Customer Reviews for Naya Naya Giada Wedge Sandal

Naya Naya Giada Wedge Sandal

Naya Giada Wedge Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.571 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
13 of 1493%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Naya Giada Wedge Sandal
Review 1 for Naya Giada Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShoeLoverRicki
Location: Minneapolis, MN
 January 20, 2014

Please bring this shoe back!!

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"I love this versatile wedge. Have worn with skirts and capris on casual days. 8 hours or longer and my feet don't hurt. That is a rare shoe these days. Also wear with jeans to shop, visit friends etc. I want the other colors!! :)"
Review 2 for Naya Giada Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: PrincessJoy1
Location: Garfield Heights, OH
 December 6, 2013

Love the BOW

"I wear it with my leggings and I get the outrageous compliments. DSW always make me look POP since I wear narrow shoes. Thank you DSW!"
Review 3 for Naya Giada Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: remyo
Location: wny
 November 2, 2013
"My pair definitely ran short. I would of traded for a 9 had they been is stock. I decided to keep them since they look so great. Excellent value!"
Review 4 for Naya Giada Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Coxie
Location: Orlando FL
 October 28, 2013

Comfortable and cute

"I love this shoe. I just put them on a go anywhere everywhere. Would love to have it in different colors (polka dots)."
Review 5 for Naya Giada Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Klx125
Location: California
 September 9, 2013

Love them

"I can wear these shoes all day at work and then to the store, they are comfortable."
Review 6 for Naya Giada Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jshir
Location: Asheville, NC
 August 20, 2013

So cute and comfortable

"These shoes fit true to size, are so soft, supportive and comfortable. And, of course, super cute!"
Review 7 for Naya Giada Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Maureenanne
Location: Mpls
 July 26, 2013

So Cute

"I ordered these in pink and they are adorable! I absolutely love them. So sad they did not fit. They run a little long. I tried 2 sizes and they were just to big. If you are lucky enough to find them 1/2 a size smaller than you wear, snag them!"
Review 8 for Naya Giada Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ddd000000
Location: US
 July 1, 2013

Lovely Shoes

"Very nice and comfy. Great value"
Review 9 for Naya Giada Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Wning
Location: NY
 June 19, 2013
"The shoes are comfortable but the back is a little narrow. Part of my heels are left hanging out of shoes."
Review 10 for Naya Giada Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Aaaab
Location: Florida
 June 13, 2013

very comfortable and feminine shoes!

"These shoes are exactly as how they're described. Even though heels are higher than what I'm used to wear, they are comfortable and support well my high arch feet."
Review 11 for Naya Giada Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KyWoman56
Location: Lexington, KY
 June 12, 2013

Super cute!

"I purchased a wide-width and these shoes fit comfortably. A little rubbing on the heel from the strap on the first wear but they have broken in well. Have received multiple compliments. I love the bows on my toes! Cute shoe."
Review 12 for Naya Giada Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: SuzT
Location: Northern Virginia
 April 29, 2013

A shoe for all occasions

"This shoe is stylish and comfortable. It's the perfect shoe for any occasion -- I can dress up a pair of jeans or leggings or dress down a skirt or sleeveless cocktail dress in this pair. The wedge is also the perfect height -- I plan to wear these with outfits I'd like to wear to travel in since I am able to move about in them with ease."
Review 13 for Naya Giada Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: laurelnee
Location: Florida
 March 9, 2013

Wanted to love but ended up returning

"These shoes are really cute, but not so comfy in the toe area or the heel. The strap seems to rub a lot on the back of my heel and my toes felt squished too."
Review 14 for Naya Giada Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: 3262
Location: Florida
 February 12, 2013

How cute are they?

"Just as cute as they can be! Great new Summer sandal! Comfortable and stylish!"