually are (but the shoes fit!). Not a lot of support, but an insert would fit if that's an issue for you. I don't find it a problem. Probably wouldn't hold up great in the rain, but I hope to not test that. Very cute, throw on and go booties. True to size. I wear an 8, the 8 fits perfectly."
Review 9 for Rock & Candy Nirvana Moccasin Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SandiG86
Location: Woodbridge
 March 1, 2013

Great Shoe

"Really like these moccasins. They are very comfortable and are just as pictured. Great shoe for slipping on with your favorite jeans. Definitely recommend."
Review 10 for Rock & Candy Nirvana Moccasin Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jane123456
Location: Washington, DC
 February 26, 2013
"Wished that I got it in a size smaller, (I fit 8-8.5 usually, and I should have went with 8), but otherwise a great shoe, super comfy, looks like the picture."
Review 11 for Rock & Candy Nirvana Moccasin Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Gmaginnie
Location: Georgia
 February 22, 2013

Perfect for one who rather barefoot!

"WOW a boot that I, one who rather be barefoot 99% of the time can wear and be comfortable and have a cute style! I have gotten nothing but complements while wearing them..."
Review 12 for Rock & Candy Nirvana Moccasin Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: weddingsergeant
Location: TX
 February 15, 2013

Retro With a Modern Vibe

"Loved the feel of stepping back to the hippie chick era, but with a fun, new vibe. Comfortable, great with jeans, yet versatile too!"
Review 13 for Rock & Candy Nirvana Moccasin Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Anonymous
Location: online
 February 8, 2013

Rock and Candy

"Love these. Have told people where I purchased them."
Review 14 for Rock & Candy Nirvana Moccasin Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: tammylovescats
Location: Texas
 February 7, 2013

Love Them!

"These are really comfy - perfect for winter yoga classes."
Review 15 for Rock & Candy Nirvana Moccasin Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: sdgirlbabe
Location: san antonio
 January 30, 2013

love them

"They are pretty, super comfortable, and on the hippie side. Use with black skinny pants."
Review 16 for Rock & Candy Nirvana Moccasin Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lizcee
Location: Tacoma, Washington
 January 24, 2013

cutie booties

"I absolutely love these booties!!! They are super cure and comfy I can wear them all day!"
Review 17 for Rock & Candy Nirvana Moccasin Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: katd001
Location: MARIETTA, PA
 January 19, 2013

great booties

"These are absolutely the most comfy booties I've ever worn. I wear them out to feed the outside animals and run errands. They can be worn as slippers or outside regular boots. They are really warm on the feet when the floors are cool in the winter. LOVE THEM!!!"
Review 18 for Rock & Candy Nirvana Moccasin Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: TXPOPPY
Location: Texas
 January 18, 2013

Cute

"I was expecting these to have a lining like a slipper, but they do not which is great because I don't like hot feet."
Review 19 for Rock & Candy Nirvana Moccasin Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kwhite4429
Location: south gate mall
 January 16, 2013

moccasins

"You can do anything in these shoes.....I looooove the Rock & Candy Nirvana Moccasin Bootie.....Thanks DSW :-)"
Review 20 for Rock & Candy Nirvana Moccasin Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Kerri20
Location: California
 January 15, 2013

Very comfy and super cute!

"I love this shoes!! They are comfy like slippers but you can wear them ouside with a variety of outfits! A closet must!!"