Customer Reviews for Diba Diba Dianna Patent Pump

Diba Diba Dianna Patent Pump

Diba Dianna Patent Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.193 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(57 Reviews) 56
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (57 reviews)
5 stars
25
4 stars
21
3 stars
8
2 stars
3
1 star
0
54 of 5795%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Diba Dianna Patent Pump
Review 1 for Diba Dianna Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: cynic
Location: Easley
 April 18, 2014

I Like I Like

"I bought these in red and talk about fire engine red. They were super cute that will be paired with a black and white horizontal striped dress I have. I overlooked the heel height but I can deal."
Review 2 for Diba Dianna Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Sorana
Location: Massachusetts
 April 18, 2014

They go with EVERYTHING.

"I love these shoes in the nude. They can be a little uncomfortable at first but they were okay for me once I'd broken them in. I've worn them with skirts, jeans, trousers..nearly everything."
Review 3 for Diba Dianna Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lizandra
Location: Puerto Rico
 April 15, 2014

Classy

"Perfect for my daily suit outfits"
Review 4 for Diba Dianna Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: LadieT
Location: Michigan
 April 10, 2014

Nice Basic Pump!!

"I debated back and forth before deciding to purchase these pumps, as I was concerned about the quality, and thought about possibly getting a round toe pump instead. Overall, I am glad that I did make this purchase, as there is nothing like a pointed toe patent pump to make your legs look great!! I bought them in the Nude color, and the hue is about a shade lighter than most other Nude patent shoes I've seen on the market, and I actually prefer the darker hue. But, the shoe looks great on my feet, and is just roomy enough where the shoe does not feel tight at the pointed toe. If you have wide feet, I would order true to size....narrow feet may want to go down 1/2 size. I have wider feet so I love the extra room at the sides of the shoe. Looks great with ankle pants and pencil skirts!! Looking up close at the shoe, you can see that its not the highest quality pump made, but it is not the lowest either. For the price, it is a nice basic pump to add to your shoe collection!!"
Review 5 for Diba Dianna Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Heelzbaby
Location: Houston, Tx area
 April 2, 2014

Overall Awesomeness

"Okay; full disclosure: I own this shoe in silver and gold as well as the turquoise and red. I reviewed the metallics, first, but after wearing to church found out that while they run true to size upon initial trying on, they stretch out A LOT while walking; like to the point I was walking out of them. It was so embarrassing.
That said, they are still an amazing shoe. Now that I had that little nugget of truth, when I ordered the red and turquoise I ordered 1/2 size down. Yes; when initially trying them on, they were tight; HOWEVER, after wearing them with very thin socks for a bit, it stretched them just enough that they weren't uncomfortable but not so much that they fit like a 7.5. They fit totally snug with hosiery (not a bad snug; a 'not gonna' lose my shoe when I walk' snug) so you feel confident in your steps. The nice thing about the material is that they seem to "snap back" between wears, unlike the metallics which stay stretched.
The height is fabulous, the lustre is beaaauuuutiful and they are comfortable.
As I love this shoe so much, I am reordering the gold in the 7 but the silver is sold out; not surprised by that -- super great shade of silver.
Buy; you will not be disappointed if you are a sucker for a classically beautiful single-sole stiletto. :)"
Review 6 for Diba Dianna Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: kval
Location: texas
 March 30, 2014

exchange

"I read the reviews and most said to order a size up so i did. Im in the process of exchange because they were too big. I'm ususally a 7.5 and ordered an 8 and it was kind of wide a a little long"
Review 7 for Diba Dianna Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ashleykimd
Location: MI
 March 20, 2014

Yay!

