Customer Reviews for Michael Antonio Michael Antonio Love Me Suede Platform Pump

Michael Antonio Michael Antonio Love Me Suede Platform Pump

Michael Antonio Love Me Suede Platform Pump
Average Customer Rating:
3.849 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
(33 Reviews) 32
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (33 reviews)
5 stars
14
4 stars
7
3 stars
6
2 stars
5
1 star
1
26 of 3379%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Michael Antonio Love Me Suede Platform Pump
Review 21 for Michael Antonio Love Me Suede Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shaunette
Location: New Jersey
 February 2, 2013

Classic

"Great classic heels, like them a lot. Cannot wait to go out with them for my friends birthday."
Review 22 for Michael Antonio Love Me Suede Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: RaeLee
Location: New York, NY
 January 31, 2013

Nice Gift

"I bought these for my younger sister-in-law who had been asking for a nude pump and she loved them! They were exactly what I had expected."
Review 23 for Michael Antonio Love Me Suede Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: HappyShoeGirl25
Location: Tennessee
 January 28, 2013

Great shoe!

"This shoe is super comfortable and the size is true to what I would normally wear."
Review 24 for Michael Antonio Love Me Suede Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: AustinShoeLove
Location: Austin, TX
 January 21, 2013

Great Pick

"I bought these shoes online and they're perfect. They fit like a true 8 and have a very nice shape and color. Perfect for work or out and about."
Review 25 for Michael Antonio Love Me Suede Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ShoeJack
Location: New Jersey
 January 20, 2013

Go To Pump

"I absolutely love these pumps. They're my go to heals for any occasion, with any outfit. I'm actually on my second pair (in black again) because I like them so much. They fit true to size, and feel even more comfortable after broken in."
Review 26 for Michael Antonio Love Me Suede Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: HarmonMom
Location: Baytown,TX
 January 2, 2013

Addicted To Shoes

"These shoes are comfortable, stylish and goes well with everything! These are your must have, go-to shoes!!!"
Review 27 for Michael Antonio Love Me Suede Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: JSRich
Location: Newark, Delaware
 December 31, 2012

Too Cute

"When I first received the shoe, I thought the shoe ran too small. After breaking into them (due to this particular shoe not being in the store to exchange!), they worked out well and are now my favorite shoe! I bought this shoe in black."
Review 28 for Michael Antonio Love Me Suede Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: MARI27
Location: Nj
 December 31, 2012

So pleased.......

"I was looking for a pair of suede pumps in nude & when I received these I totally fell I love with them . The color is exactly what I was looking for & they are comfortable to wear all day. They fit really well despite the fact that I have wide feet & always have to order a half size larger. I'm so loving these shoes......."
Review 29 for Michael Antonio Love Me Suede Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shoefanatic1231
Location: Baltimore, MD
 December 28, 2012

Bridesmaid Shoe

"I ordered these in orange for a possible bridesmaid shoe. The colors of the wedding are gray and tangerine orange; this shoe ended up being the perfect color! They are slightly on the darker side, probably because they are suede but are definitely in the same color family. I own these in patent leather and they are really comfy. They do run a little big, so I had to get a half size smaller than what I normally wear."
Review 30 for Michael Antonio Love Me Suede Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: littlebean
Location: RI
 December 27, 2012

Pretty shoes, tough fit

"These shoes are pretty and look just as pictured on the website, but the sizing seems off. A 7.5 (my usual size) gaps at the heel. A 7 is too short and pinches my toes. I needed the shoes for an event, so I kept the larger ones and just added some padding to make them fit better (the things we do for fashion!). I like the shoes and got compliments on them, but it's a little annoying they don't fit *as is.*"
Review 31 for Michael Antonio Love Me Suede Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: GwenyW
Location: Indiana
 December 26, 2012
"Cute to look at but they kill my feet. The heel cap on the left shoe had to be replaced within the first week due to falling out."
Review 32 for Michael Antonio Love Me Suede Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: milie111
Location: los angeles
 November 29, 2012

Too bright for me

"Ordered the red. Boy is it ever a bright red! Don't really want to get that much attention so i returned them."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Michael Antonio Love Me Suede Platform Pump
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Not Comfy
3 out of 5
Very Comfy
21-33 of 33