Customer Reviews for Nike Nike New Benassi Slide Sandal

Nike Nike New Benassi Slide Sandal

Nike New Benassi Slide Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.929 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
13
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
14 of 14100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Nike New Benassi Slide Sandal
Review 1 for Nike New Benassi Slide Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: MD
 August 12, 2015

comfy

" very comfy "
Review 2 for Nike New Benassi Slide Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Bellevue, WA
 August 11, 2015

Must buy

" My brother has a men's pair of these slippers and I occasionally wear them to get the mail and what not. They are so comfortable that when I saw that there is a woman's pair. I just had to buy them.
They are the most comfortable slippers. I used to wear flip flops more at home but now these have replaced my flip flops. They also do well on fitting my bunion without needing to go up any sizes "
Review 3 for Nike New Benassi Slide Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Phoenixville PA
 August 11, 2015

LOVE LOVE LOVE

" I absolutely love these sandals.. so very comfortable and a great replacement for my old ones. "
Review 4 for Nike New Benassi Slide Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: colorado
 July 3, 2015

comfortable slide

" I was looking for a comfortable slide and this shoe is perfect!
The fit is great. I was able to wear the shoe immediately - no "breaking-in".
"
Review 5 for Nike New Benassi Slide Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: NY
 June 2, 2015

What I looking for

" This one is very comfy, love it "
Review 6 for Nike New Benassi Slide Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: California
 February 22, 2015

Very comfortable

" After a game of soccer, it feel great to slip on the Nike New Benassi Slide Sandal "
Review 7 for Nike New Benassi Slide Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Las Vegas
 December 11, 2014
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" It's the only pair of sandals that I want to wear after a work out or if I'm having a lazy day. It's super comfortable! "
Review 8 for Nike New Benassi Slide Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Seattle
 July 3, 2014

Yes... Finally a nice walk around the house shoe

" Great shoe for after workouts and house work...
The price is great too
"
Review 9 for Nike New Benassi Slide Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Michigan
 May 5, 2014

Love my new Nike sandals!

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" Been looking for comfy, durable sandals and these are by far the best I have come across. I like them so much that I am purchasing a pair for my daughter (who lives in a warm climate and lives in her sandals). These will be great for her too! "
Review 10 for Nike New Benassi Slide Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Georgia
 April 27, 2014

Great

" The shows came fast, and are ust like they were depicted "
Review 11 for Nike New Benassi Slide Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: New Jersey
 December 27, 2013

So comfy!!

" I'm not an athletic girl at all. I decided to purchase these Nike slides to wear around the house or to my parent's house (they live 5 minutes away) as comfy slippers. I can tell you they are VERY comfortable. They have special insoles for the ball of your feet, which is an area a pair of heels or pumps would irritate your feet after a while. I wish I would have gotten the ones with the pink writing, because these look a little masculine. Would like a feminine touch. I may get them since they're such a good price. They do run slightly wide and long for me; but they meet my expectations overall. "
Review 12 for Nike New Benassi Slide Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Bentonville, AR
 August 20, 2013

How I won the Best Aunt Award

" I bought these for my niece - my favorite soccer player!
This is exactly why I love DSW.com - I went to visit my niece and she was wearing an old pair, they were so worn out and falling apart - I asked her why she was still wearing them - and she told me that they were her favorite slide sandal and they were so comfortable....I came home, used my frenzy giftcards I earned from DSW's Facebook page and a certificate on my account to purchase these for her - and have shipped directly to her - as a surprise. She was so excited to have a new pair, she forwarded me a picture of her wearing them to school the next day! Thanks, DSW for helping me score "Best Aunt Points!!"
"
Review 13 for Nike New Benassi Slide Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: midwest
 June 28, 2013

comfortable slide

" great slide to slip on after playing ball. Super comfortable. "
Review 14 for Nike New Benassi Slide Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: 
Location: Evanston, IL
 March 31, 2013

great sandal

" These are very comfortable and have a snug fit but aren't too tight. Great for casual wear. "