Customer Reviews for G By Guess G by GUESS Verna Patent Pump

G By Guess G by GUESS Verna Patent Pump

G by GUESS Verna Patent Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.246 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(57 Reviews) 50
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (57 reviews)
5 stars
25
4 stars
24
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
0
50 of 5788%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for G by GUESS Verna Patent Pump
Review 21 for G by GUESS Verna Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Galena87
Location: Roseville
 February 12, 2013

Great fit!

" Bought these shoes, I absolutely love them! I am a size 8 and these fit perfect. I don't like to shop online but this time it did me justice. "
Review 22 for G by GUESS Verna Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Nikki149
Location: Mesquite, TX
 February 8, 2013

Cute, but ...

" Beautiful shoe, just not very comfy. Slips a little on the heel. "
Review 23 for G by GUESS Verna Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: deavali
Location: Ontario, CA
 February 6, 2013

Beautiful Shoe

" This shoe is so sleek and beautifully shaped. The heel is the perfect height. Color is gorgeous. "
Review 24 for G by GUESS Verna Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Dorcas
Location: Illinois
 February 5, 2013

Hott

" I Love this shoe. I can go from work to a night on the town. They are super comfy and sexy at the same time. They are tru to size and a great buy! "
Review 25 for G by GUESS Verna Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Pambo0418
Location: Atlanta GA
 January 31, 2013

THE PERFECT PUMP!!

" This is my second pair of this shoe (I have taupe and now Navy) and they truly are the best pump EVER!! Extremely comfortable, true to size and a great price!! LOVE IT, LOVE IT , LOVE IT ! I would recommend to anyone!! "
Review 26 for G by GUESS Verna Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: paolaal809
Location: queen
 January 29, 2013

love rhe fit

" the hight is perfect. a little narrow but very comfortable. i love the color. i feel very secure on tehm when walking. they go with anything. a dress or jeans. i got the tan color. "
Review 27 for G by GUESS Verna Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Ovelia
Location: Illinois
 January 26, 2013

The MOST PERFECT FITTING SHOE FOR ME!

" This is the most comfortable and most perfect fitting high heel shoe I've ever owned. I have them in Navy, Metallic leopard and pastel. I plan to order them in more colors. I will forever look for the Verna Pumps. These will become staples in my wardrobe. I have a pair of black, patent Vince Camuto's and they don't fit and feel like these. I will be replacing them for another pair of the Verna Pumps. "
Review 28 for G by GUESS Verna Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Funsized79
Location: Woodbridge VA
 January 26, 2013

Love these

" Perfect combination of class and sass. I have the black & taupe colors. These are comfy but do run a tad small. Great with work wear or with jeans and a cute top. "
Review 29 for G by GUESS Verna Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: pandaroo
Location: pullman, wa
 January 25, 2013

cute shoes

" These are cute and comfy shoes. The heel is higher than I normally wear, but they are easy and comfortable to walk in. "
Review 30 for G by GUESS Verna Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TINITA
Location: HOUSTON
 January 25, 2013

Great shoe!! For a price like this!

" I loved this shoe! I was a little nervous when I bought it because of the platform but surprisingly comfortable! I wore them for New Year's Eve but had to take them off after 2 hours. This is why I didn't give them a five star. But other then that perfect. True to size. "
Review 31 for G by GUESS Verna Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shary
Location: Huntsville, AL
 January 25, 2013

Happy Customer

" I'm very pleased with my purchase and appreciate good customer service as well :-) "
Review 32 for G by GUESS Verna Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: LateBloomer
Location: San Diego
 January 24, 2013
" Just opened my HAC and these were inside! The size is perfect but they will definitely need to be broken in. I love the look and the height of the pump! "
Review 33 for G by GUESS Verna Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: PamSW
Location: Kentucky
 January 23, 2013
" I had ordered these for a wedding, hoping they would arrive in time. They didn't, and I had planned to return them sight unseen when they finally got to my door. When they did arrive, I put them on and fell in love. They are much more comfortable than I expected from such a high heel, pretty easy to walk in, and I got them on sale! I decided to keep them anyway because of the fit and feel, and they are a pretty basic shoe to have in your closet. Love them, so sassy! "
Review 34 for G by GUESS Verna Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kris1023
Location: CT
 January 22, 2013

My New Favorites!

" Do you have any idea how difficult it is to find the perfect navy pump??!! It took ages for me but this Verna Pump has sent me over the moon! I actually find myself wearing them almost every work day lately! I got the Navy in a wide and the Plum in medium width as that's all they offered. Don't get me wrong, the Plum are AMAZING as well but the wide in navy is a bit more comfy for me. The shoes themselves run perfect except that I have one foot that is wider than the other (tricky, I know!) I can wear these shoes to the office for the day and then go out for the night and not have throbbing feet once I get home. The patent leather seems to be, dare I say, stronger than most. I usually get the little dents in the heel on my right foot when I drive but not these Beauties! I can't say enough about the absolute perfection of this shoe. Nice work, G BY GUESS! "
Review 35 for G by GUESS Verna Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CB05
Location: WI
 January 21, 2013
" Love them! "
Review 36 for G by GUESS Verna Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: blondiek24
Location: Ohio
 January 20, 2013
" I ordered these in the taupe color. When I got them they were a grey nude not a tan nude. I am returning them only because of that reason. They did look cute on but not the color I was going for "
Review 37 for G by GUESS Verna Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Madamebuttafly46
Location: East Orange, NJ
 January 20, 2013

Love, My Plum Patent Diva Pump!!!!!

" This shoe is so beautiful... The style is sexy, yet classy, the fit is perfect, runs true to size. Even though I believe it is a 4 1/2 inch heel the platform balances everything out. I love my Plum patent Diva Pumps, working it with a Plum 2-pc suit..... Oh by the way they look Hotttttttt!!! on me...Yes.. I Guess you can tell I am addicted to DSW...... "
Review 38 for G by GUESS Verna Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: tschooz
Location: St. Peters, MO
 January 19, 2013

Love this Style by Guess

" These shoes are awesome. They are the most comfortable heel I have ever worn. I have them in every color available. Every time I wear a pair I am always complimented and asked where I got them. Great for everyday wear to work!! "
Review 39 for G by GUESS Verna Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Insideview
Location: Coconut Creek
 January 19, 2013

Narrow

" Guess brand runs too narrow at top. Great look, good in size, but the top edge is too narrow and gives you blisters. "
Review 40 for G by GUESS Verna Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: orange Lake ,NY
 January 17, 2013

Perfect Patent Pump

" I bought the blue ones they are very confortable , my daughter in law wanted them so i gave the to her and i ordered another "