Customer Reviews for Nike Nike Benassi Slide Sandal

Nike Nike Benassi Slide Sandal

Nike Benassi Slide Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(27 Reviews) 25
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (27 reviews)
5 stars
20
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
26 of 2796%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Nike Benassi Slide Sandal
Review 1 for Nike Benassi Slide Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Columbia SC
 July 12, 2016
" My daughter loves this sandal! It is very comfortable. "
Review 2 for Nike Benassi Slide Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Madera
 July 7, 2016

They are to tight

" They look nice but they need more space on the strap part it's to tight even if I go higher in size it's still to tight even with my sister who has skinnier feet than me "
Review 3 for Nike Benassi Slide Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Colorado
 July 7, 2016

Get 2 pairs

" Get 2 pairs because someone will "barrow" them and you'll never get them back. Love them! "
Review 4 for Nike Benassi Slide Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: New York
 July 6, 2016

Great Pick!

" I purchased these slides as a comfy yet cute option for summer . This were even better than expected, very soft and with cushioning. These slides go great with any casual outfit. "
Review 5 for Nike Benassi Slide Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Stone Mountain, GA
 July 4, 2016

I love these slides!

" These slides are so comfortable! I wore them to run errands and I wore them to the pool and my feet felt great in them. I like the simple look of them. "
Review 6 for Nike Benassi Slide Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Omaha
 June 13, 2016

Great but...

" They are great slides however I thought that they were a little short on my feet for my usual nike size. But other than that, they are great! "
Review 7 for Nike Benassi Slide Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Massachusetts
 June 10, 2016

Great Summer time sandal

" These sandals are great for the beach or just running errands, love them! "
Review 8 for Nike Benassi Slide Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: MN
 May 30, 2016

Nice

" Good shoes for on the water. Comfortable, but not as soft on my feet as I expected. But I like these slides. "
Review 9 for Nike Benassi Slide Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Sunny Southern California
 May 11, 2016

Comfy Shoes

" Love these they are very comfy and cute! "
Review 10 for Nike Benassi Slide Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Greenburgh, NY
 March 22, 2016

Slide Sansals

" Super comfortable and appropriately casual "
Review 11 for Nike Benassi Slide Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Columbus, Ohio
 September 13, 2015

Slides

" I love these slides. They fit well and are so comfortable to wear all day long. I got some last year for my husband and he talked about how well he liked them, so I thought I want happy feet too, so I got these for me. "
Review 12 for Nike Benassi Slide Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: MD
 August 12, 2015

comfy

" very comfy "
Review 13 for Nike Benassi Slide Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Bellevue, WA
 August 11, 2015

Must buy

" My brother has a men's pair of these slippers and I occasionally wear them to get the mail and what not. They are so comfortable that when I saw that there is a woman's pair. I just had to buy them.
They are the most comfortable slippers. I used to wear flip flops more at home but now these have replaced my flip flops. They also do well on fitting my bunion without needing to go up any sizes "
Review 14 for Nike Benassi Slide Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Phoenixville PA
 August 11, 2015

LOVE LOVE LOVE

" I absolutely love these sandals.. so very comfortable and a great replacement for my old ones. "
Review 15 for Nike Benassi Slide Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: colorado
 July 3, 2015

comfortable slide

" I was looking for a comfortable slide and this shoe is perfect!
The fit is great. I was able to wear the shoe immediately - no "breaking-in".
"
Review 16 for Nike Benassi Slide Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: NY
 June 2, 2015

What I looking for

" This one is very comfy, love it "
Review 17 for Nike Benassi Slide Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: California
 February 22, 2015

Very comfortable

" After a game of soccer, it feel great to slip on the Nike New Benassi Slide Sandal "
Review 18 for Nike Benassi Slide Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Las Vegas
 December 11, 2014
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" It's the only pair of sandals that I want to wear after a work out or if I'm having a lazy day. It's super comfortable! "
Review 19 for Nike Benassi Slide Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Seattle
 July 3, 2014

Yes... Finally a nice walk around the house shoe

" Great shoe for after workouts and house work...
The price is great too
"
Review 20 for Nike Benassi Slide Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Michigan
 May 5, 2014

Love my new Nike sandals!

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" Been looking for comfy, durable sandals and these are by far the best I have come across. I like them so much that I am purchasing a pair for my daughter (who lives in a warm climate and lives in her sandals). These will be great for her too! "