Customer Reviews for MIX NO. 6 Mix No. 6 Bays Boot

MIX NO. 6 Mix No. 6 Bays Boot

Mix No. 6 Bays Boot
Average Customer Rating:
4.118 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(51 Reviews) 49
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (51 reviews)
5 stars
20
4 stars
22
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
1
44 of 5186%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Mix No. 6 Bays Boot
Review 21 for Mix No. 6 Bays Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: GGinSD
Location: San Diego, CA
 February 24, 2013

Great boots!!!

"I love these boots, very comfy, goes very well with skinny jeans and leggings. Nice black color too...."
Review 22 for Mix No. 6 Bays Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
By: Vicenza
Location: Vicenza, Italy
 February 24, 2013

Cute and comfortable

"I needed a pair of casual boots and these fit the bill. The knit sweater look at the top is cute. They are a little difficult to put on because the part where the foot slides into the shoe portion is a little too tight. The fit is a little wide in the shoe part of the boot. I don't think I'd be able to get them on if I wore a thicker sock because of the narrowness mentioned above. Even with all that, they look cute once you get them on and the fit is good overall even with the drawbacks."
Review 23 for Mix No. 6 Bays Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: mel612
Location: toms river, nj
 February 24, 2013

Great boots

"Super comfy and casual."
Review 24 for Mix No. 6 Bays Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JosieGigi
Location: Tokyo, Japan
 February 22, 2013

Cute boot

"These are cute boots for the money. My daughter is 13 and needed a kick around boot that wasn't too expensive. We ordered a half a size down, and they fit well. As the other reviewers noted, the boot is not too comfy, but we'll add an insert. Overall they're cute. They probably won't last long, as they're synthetic, but cute and worth it for one season."
Review 25 for Mix No. 6 Bays Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: FRshoefanatic
Location: Massachusetts
 February 21, 2013

LOVE LOVE LOVE THESE

"So comfy and go with dress up or dress down. Can adjust the buckles to tighten or loosen. I got in taupe and grey, and have to stop myself from buying black because I already have black boots!!!"
Review 26 for Mix No. 6 Bays Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: tina123456
Location: new york
 February 19, 2013
"this shoe is comfortable and keep warm duiring the winter time"
Review 27 for Mix No. 6 Bays Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AuntResa
Location: Iowa
 February 19, 2013

Mix No. 6 Bays Boot

"I choose black for this boot. I've received several compliments on the style. They look great dressed up a bit or leisurely dressed down. And, they are very comfortable. I'm impressed! Definitely recommend adding them to your boot collection."
Review 28 for Mix No. 6 Bays Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
By: candypretty
Location: davie fl
 February 18, 2013

Great boots

"I ordered these in black and love them!!!! Everyone compliments me everywhere i go and I'm about to order them in the tan color I love them so much! Perfect for a big pair of boot socks!"
Review 29 for Mix No. 6 Bays Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Stella575
Location: California
 February 15, 2013

Love these boots

"These boots are very cute! They are true to size. I am very happy with them!"
Review 30 for Mix No. 6 Bays Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: huggies
Location: columbus, ohio
 February 14, 2013
"I love these boots! (so much that I bought them in two colors!) They are very comfortable as I am on my feet all day at work, and can either be dressed up or very casual. Look great with dresses or pants! I really like the cuff on top. It is soft and prevents my tights for getting all nubby the way they do with some boots."
Review 31 for Mix No. 6 Bays Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
By: KC03
Location: Pacific Northwest
 February 14, 2013

Everday Causal comfy cute

"Love this boot so much my sis gifted me last year, I'm buying another pair. I wear them almost everyday 9months of the yr here in the PNW. My old ones will now be house booties! :)"
Review 32 for Mix No. 6 Bays Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jmqbear
Location: New Jersey
 February 14, 2013

So comfy and cute

"these boots are super comfortable they feel like your wearing slippers! the calf is actually wide enough to fit my large calfs which is super exciting!"
Review 33 for Mix No. 6 Bays Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Colleenlily2
Location: New York
 February 13, 2013

Love these boots!

"These boots are very comfortable! I get a lot of compliments on them and they are perfect for casual outfits. I wear them to class all the time and they pair well with jeans or leggings."
Review 34 for Mix No. 6 Bays Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Merrell
Location: Austin
 February 11, 2013
"Very comfortable! Could wear these all the time!"
Review 35 for Mix No. 6 Bays Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jax1
Location: st paul
 February 9, 2013

bays boot

"I brought these for my daughter. She likes them even tho they are sorta cheap junk."
Review 36 for Mix No. 6 Bays Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Alfie727
Location: Miami, FL
 February 8, 2013

Great if you have wide calves

"These boots look very stylish, I love them! Also, they're excellent if you have wide calves, if not, they will probably sag. They are slightly wide, so plenty of room for thick socks, however, they are hard-soled, so you need to either wear cushioned socks or gels."
Review 37 for Mix No. 6 Bays Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Anonymous
Location: online
 February 8, 2013

6 Bays Boot

"I liked these boots comfortable. They are comfortable and fairly priced"
Review 38 for Mix No. 6 Bays Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: chicagoem
Location: Chicago
 February 4, 2013

a little big, but cute

"These boots are super soft inside, and they hold up to snow pretty well so far. They're made to wear with thick winter socks-- they are a bit too large."
Review 39 for Mix No. 6 Bays Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lizzzzzzzzzzzzzz
Location: Rockland, NY
 January 30, 2013

Not so great

"The boot is cute, the actual shoe fits really nice, but from the ankle up the boot is just too wide. Because of the loose fit, the boot slouches and just does not look like the picture at all."
Review 40 for Mix No. 6 Bays Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Byrd1
Location: Orlando
 January 27, 2013

Had to Return

"I'm really disappointed that I had to return this shoe. It had the look that I was looking for, but was pretty uncomfortable. The shoe bed is nothing but hard plastic. When I tried putting in insoles, they made the shoe way too tight."