Customer Reviews for Zigi Soho Zigi Soho Kickin Suede Wedge Sneaker

Zigi Soho Zigi Soho Kickin Suede Wedge Sneaker

Zigi Soho Kickin Suede Wedge Sneaker
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
12 of 12100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Zigi Soho Kickin Suede Wedge Sneaker
Review 1 for Zigi Soho Kickin Suede Wedge Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SophyPumps
Location: Connecticut
 April 3, 2013

Cute kicks!!

"The compliments are none stop everytime I rock these! They are super cute and very comfortable, right on trend. Can't beat the price either!!"
Review 2 for Zigi Soho Kickin Suede Wedge Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: stilettogurl
Location: Houston, TX
 March 19, 2013

1st pair

"These are my first pair of sneaker wedges and I got them in taupe. Now I want them in coral, black, white, gray, and especially mint, but my size is all sold out in mint... :( Back to these shoes, though. I LOVE THEM!!!!!! Don't second guess yourself, they are true to size and very comfortable. Sorry I couldn't upload a picture, I think it was too big. :)"
Review 3 for Zigi Soho Kickin Suede Wedge Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: SailsAreCrashing
Location: Houston, TX
 March 18, 2013

LOVE!!!

"I got these in the taupe/kahki color and they are amazing. They aren't as comfortable as I had hoped for them to be, but they are average for heels. They are very VERY easy to walk in. Although I usually wear heels on the 5 inches + range. They do rub my pinky toe a little bit, but I never noticed that until a few days ago. The rubbing is not anything that would cause blisters.
They are a little hard to get on, as others have said, but it's really nothing to worry about. They go with everything!!
"
Review 4 for Zigi Soho Kickin Suede Wedge Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ms2uthen
Location: Philadelphia ,Pa.
 February 28, 2013

Pretty Sharp!!

"I couldn't believe my eyes when I recieved my sneaker wedges, very true to size but on the narrow side. very comfy wedge is a nice height. Don't wait or U'll miss out on these beauties!!!"
Review 5 for Zigi Soho Kickin Suede Wedge Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: ARichards
Location: DC
 February 4, 2013

Love my new wedge sneakers!

"I've been wanting a pair for a while, and I'm glad I've invested. They are super cute and comfy, yet undeniably chic. Even if this trend fades out soon, I'll definitely get my money's worth of wears out of these."
Review 6 for Zigi Soho Kickin Suede Wedge Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: yeahmag
Location: pawleys island ,SC
 February 4, 2013

love them

"Great value, super comfy. I put a pair of gels in them to keep my foot from sliding to the toes for the pefect fit. Can't wait to wear them with my shorts. Thanks DSW!"
Review 7 for Zigi Soho Kickin Suede Wedge Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: teddyshoes
Location: Chicago, IL
 February 1, 2013

cute sneakers

"I like these sneakers and look cute with jeans. They are a bear to get on and off - but its worth it. Keepers!"
Review 8 for Zigi Soho Kickin Suede Wedge Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
By: Jari27
Location: New York
 January 19, 2013

The best wedge sneaker ever!!!!

"This wedge sneakers are perfect, very comfortable and stylish. They are very versatile and goes well with almost everything you wear. Specially the taupe color which was the color that I purchased; is a neutral color and is so easy to match. I get a lot of compliments every time I wear them. I could have them on the whole day on my feet and not get tired. Love to go shopping with them."
Review 9 for Zigi Soho Kickin Suede Wedge Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Washington
 January 9, 2013

Wow!

"So i got this sneaker wedge for my best friend for her sweet sixteen and she loved it! she has been wanting some sneaker wedges for a very long time and this pair caught my eye! I love the faux leather detailing. This is why i got myself a pair of sneaker wedges from dsw from zigi soho again! :) wonderful shoe quality and also, my best friend told me she got tons of compliments on them too"
Review 10 for Zigi Soho Kickin Suede Wedge Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ColombianChic
Location: Houston, TX
 December 24, 2012

Brand New Sneaks

"love these stylish sneaks. the fit is great and i love that it gives me a little more height."
Review 11 for Zigi Soho Kickin Suede Wedge Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: FroggiesMommy
Location: Detroit,MI
 December 9, 2012

perfect wedge sneak!

"I got the black 7.5 but exchanged for the 7.they were a bit too big for me and i got fat feet! ;) I rawk them with my skinny jeans, leggings, and my sexy Vickys sweats! so worth it!"
Review 12 for Zigi Soho Kickin Suede Wedge Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: nidajo
Location: 48335
 December 2, 2012

Love these!!

"Love!!! Cute, sporty wedge/sneaker. Not too high or too low. Quality materials and comfy on my swollen feet (I'm 7mos pregnant by the way)!! I will definitely buy another pair very soon!!"