Customer Reviews for Madden Girl Madden Girl Sanguine Reptile Western Boot

Madden Girl Madden Girl Sanguine Reptile Western Boot

Madden Girl Sanguine Reptile Western Boot
Average Customer Rating:
4 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
7 of 978%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Madden Girl Sanguine Reptile Western Boot
Review 1 for Madden Girl Sanguine Reptile Western Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Sarah1212
Location: Prior Lake
 June 24, 2013

Amazing Boots!

" Loves these! Would highly recommend! "
Review 2 for Madden Girl Sanguine Reptile Western Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Spark213
Location: ohio
 June 11, 2013

Cheap Cheap Cheap

" I should have listened to the other reviews, these boots looked and felt cheap. Returning ASAP "
Review 3 for Madden Girl Sanguine Reptile Western Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: SusanGL
Location: Charleston, SC
 May 28, 2013

Quality Question

" If you're looking for a fashion boot, these are perfect. But the low price reflects the true quality of what you're going to get. The "reptile" imprint is cheap-looking, which surprised me for a Madden Girl product. I returned them and bought a more expensive pair because their look just wasn't worth it for $69. I'm far happier spending more money to get a better quality, better looking boot. "
Review 4 for Madden Girl Sanguine Reptile Western Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: MsATL30
Location: Atlanta, GA
 March 29, 2013

Awesome boot!

" Just got these and yes I am a shoe lover. They are very nice, stylish, expensive looking quality. Great buy! "
Review 5 for Madden Girl Sanguine Reptile Western Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
By: LaTrena
Location: Georgia
 March 18, 2013
" this shoe is so super cute just very narrow!`` "
Review 6 for Madden Girl Sanguine Reptile Western Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ssjones7
Location: Ridgeland MS
 March 7, 2013

Madden Girl Western Boot

" I saw this boot in an ad and fell in love. Ordered it online since it wasn't available in my local store. Looks even better in person and it's like wearing a glove. LOVE IT!!! "
Review 7 for Madden Girl Sanguine Reptile Western Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BrandysBigBargains
Location: Warwick, RI
 January 28, 2013

Comfortable and Stylish

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" I bought these boots in black for my daughter who loves cowboy boots, and has several pairs of them, and from what she says they are extremely comfortable, fit well, (true to size) and go with a lot of her outfits. I would definitely buy these again. They seem to be holding up very well too with daily wear. "
Review 8 for Madden Girl Sanguine Reptile Western Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: MissyAnn
Location: Connecticut
 January 20, 2013

Great Product!

" Fits great and very comfortable! "
Review 9 for Madden Girl Sanguine Reptile Western Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Jeanner
Location: New York
 December 29, 2012

Madden Girl Sanguine Reptile Wstern Boot

" My niece loves them.... I also thought they were very stylish, great quality and looked wonderful....I might get myself a pair, if I can find some space in my closet! "