Customer Reviews for Kelly & Katie Kelly & Katie Alexis Wedge Sandal

Kelly & Katie Kelly & Katie Alexis Wedge Sandal

Kelly & Katie Alexis Wedge Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.333 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 of 9100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Kelly & Katie Alexis Wedge Sandal
Review 1 for Kelly & Katie Alexis Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: laiceg1
Location: California
 September 6, 2013
"Love these sandals. Go with everything and super comfy."
Review 2 for Kelly & Katie Alexis Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Incarot
Location: Alexandria
 August 17, 2013

Love them!

"These sandals are great! The color is cute, so summery! exactly the same as the web page and the material is very comfortable. They match well with most clothes!"
Review 3 for Kelly & Katie Alexis Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: tedeva
Location: houston, tx
 July 30, 2013

cute

"cute and casual. i was really hoping i could try to wear them dressy but they don't really do that well. i bought them in all black and they still have that fabric exterior. however theyre pretty comfortable and the heel isnt too high. i would definitely recommend these"
Review 4 for Kelly & Katie Alexis Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Ginnyshoe
Location: Sacramento
 July 25, 2013

Great shoes

"These are great. The fit is true and the wedge is not too high so they are very comfortable. Plus the price was right with free shipping, as well. So happy with this purchase."
Review 5 for Kelly & Katie Alexis Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: same0602
Location: Madison, WI
 July 25, 2013

Cute and Comfortable

"I love these sandals. I got the black but I'm definitely going to order another pair in another color! Love, love, love!!"
Review 6 for Kelly & Katie Alexis Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: beerpockets
Location: New York
 June 22, 2013

So pretty!

"Kelly & Katie shoes are great! These are dressy and fit and look great. Made well. I've worn these when I had to walk for a while. No problem. I got lots of compliments."
Review 7 for Kelly & Katie Alexis Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: j3nm4k
Location: VA
 March 8, 2013
"In person, the beige and brown is more muted. Not as clean and 'fresh' as the online picture. The strap at the ankle was loose on me. Also I dont think I could wear these for an extended period of team. These are cute, not too high, but a tad unstable."
Review 8 for Kelly & Katie Alexis Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Missy09
Location: Nashville, TN
 March 6, 2013

Super Comfy and Cute

"I wear basically an 8.25 and ordered these in an 8. They're a smidge too small but I'm hoping they'll stretch as I wear them. I ordered them in black and they're super cute. Comfy but dressy enough to pass by as ok for work."
Review 9 for Kelly & Katie Alexis Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: MSLDM
Location: Florida
 February 19, 2013

Great Shoes!

"I love Kelly and Katie shoes. The wedge isn't high so it is extremely versatile. You can wear it going out or casually or for any office. I got it in black. I gave it 4 stars just because I saw the glue used to put the shoe together on the sides but it is not by any means about the shoe itself! It is comfortable to walk around in! Get them! I wear 7.5 and they fit true to size."