Customer Reviews for Michael Antonio Michael Antonio Love Me Pump

Michael Antonio Michael Antonio Love Me Pump

Michael Antonio Love Me Pump
Average Customer Rating:
3.842 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
(19 Reviews) 18
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (19 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
6
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
0
14 of 1974%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Michael Antonio Love Me Pump
Review 1 for Michael Antonio Love Me Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: megcf121
Location: Ohio
 April 12, 2014

Comfy and classy

" Great shoe. Very comfy, very simple and classy. I see much use in its future. "
Review 2 for Michael Antonio Love Me Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Karin2311
Location: Fargo, North Dakota
 February 3, 2014

So Cute!

" I bought these shoes because I really wanted a pair of black suede pumps that I could wear with black tights. I normally wear a size 6, but I ordered a 5.5 because I wanted the shoes to be tight so my feet wouldn't slip around with tights on. However, I am glad I ordered a half size smaller! I definitely think the 6 would have been too big, with or without tights. So you might consider ordering a half size down if you have narrow feet like I do! I wore them out to the bar last weekend with skinny jeans, and they fit perfectly. They are relatively comfortable, considering how high the heel is. They are so cute, and I absolutely loved the added height they gave me and the way they completed my outfit. I would definitely recommend these to someone else! "
Review 3 for Michael Antonio Love Me Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 760reviewer
Location: Palm Springs
 December 6, 2013

thought I would love

" They are not comfy. The enclosed part of the toes is most uncomfortable. My feet tend to slide down and hurt at the ball. I like the style, they do look cute but they really do hurt when I am out doing errands in them. "
Review 4 for Michael Antonio Love Me Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Shoegal2013
Location: North Carolina
 July 19, 2013

In Loveeeeeeee

" These shoes fit and feel great. They look even better in person than online. The pictures don't do it justice. The rose gold ones went perfect with the outfit I bought them for. "
Review 5 for Michael Antonio Love Me Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: GSP4
Location: Harrisburg, pa
 June 7, 2013

Love them

" I love these shoes, love the colors and I have almost all them.
Michael Antonio is one of my Favorite designer's.
The shoes fit me perfect, I have gotten lots of Complements on them.
"
Review 6 for Michael Antonio Love Me Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: tmarieTX
Location: Houston, TX
 April 5, 2013

LOVE!

" Very cute and fun shoes! The color is so vibrant and seem to go with any colors bright or neutral. They dress up any jeans and t-shirt/tank top outfit. They are comfortable too, can't beat that! "
Review 7 for Michael Antonio Love Me Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: adreaminaqua
Location: MA
 March 31, 2013

really wanted to love these shoes...

" I was so hoping that I would love these shoes but I had to return them. They were not very comfy and the part that's supposed to cover your toes wasn't long enough so you could see the spaces between your toes. The color is actually more of a bright pink.magenta tin foil. I thought they were cute and for the price, totally worth it, but beware of the short top foot covering. They're worth trying since they're not sold in stores. "
Review 8 for Michael Antonio Love Me Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: futurecrna
Location: Florida
 March 31, 2013

Purple Pumps

" Perfect match for an outfit i purchased them for. "
Review 9 for Michael Antonio Love Me Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LBella
Location: Clinton twp, MI
 March 30, 2013
" I bought these in rose gold. They run a little long so I had to put the pads in the heels to stop my foot from slipping out. They were very fun to wear for NYE!! "
Review 10 for Michael Antonio Love Me Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TaraMcA
Location: Arlington, VA
 March 17, 2013

Love this heel.

" I got this shoe in the 'pewter' color and love it! Considering it has a 4 inch heel, it is surprisingly comfortable even if you wear it all day! "
Review 11 for Michael Antonio Love Me Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: blue504
Location: New Orleans
 February 16, 2013

It runs short.

" These shoes are beautiful ; however, they run short. If you wear an 8 buy an 81/2 . You have to go up half a size, unless you have short toes. The bummer part is I wear a 9. There is no half sizes for 9 on up. I think a 10 will be too big. I am going to keep them for a one time wear. I will have to give them away after my event. Michael Antonio please start making half sizes for shoes that are over a size 9. "
Review 12 for Michael Antonio Love Me Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Kirmmie
Location: Indianapolis, IN
 January 28, 2013

Just right!

" I was so hesitant to buy heels online because my shoe size is all over the place when it comes to dressy footwear. So when these fit AND weren't uncomfortable I was shocked! I ordered a 7.5 because that's what the fit guide suggested, but if you're at all on the fence I would suggest rounding down. The style and construction of these heels makes them more roomy than average. "
Review 13 for Michael Antonio Love Me Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: JenJen920
Location: Green Bay, WI
 January 24, 2013

Great Color!

" This shoe surpassed my expectations color wise! I was afraid to order these, because of previous reviews. However, I would say, don't shy away because of them.
These shoes do indeed come with a high heel, which is says in the description of the shoe, but it's not like they are hard to walk in. I'm a solid 7.5, and these shoes fit just fine, they do *not* run small. "
Review 14 for Michael Antonio Love Me Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Cookiemownster
Location: Arizona
 January 12, 2013

Purple passion!

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" LOVE the color! it's as bright as it is on the photo. Shoe size fits perfectly and true to size. I wear a 6 and got a 6. They were surprisingly comfortable! I cannot wait to wear these out! "
Review 15 for Michael Antonio Love Me Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
By: JMorgan
Location: Kentucky
 January 10, 2013

Cheap material!

" The material of this shoe just looks cheap. It's not a very classy looking shoe. For these reason, I returned them. "
Review 16 for Michael Antonio Love Me Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Chiina
Location: NY
 December 29, 2012
" I bought these shoes in the Rose Gold color and they look spectacular! I love the way they fit me because they are true to its size and very comofortable as well. It can be worn with any cute outfit, as long as you know how to combine it.I have to be honest though, the heels were a little taller than what I expected, but what the heck? They are high heels! I would definitely recommend these, you won't regret it :) "
Review 17 for Michael Antonio Love Me Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LilSparrow
Location: Seattle, WA
 December 19, 2012

Love Me... Love Me Not

" Let me start by saying that I LOVE these shoes. LOVE them. But I had to return them because they don't come in half sizes over 8, and they were too small, but a size up was too big. I just didn't fall into that sweet spot, although I desperately wanted to. I thought I could deal with it, but after 10 minutes of wearing them around the house, my foot turned purple, forcing me to admit that they just weren't going to work. They LOOKED absolutely gorgeous, though. Wish they would have worked out. "
Review 18 for Michael Antonio Love Me Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kelsa
Location: Atlanta, GA
 December 1, 2012

I want to love them, but...

" I purchased the rose gold in my usual 8.5 - I love the color and the almond-shaped toe, but the minute I put them on I knew I'd be sending them back. They're adorable, but not comfortable, and a bit hard to walk in (and I am a pro at walking in heels!) - I definitely wouldn't want to wear them out for a night on the town. "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Michael Antonio Love Me Pump
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 0 out of 1
Runs Short
5 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
3 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
3 out of 5
Very Comfy