Customer Reviews for Madden Girl Madden Girl Sanguine Cowboy Boot

Madden Girl Madden Girl Sanguine Cowboy Boot

Madden Girl Sanguine Cowboy Boot
Average Customer Rating:
4.372 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(86 Reviews) 80
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (86 reviews)
5 stars
55
4 stars
20
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
5
77 of 8690%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Madden Girl Sanguine Cowboy Boot
Review 1 for Madden Girl Sanguine Cowboy Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Lemont,Il
 November 27, 2015

Red Cowboy Boot

" I love my boots. They are comfortable, easy to put on, and very stylish. I got tons of compliments on them! Like I said love them! "
Review 2 for Madden Girl Sanguine Cowboy Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: FL
 November 20, 2015

Fantastic value

" I brought them with me while traveling and not only was I able to walk around the city all day in comfort, but I received many compliments along the way; one of them from an airline security employee! So pleased with them I just bought a second pair for my mom. They're not real leather of course, for the price I couldn't ask for more & they're really fun. While searching for another we realized DSW was the only one who carried the red ones. "
Review 3 for Madden Girl Sanguine Cowboy Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Arizona
 November 16, 2015

Great Boot

" These boots are great. They were easy to get on and off in the store. I've been wearing them for a bit now and they are super comfy. Much more so than i was originally expecting. I like that they are a rich brown color with out being dark. The stitching is nicely done and has a good pattern on it. These don't have any colorful designs or frills on them; which is perfect for what I wanted. "
Review 4 for Madden Girl Sanguine Cowboy Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Chandler, AZ
 October 26, 2015

Cute & comfy

" Bought these online and very surprised at how comfortable and cute they were. "
Review 5 for Madden Girl Sanguine Cowboy Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: NYC
 October 15, 2015

Wonderful Western Boot

" I love these boots! I usually wear a size 7.5-8 in shoes, and bought these in an 8. They are SLIGHTLY long but I think anything smaller would've been to small. It might help to wear thick socks. I have a wide foot and bought these in regular width, and they are extremely comfortable (I usually have problems with shoe widths, but these are perfect). I got the dark brown color and they are 100x better in person than in the stock photos. They are perfect for any calf size. The only reason I gave 4 stars instead of 5 is because of the softness of the boot. The super softness and flexibility makes the boot really comfortable but I was hoping for a more traditional, stiff western boot material. The sole is pretty flexible and the upper material is really soft and cushiony. This isn't necessarily a bad thing, but I was really hoping for a thicker and harder sole and upper. "
Review 6 for Madden Girl Sanguine Cowboy Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
By: 
Location: Miami,fl
 October 4, 2015

Don't buy.

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" I bought these boots and after wearing them for an hour the bottom sole became detached from the boot!! It was the most uncomfortable experice being that I was attending a concert, by far the worse shoe purchase I've ever made. How does the sole of BOTH boots become detached!? I don't recommend these boots to anyone. "
Review 7 for Madden Girl Sanguine Cowboy Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Dixon, IL.
 September 15, 2015

Cowboy boots Red

" Love these boots and they are so comfortable! "
Review 8 for Madden Girl Sanguine Cowboy Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Utah
 July 27, 2015

So Comfortable

" I love these boots! Not only are they deliciously red, they are so comfortable. I'm not generally one to wear the pointy toe style, but I don't even notice with these boots. "
Review 9 for Madden Girl Sanguine Cowboy Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: New York
 March 16, 2015

Love!

" I recently purchased these cowgirl boots for a trip to Tennessee. I wore them for three days and they were the most comfortable shoe! I definitely recommend buying them "
Review 10 for Madden Girl Sanguine Cowboy Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Marietta, GA
 November 7, 2014

Comfy

" These boots are comfortable. For me they run larger. I had to go down 1 shoe size. "
Review 11 for Madden Girl Sanguine Cowboy Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Florida
 October 19, 2014

Perfect, comfortable, and stylish for any outfit!

" I originally purchased these boots for a trip to Nashville, but now I am finding myself wearing these more and more. I usually wear a size 9.5-10 depending on the shoe company, but I chose the size 10 to be safe and I'm glad I did! They feel great and the cognac color is very versatile. I get compliments all the time!
The only bad thing I could say is that the rubber sole of the shoe has the potential to wear out easily, but I will wear them down stylishly. "
Review 12 for Madden Girl Sanguine Cowboy Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: KY
 October 13, 2014

perfect!

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" I've never been a big fan of girly cowboy boots so I don't like ones that are pink and brown, when I saw these, I had to have them. They were the perfect balance of cowboy boots and girlyness. The lines and stitching is super cute but they were plain and I loved that! They are super comfy and for such a great price, I'm not completely heartbroken when I wear them and get them a little dirty. They are super easy to clean! "
Review 13 for Madden Girl Sanguine Cowboy Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Texas
 September 29, 2014

No -_-

" Pay the 10 dollars extra and get Coconut boots these are just so junky and they look really cheap. Will be returning "
Review 14 for Madden Girl Sanguine Cowboy Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: boston
 September 5, 2014
" Really cute boots, i wore them to a country concert and they were super comfortable! Only down side is that they scuff pretty easily and by the end of the night some of the leather had worn off on one of the toes which was pretty annoying since they were pretty expensive and a good brand. "
Review 15 for Madden Girl Sanguine Cowboy Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Pensacola FL
 August 17, 2014
" Bought these for my HS aged daughter and she loves them! Great price too "
Review 16 for Madden Girl Sanguine Cowboy Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Los Angeles, CA
 August 11, 2014

Super cute! And comfy!

" I wanted a pair of brown cowboy boots but didn't want to dish out what I paid for my red Frye boots right now. These are great! Super cute and comfy. I wish the shaft came up an inch more but that's just a personal preference. I wore these with a sundress and they looked awesome! Well worth it! "
Review 17 for Madden Girl Sanguine Cowboy Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Georgia
 July 28, 2014

Horrible Heel

" I loved these but the heels are made with such a soft rubber that after a few wears, the rubber started to collapse and crack. Other than the terrible heel, the boots themselves are very cute "
Review 18 for Madden Girl Sanguine Cowboy Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Dallas
 July 6, 2014
" I bought these for my daughter. They are perfect for her and loves them. "
Review 19 for Madden Girl Sanguine Cowboy Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Plantation, fl
 May 9, 2014

Boots

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
" Ordered these boots after seeing them in the store. They exceeded my expectations and we're exactly what I wanted. They also fit perfectly. "
Review 20 for Madden Girl Sanguine Cowboy Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Holly Springs MS
 April 21, 2014

Most comfortable books I've ever put on my feet

" I can wear these every day! "