Customer Reviews for Madden Girl Madden Girl Craftty Printed Wedge Pump

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Madden Girl Madden Girl Craftty Printed Wedge Pump

Madden Girl Craftty Printed Wedge Pump
Average Customer Rating:
3.909 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
9 of 1182%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Madden Girl Craftty Printed Wedge Pump
Review 1 for Madden Girl Craftty Printed Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: texas
 June 8, 2013
" This shoes are extra comfy, and they look really pretty too, I wish there were more colors because I would definitely buy them all. "
Review 2 for Madden Girl Craftty Printed Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: los angeles
 June 5, 2013

love these

" sooo cute, surprisingly comfy but they run pretty big- i wear an 8 1/2, sometimes even 9, and had to exchange my 8 1/2 for an 8 "
Review 3 for Madden Girl Craftty Printed Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: 
Location: NYC
 May 6, 2013

Gorgeous!

" Offers a great height, yet super comfortable. Runs true to size. "
Review 4 for Madden Girl Craftty Printed Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Ohio/Missouri
 April 30, 2013

It's a tennis shoe in a heel!

" I love this shoe, I love the tribal print. I bought a pair just like this last summer, but it's a floral print. These shoes are so comfy, and very EASY to walk in. You would never know that you're wearing a heel. "
Review 5 for Madden Girl Craftty Printed Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: 
Location: Brooklyn, NY
 March 13, 2013

Fabulous!!

" I have absolutely no issue at all with walking in these shoes! They are comfortable and are true to size. I get so many compliments whenever I wear them. Love the print!!! "
Review 6 for Madden Girl Craftty Printed Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Chicago
 February 26, 2013

Happy Birthday to Me!!

" My momma recently gave these to me for my b-day, shockingly they are SUPER comfy! I seriously feel as though I'm wearing flats as I walk in them, even after 6 hours of walking a large school campus. My only complaint was some slipping, but that was a quick fix w/ adhesive gripping soles. Highly recommend! "
Review 7 for Madden Girl Craftty Printed Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Louisville, KY
 January 30, 2013

Cute, but...

" I could not walk in these! I can normally walk in all heels, especially wedges, but the base on this shoe is too narrow. I was stumbling all over the place. I do not recommend these shoes for even the most experienced heel lover. "
Review 8 for Madden Girl Craftty Printed Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: SLC, UT
 January 25, 2013

HOT

" HOT shoe, but I worry that the very narrow heel would be dangerous unless you walk carefully! "
Review 9 for Madden Girl Craftty Printed Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: St. Augustine, FL
 January 25, 2013

Returning

" This shoe is cute to look at but the bottom surface is way too narrow for me to walk in! This is the first time I have found a shoe with this problem and I've been wearing high heels for 25+ years. "
Review 10 for Madden Girl Craftty Printed Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: New Haven
 January 4, 2013

Love

" These are the best shoes ever. They look just as perfect in person as they do in the picture. I can not wait to wear it. I usually wear a size 7 but I suggest getting a half size it fits perfect. "
Review 11 for Madden Girl Craftty Printed Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: 
Location: Horsham, PA
 December 19, 2012

Just as pictured!

" Love the shoes so far! Good height, can see myself in these all night with no problem! "