"I have a narrow foot and I'm in between 8.5 and 9s, so buying shoes online is always an adventure. Since I depend on reviews....here's mine.
I've found that the Diba brand is a little roomier than most; all the Diba shoes I own are a comfortable/perfect 8.5.
I like these heels; especially for the price! I bought them in white and know that they'll be trashed after a few wearings (I'm clumsy and tough on shoes, especially patent), so I didn't want to go overboard with the cost. This work; perfect height and pointy toe. They're a little cheap looking, but that's really not a surprise."
Review 8 for Diba Dianna Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Smklein
Location: Va
 March 18, 2014
"Needed another pair of black patent shoes and these fit the bill perfectly"
Review 9 for Diba Dianna Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: LA31
Location: Dallas, TX
 March 12, 2014

Not Horrible

"These shoes are okay. I prefer a more pointy toe but will make it work with this style. Overall a great buy. They are comfortable and look good with jeans or dress slacks."
Review 10 for Diba Dianna Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Honie
Location: Montgomery al
 March 5, 2014

not the best, not the worst

"I like this shoe, but don't see myself wearing it for very long. It was pretty uncomfortable, but tolerable for a short period."
Review 11 for Diba Dianna Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: shoeobsessed467
Location: Johnston, Rhode Island
 February 24, 2014

I love them!

"I already purchased these in a silver for a wedding to match my bridesmaids dress... This time I purchased a second pair in red... The red is a nice bright color, not neon and not brick red. perfect. I wore the silver ones for over 10 hours. not much support but I still was fine for the first 6-7 hours... then I started to slightly feel pain(I recommend an insert for support). I love, Love, LOVE these shoes. however if you're not used to a high arch I don't recommend. theyre so chic! I'm a size 11, ordered and 11... true to size!
Happy shoe shopping!"
Review 12 for Diba Dianna Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: JG127
Location: Columbus, OH
 February 23, 2014

Cute but...

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"These pumps are cute and the red is absolutely gorgeous but upon receiving the shoe I found that the left heel is slightly off center and the pumps look huge on my narrow feet. I usually wear a 7.5/8 and decided to order these in an 8. I went back and forth between returning the shoe or exchanging them. Ended up wearing them for a night out and wasn't met with any real problems concerning comfort until after I had worn them for 6+ hrs. Wore lace slip on socks made for high heel wear and these helped to fill in the gap/helped the pump to fit properly. Received a bunch of compliments and my boyfriend even made a point of saying they looked good on me. Found that I love this pump esp because they look cute/ pull a nice outfit together but if I were to order another pair I would consider ordering a 7.5.
Concerning shipping, I was thoroughly impressed seeing as how I order the shoes Tuesday evening and they arrived early Thursday morning.
"
Review 13 for Diba Dianna Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DaniED
Location: San Jose
 January 30, 2014

Great

"Love these shoes! They fit perfectly and the color looks so classy with a variety of outfits!"
Review 14 for Diba Dianna Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Shoespert
Location: CT
 January 27, 2014

awkward sizing

"I ordered a 6.5 which is the size of just about every pair of shoes in my closet (some are actually 6's). The right foot slipped on without issue but for some reason I couldn't even get my left foot in. Not sure if I should exchange for a size up or if my right foot will be swimming in a 7. Weird."
Review 15 for Diba Dianna Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: EChanel
Location: MS
 January 23, 2014

Diba Dianna

"These are super cute, and super uncomfortable... But, being cute in comes with a pain...."
Review 16 for Diba Dianna Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: co2576
Location: Queens, NY
 December 21, 2013

Sexy shoes!

"I purchased these shoes for an event. I received a lot of compliments. They fit perfect!"
Review 17 for Diba Dianna Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: pebblesntl
Location: Florida
 December 11, 2013

Perfect!

"I absolutely love this pump, it can be dressed up or down. I am a size 9 and the 9 in this fits perfectly. My only wish is it came in hot pink or Coral. I absolutely love it!"
Review 18 for Diba Dianna Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: VivaLaAsia
Location: New Jersey
 December 2, 2013

Love times 3

"This is my third pair of Diba Dianna Pumps. I have them in a metallic green, fuchsia, and now the red. Very sexy and comfortable. A classic silhouette goes a long way."
Review 19 for Diba Dianna Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Breeskii
Location: Washington, DC
 November 17, 2013

Nice date night pump

"These shoes run true to size. They might feel a little snug at first, but when I wore them with tights my heels moved a little bit, so I'm glad I didn't go up a size.
Great date night shoe, for a great price. I have them in black and nude."
Review 20 for Diba Dianna Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lovethosepumps
Location: Reno, NV
 October 16, 2013
"Purchased two pair, one in black and one in red. They fit great and are very comfortable to walk in despite the high heels. Also they are a very stable shoe with a great classic look."