Customer Reviews for Diba Diba Dianna Patent Pump

Diba Diba Dianna Patent Pump

Diba Dianna Patent Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.203 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(59 Reviews) 58
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (59 reviews)
5 stars
26
4 stars
22
3 stars
8
2 stars
3
1 star
0
56 of 5995%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Diba Dianna Patent Pump
Review 21 for Diba Dianna Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Breeskii
Location: Washington, DC
 November 17, 2013

Nice date night pump

"These shoes run true to size. They might feel a little snug at first, but when I wore them with tights my heels moved a little bit, so I'm glad I didn't go up a size.
Great date night shoe, for a great price. I have them in black and nude."
Review 22 for Diba Dianna Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lovethosepumps
Location: Reno, NV
 October 16, 2013
"Purchased two pair, one in black and one in red. They fit great and are very comfortable to walk in despite the high heels. Also they are a very stable shoe with a great classic look."
Review 23 for Diba Dianna Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: africanshoegurl
Location: TX
 October 8, 2013

Runs very short

"This pair of shoes are really beautiful. Unfortunately for me, they run very short. I read reviews about how they run a size bigger and I was hoping that it wouldn't be too big on my feet. But I had to struggle to even put them on and that caught me by surprise because I wasn't expecting that to happen. I have to send them back."
Review 24 for Diba Dianna Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Vane002
Location: Riverside
 October 4, 2013

Very Comfortable

"They are sexy, comfortable and yet perfect for the office."
Review 25 for Diba Dianna Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Tracilynn
Location: Cleveland
 July 13, 2013

LOVE THESE!

"Just the most fun color and so comfortable. I wish I had bought every color."
Review 26 for Diba Dianna Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: NatScho
Location: Miami
 April 22, 2013

Optical Illusion

"This is a very nice looking shoe, especially for the price. Unfortunately it runs a good size and a half or two large and is very wide."
Review 27 for Diba Dianna Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: jcperkns
Location: Memphis, TN
 April 20, 2013

Just ok

"Fit great but looked a little cheap. I bought the nude and did not like how you could see the black sole on the side of the shoe."
Review 28 for Diba Dianna Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shoelovr3333
Location: Philadelphia
 April 19, 2013

SO CUTE.

"I ordered size 8 and it fits perfectly. I normally order a 7.5, but with the pointed toe the 8 was a great choice. The color is awesome and I've gotten lots of compliments!!!"
Review 29 for Diba Dianna Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BeBeTx
Location: DFW, TX
 April 17, 2013

Patent Pump Love

"I bought this pump in the neon yellow color, and I couldn't be any more in love. Neon yellow is one of this spring and summer's most popular color and this pump really was a smart pick. It's comfy and works great with jeans or dresses."
Review 30 for Diba Dianna Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: RicaBella7
Location: New York
 April 8, 2013

Suuuuuper bright!!

"I got these in the neon pink color. The color looked completely different from the website. I mean, when I got the shoes and took them out the box, like they literally lit up the whole room with it's color!! It hurt my eyes, they are too bright for me. Definitely a lot brighter than the way it looks online. I was trying to decide if I should take it back to the store because I honestly can't find nothing to wear these with. I like the style of it though, the heel and curvature of the shoe is very sexy and elegant so I would recommend these to anyone. I would just give warning.. BRIGHT SHOES MIGHT CAUSE BLINDNESS. I can't find any other color I would want these in so in the mean time, I will keep them and hope that I find something that I could rock these with."
Review 31 for Diba Dianna Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Condalisa
Location: California
 March 28, 2013

Nude

"I bought these in nude they are great......would buy another pair any day"
Review 32 for Diba Dianna Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
By: Danyella10
Location: Atlanta, GA
 March 27, 2013

Love it!

"Love the color, a little big but easily fixed with shoe supports! Perfect for going out, date nights and even suitable for work!"
Review 33 for Diba Dianna Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JOGO7
Location: Houston
 March 26, 2013

Comfy but not for work

"I bought these thinking I could wear them to work but they may be too high(they hurt a lot at the arch). Also the black line at the bottom started fading out. VERY cute heels though! Buy them to go out on a date or something!"
Review 34 for Diba Dianna Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Cat22185
Location: Lynnfield, Ma
 March 21, 2013

BRIGHT

"Got these in florescent yellow and boy are they bright. Was looking online and found these babies on clearance. They are VERY comfy and although bright as all get out I have found they go with more outfits than I thought they would. Great buy for an eye catcher like these."
Review 35 for Diba Dianna Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BjnBeauty
Location: New York City
 March 18, 2013

I REALLY wanted to love this shoe but...

"I was slightly disappointed with this purchase. After reading reviews, I ordered both the 8 and 8.5 (I'm usually 8.5) The 8 fit great in length, but was a bit narrow, and the 8.5 was slipping off of my feet as I walked. This shoe also has an extremely high arch, which normally wouldn't be a problem for me, but combined with the length and width issues, it wasn't worth the discomfort. Unfortunately I had to return both pairs and opt of another pair of more comfortable, equally stylish nude pumps. I gave two stars for cuteness..."
Review 36 for Diba Dianna Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Chouchens
Location: Chesterfield, VA
 March 12, 2013

Great pumps!

"Ordered this in nude as I was wanting a classic, chic nude pointy toe pump. These are great! Very classic and sexy. Pefect for work or for a night out. I've gotten so use to all of my high heels having hidden platforms that I was worried this would be uncomfortable, but surprisingly, they do not hurt my toes or any parts of my feet and are easy to walk in. Seriously considering ordering other colors!"
Review 37 for Diba Dianna Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: loveshoesNJ
Location: Paterso,NJ
 March 11, 2013

Perfect pointy toe NUDE pump!!! Lovee

"I have been looking for the ''perfect'' nude pointy pump for months now. The only problem is that the ones ive seen were either 3' or lower or had a platform. When i saw these i thought that it was exactly what i wanted and once i received them i was like ahhhhhh PERFECT!! The pumps are high enough to look expensive and super elegant... the color is truly nude and not pinkish lookin' just a nude color... the height is a little over 4'' and just look perfect.. they run true to size... i am a 9 and the 9 fits me perfect... i think if you are, for example, a 9 and your feet are wide in the front go for a 9 1/2 that way you toes have room! Otherwise, they are perfect!!"
Review 38 for Diba Dianna Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: petittaa
Location: MI
 March 5, 2013
"I love these shoes! I bought them in the neon pink and the color is perfect!"
Review 39 for Diba Dianna Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LaLaLou
Location: Nashville
 March 1, 2013

Hot Shoes!

"Absolutely LOVE these pumps. They are so comfortable, and I love the silhouette. Beautiful shoes!"
Review 40 for Diba Dianna Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
By: ElenaMichelle
Location: New York, NY
 February 26, 2013

Cute Shoe! Runs Big

"Definitely runs at least a half a size big. I exchanged it for a half size down, we'll see if that is better. It also runs a tad wide, and I have high arches, so my arch was showing above the side of the shoe. Hard to tell if that was just because the shoe was too big, or it was the style of the shoe. Fingers crossed the smaller size is better!"