Customer Reviews for Michael Antonio Michael Antonio Love Me Satin Platform Pump

Michael Antonio Michael Antonio Love Me Satin Platform Pump

Michael Antonio Love Me Satin Platform Pump
Average Customer Rating:
3.7 out of 5
3.7
 out of 
5
(30 Reviews) 28
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (30 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
8
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
3
21 of 3070%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Michael Antonio Love Me Satin Platform Pump
Review 21 for Michael Antonio Love Me Satin Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Jacks1
Location: Maryland
 February 7, 2013

Love Them

"I love these shoes. Their comfy and dont hurt my feet. They were a little taller than i thought they would be but its not biggie."
Review 22 for Michael Antonio Love Me Satin Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: DiMK
Location: NJ
 February 5, 2013

Great Pumps!

"I have these pumps in red suede and they were so comfy that I ordered them in blue satin to match a bridesmaid's dress, and be able to dance all night without my feet killing me! I want a pair in every color!"
Review 23 for Michael Antonio Love Me Satin Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: AMMS
Location: Los Angeles, CA
 January 26, 2013

Beautiful, Sexy, Must-have closet staple

"Just got this shoe in black satin (size 7) and beige/nude patent (size 6-1/2). I typically wear a 6-1/2 or 7 depending on the brand. Will be exchanging the 7's for the smaller size because my heel keeps slipping out from the shoe as I test-walk around the house in them. The rest of the fit (width, toe box) is great and pretty comfortable for such a tall shoe. I have a regular width foot with the funny feature that my second toe is slightly longer than my big toe, and while the shoe is a little more rounded/blunt at the toe than I thought (despite the pictures provided), it's roomy enough for my toes. Also, the seam where the material comes together at the rounded point of the toe was slightly disappointing only because it's very visible in the nude patent and creates a very slight upturned-nose feature on both shoes. Not a deal closer, but it's more of a feature on this simple shoe than something that vanishes to un-noticibality. The materials are beautiful - black satin looks perfectly evening sexy - not too shiny, so it's sophisticated too; the patent nude is a perfect neutral shoe -slightly darker than my ideal shade, but should be great with a slight tan once the weather cooperates. Definitely a pair of great looking simple-but-leg-flatteringly-sexy shoes, on the slightly tall side of what I usually wear, but they won't be for every-day or work , rather more a going-out or special occasion shoe, can't imagine wearing them all day long unless I had a more stationary job. They appear to be well-made, come packaged very nicely (tissue in toes, cardboard tube support down length of shoe, in individual plastic dust bags with divider between shoes), and have modern-classic appeal."
Review 24 for Michael Antonio Love Me Satin Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Laurie7985
Location: Cincinnati, OH
 January 18, 2013

LOVE THESE

"Got them in blue... I'M IN LOVE!!!"
Review 25 for Michael Antonio Love Me Satin Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Vany
Location: Junctiion City, KS
 January 7, 2013

LOVE them!

"I got htem in and once I opened the box I put them up and walked around my house in them! I love them. They are beautiful. I will be wearing them for a wedding later on this month and I cannot wait! My bf is not a shoe person but he complimented the shoes when I had them on... ;-) that says ALOT!"
Review 26 for Michael Antonio Love Me Satin Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Snug
Location: Northern Chicago
 December 30, 2012
"Super comfortable and cute. I wore them the whole night for a friends wedding, and danced the night away without my feet hurting."
Review 27 for Michael Antonio Love Me Satin Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: Juliebeans2203
Location: Macomb, MI
 December 29, 2012

Great shoe!

"I was looking for a relatively inexpensive blue dress pump to wear to a party and this was the perfect color! I ordered my usual size and when I got the shoe, it was a little tight since the toe area is a bit narrow, so I ordered the next size up and they fit great. I was able to wear these for a few hours of standing and walking around without any real discomfort. I'm also getting these in black satin, because they really are a great dress shoe to have and the black will go with a lot of different outfits. Definitely recommend!"
Review 28 for Michael Antonio Love Me Satin Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: McAllyD
Location: Texas
 December 11, 2012

SO CUTE!

"I ordered the Red Satin Pumps and wore these to a company Christmas party and got complements from everyone (even the guys!) Fast shipping (arrive two days before expected date) and runs pretty true to size, if you have wider feet you may want to size up! I wore mine for about 6 hours with no problems!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Michael Antonio Love Me Satin Platform Pump
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 0 out of 2
Runs Short
4 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
3.5 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
2 out of 5
Very Comfy
21-29 of 29