Customer Reviews for Madden Girl Madden Girl Craftty Printed Wedge Pump

Madden Girl Madden Girl Craftty Printed Wedge Pump

Madden Girl Craftty Printed Wedge Pump
Average Customer Rating:
3.909 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
9 of 1182%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Madden Girl Craftty Printed Wedge Pump
Review 1 for Madden Girl Craftty Printed Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jeeka
Location: texas
 June 8, 2013
" This shoes are extra comfy, and they look really pretty too, I wish there were more colors because I would definitely buy them all. "
Review 2 for Madden Girl Craftty Printed Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: dsdoubleyou
Location: los angeles
 June 5, 2013

love these

" sooo cute, surprisingly comfy but they run pretty big- i wear an 8 1/2, sometimes even 9, and had to exchange my 8 1/2 for an 8 "
Review 3 for Madden Girl Craftty Printed Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Anonymous
Location: NYC
 May 6, 2013

Gorgeous!

" Offers a great height, yet super comfortable. Runs true to size. "
Review 4 for Madden Girl Craftty Printed Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SimplyTiffy
Location: Ohio/Missouri
 April 30, 2013

It's a tennis shoe in a heel!

" I love this shoe, I love the tribal print. I bought a pair just like this last summer, but it's a floral print. These shoes are so comfy, and very EASY to walk in. You would never know that you're wearing a heel. "
Review 5 for Madden Girl Craftty Printed Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: BKShoenista
Location: Brooklyn, NY
 March 13, 2013

Fabulous!!

" I have absolutely no issue at all with walking in these shoes! They are comfortable and are true to size. I get so many compliments whenever I wear them. Love the print!!! "
Review 6 for Madden Girl Craftty Printed Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Ferg457
Location: Chicago
 February 26, 2013

Happy Birthday to Me!!

" My momma recently gave these to me for my b-day, shockingly they are SUPER comfy! I seriously feel as though I'm wearing flats as I walk in them, even after 6 hours of walking a large school campus. My only complaint was some slipping, but that was a quick fix w/ adhesive gripping soles. Highly recommend! "
Review 7 for Madden Girl Craftty Printed Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: laurenec
Location: Louisville, KY
 January 30, 2013

Cute, but...

" I could not walk in these! I can normally walk in all heels, especially wedges, but the base on this shoe is too narrow. I was stumbling all over the place. I do not recommend these shoes for even the most experienced heel lover. "
Review 8 for Madden Girl Craftty Printed Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jennatemp
Location: SLC, UT
 January 25, 2013

HOT

" HOT shoe, but I worry that the very narrow heel would be dangerous unless you walk carefully! "
Review 9 for Madden Girl Craftty Printed Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CurlyQ41
Location: St. Augustine, FL
 January 25, 2013

Returning

" This shoe is cute to look at but the bottom surface is way too narrow for me to walk in! This is the first time I have found a shoe with this problem and I've been wearing high heels for 25+ years. "
Review 10 for Madden Girl Craftty Printed Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kmshoelove
Location: New Haven
 January 4, 2013

Love

" These are the best shoes ever. They look just as perfect in person as they do in the picture. I can not wait to wear it. I usually wear a size 7 but I suggest getting a half size it fits perfect. "
Review 11 for Madden Girl Craftty Printed Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: Ashley07
Location: Horsham, PA
 December 19, 2012

Just as pictured!

" Love the shoes so far! Good height, can see myself in these all night with no problem! "