Customer Reviews for Lulu Townsend Lulu Townsend Antoinette Sandal

Lulu Townsend Lulu Townsend Antoinette Sandal

Lulu Townsend Antoinette Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.455 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 of 11100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Lulu Townsend Antoinette Sandal
Review 1 for Lulu Townsend Antoinette Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Lawton, OK
 September 4, 2013
"These shoes are just beautiful!! They look just like the picture and absolutely perfect with my suit at a conference and the fit was on point!! I got lots of looks and compliments!!
I did, however, pay the price for standing and walking in them all day (sore big toe as a result of a swollen foot).
Still love them though!!"
Review 2 for Lulu Townsend Antoinette Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: gladyslz
Location: Deerfield Beach, FL.
 July 5, 2013

Love It!

"Beautiful shoe.... lots of complements"
Review 3 for Lulu Townsend Antoinette Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: taffyturtle
Location: Minneapolis, MN
 June 24, 2013

Adorable Shoes

"These shoes run just the tiniest bit short but are so adorable I am keeping them anyway. I got them in yellow because I needed shoes as a bridesmaid and I am certain that I will wear them again despite their color. Too cute not to wear again and again. Hoping they are comfortable enough to dance the night away in. :)"
Review 4 for Lulu Townsend Antoinette Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Glolow
Location: Cleveland, Ohio
 June 16, 2013

Lulu Townsend Antoinette Sandal

"I loved this shoe so much,I bought it in pink and lilac. It is very comfortable and pretty. It makes me feel ultra feminine and dressed up when I wear it."
Review 5 for Lulu Townsend Antoinette Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: beccafromlalaland
Location: WI
 May 22, 2013

cute but spotty quality control

"cute shoes, comfortable...but the construction is not so great...one pair the flower fell off within 5 minutes of puttting them on the replacement one of the soles is warped...decided to deal with it so I could be sure to have the color I wanted"
Review 6 for Lulu Townsend Antoinette Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: AliOle
Location: WI
 May 17, 2013
"Love how different the shoe is with the flower on the ankle!! Flower flops down a little but if you adjust the petals a bit it stays in place better."
Review 7 for Lulu Townsend Antoinette Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Celsia
Location: South Portland
 May 15, 2013
"Thse shows are beautiful -- very feminine, romantic, and stylish."
Review 8 for Lulu Townsend Antoinette Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: LoveShoes27
Location: California
 May 15, 2013

So cute!

"Love the design of these shoes - perfect size heel and the flower is so pretty! Also love the cut around the toe that comes up to ankle - very classy!"
Review 9 for Lulu Townsend Antoinette Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Ploopie
Location: Humble
 April 23, 2013

yellow ankle strap with flower on the side

"I fell in love when I first saw this shoe last year and when I saw it again this year online I just had to order it. 1st of all it is sooo beautiful and 2nd of all it has my name as well. I wore it Sunday and I received sooo many complements!"
Review 10 for Lulu Townsend Antoinette Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShoeGame13
Location: North Carolina
 April 14, 2013

Awesome!

"I ordered these shoes for an upcoming birthday party. The shoes arrived promptly. When I opened the box, I couldn't wait to try on the shoes. The shoes are absolutely adorable and I'm certain that I will receive lots of compliments. The bow on the side gives the shoes a lot of character."
Review 11 for Lulu Townsend Antoinette Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: berley2
Location: Hawaii
 March 28, 2013

Sexy flair

"These shoes have sexy lines! If we hadn't changed to an outdoor grass wedding venue, I would have definitely kept these!"