Customer Reviews for Naya Naya Giada Wedge Sandal

Naya Naya Giada Wedge Sandal

Naya Giada Wedge Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.571 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
13 of 1493%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Naya Giada Wedge Sandal
Review 1 for Naya Giada Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShoeLoverRicki
Location: Minneapolis, MN
 January 20, 2014

Please bring this shoe back!!

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
" I love this versatile wedge. Have worn with skirts and capris on casual days. 8 hours or longer and my feet don't hurt. That is a rare shoe these days. Also wear with jeans to shop, visit friends etc. I want the other colors!! :) "
Review 2 for Naya Giada Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: PrincessJoy1
Location: Garfield Heights, OH
 December 6, 2013

Love the BOW

" I wear it with my leggings and I get the outrageous compliments. DSW always make me look POP since I wear narrow shoes. Thank you DSW! "
Review 3 for Naya Giada Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: remyo
Location: wny
 November 2, 2013
" My pair definitely ran short. I would of traded for a 9 had they been is stock. I decided to keep them since they look so great. Excellent value! "
Review 4 for Naya Giada Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Coxie
Location: Orlando FL
 October 28, 2013

Comfortable and cute

" I love this shoe. I just put them on a go anywhere everywhere. Would love to have it in different colors (polka dots). "
Review 5 for Naya Giada Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Klx125
Location: California
 September 9, 2013

Love them

" I can wear these shoes all day at work and then to the store, they are comfortable. "
Review 6 for Naya Giada Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jshir
Location: Asheville, NC
 August 20, 2013

So cute and comfortable

" These shoes fit true to size, are so soft, supportive and comfortable. And, of course, super cute! "
Review 7 for Naya Giada Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Maureenanne
Location: Mpls
 July 26, 2013

So Cute

" I ordered these in pink and they are adorable! I absolutely love them. So sad they did not fit. They run a little long. I tried 2 sizes and they were just to big. If you are lucky enough to find them 1/2 a size smaller than you wear, snag them! "
Review 8 for Naya Giada Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ddd000000
Location: US
 July 1, 2013

Lovely Shoes

" Very nice and comfy. Great value "
Review 9 for Naya Giada Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Wning
Location: NY
 June 19, 2013
" The shoes are comfortable but the back is a little narrow. Part of my heels are left hanging out of shoes. "
Review 10 for Naya Giada Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Aaaab
Location: Florida
 June 13, 2013

very comfortable and feminine shoes!

" These shoes are exactly as how they're described. Even though heels are higher than what I'm used to wear, they are comfortable and support well my high arch feet. "
Review 11 for Naya Giada Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KyWoman56
Location: Lexington, KY
 June 12, 2013

Super cute!

" I purchased a wide-width and these shoes fit comfortably. A little rubbing on the heel from the strap on the first wear but they have broken in well. Have received multiple compliments. I love the bows on my toes! Cute shoe. "
Review 12 for Naya Giada Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: SuzT
Location: Northern Virginia
 April 29, 2013

A shoe for all occasions

" This shoe is stylish and comfortable. It's the perfect shoe for any occasion -- I can dress up a pair of jeans or leggings or dress down a skirt or sleeveless cocktail dress in this pair. The wedge is also the perfect height -- I plan to wear these with outfits I'd like to wear to travel in since I am able to move about in them with ease. "
Review 13 for Naya Giada Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: laurelnee
Location: Florida
 March 9, 2013

Wanted to love but ended up returning

" These shoes are really cute, but not so comfy in the toe area or the heel. The strap seems to rub a lot on the back of my heel and my toes felt squished too. "
Review 14 for Naya Giada Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: 3262
Location: Florida
 February 12, 2013

How cute are they?

" Just as cute as they can be! Great new Summer sandal! Comfortable and stylish! "