Customer Reviews for G By Guess G by GUESS Verna Patent Pump

G By Guess G by GUESS Verna Patent Pump

G by GUESS Verna Patent Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.246 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(57 Reviews) 50
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (57 reviews)
5 stars
25
4 stars
24
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
0
50 of 5788%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for G by GUESS Verna Patent Pump
Review 21 for G by GUESS Verna Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Galena87
Location: Roseville
 February 12, 2013

Great fit!

"Bought these shoes, I absolutely love them! I am a size 8 and these fit perfect. I don't like to shop online but this time it did me justice."
Review 22 for G by GUESS Verna Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Nikki149
Location: Mesquite, TX
 February 8, 2013

Cute, but ...

"Beautiful shoe, just not very comfy. Slips a little on the heel."
Review 23 for G by GUESS Verna Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: deavali
Location: Ontario, CA
 February 6, 2013

Beautiful Shoe

"This shoe is so sleek and beautifully shaped. The heel is the perfect height. Color is gorgeous."
Review 24 for G by GUESS Verna Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Dorcas
Location: Illinois
 February 5, 2013

Hott

"I Love this shoe. I can go from work to a night on the town. They are super comfy and sexy at the same time. They are tru to size and a great buy!"
Review 25 for G by GUESS Verna Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Pambo0418
Location: Atlanta GA
 January 31, 2013

THE PERFECT PUMP!!

"This is my second pair of this shoe (I have taupe and now Navy) and they truly are the best pump EVER!! Extremely comfortable, true to size and a great price!! LOVE IT, LOVE IT , LOVE IT ! I would recommend to anyone!!"
Review 26 for G by GUESS Verna Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: paolaal809
Location: queen
 January 29, 2013

love rhe fit

"the hight is perfect. a little narrow but very comfortable. i love the color. i feel very secure on tehm when walking. they go with anything. a dress or jeans. i got the tan color."
Review 27 for G by GUESS Verna Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Ovelia
Location: Illinois
 January 26, 2013

The MOST PERFECT FITTING SHOE FOR ME!

"This is the most comfortable and most perfect fitting high heel shoe I've ever owned. I have them in Navy, Metallic leopard and pastel. I plan to order them in more colors. I will forever look for the Verna Pumps. These will become staples in my wardrobe. I have a pair of black, patent Vince Camuto's and they don't fit and feel like these. I will be replacing them for another pair of the Verna Pumps."
Review 28 for G by GUESS Verna Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Funsized79
Location: Woodbridge VA
 January 26, 2013

Love these

"Perfect combination of class and sass. I have the black & taupe colors. These are comfy but do run a tad small. Great with work wear or with jeans and a cute top."
Review 29 for G by GUESS Verna Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: pandaroo
Location: pullman, wa
 January 25, 2013

cute shoes

"These are cute and comfy shoes. The heel is higher than I normally wear, but they are easy and comfortable to walk in."
Review 30 for G by GUESS Verna Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TINITA
Location: HOUSTON
 January 25, 2013

Great shoe!! For a price like this!

"I loved this shoe! I was a little nervous when I bought it because of the platform but surprisingly comfortable! I wore them for New Year's Eve but had to take them off after 2 hours. This is why I didn't give them a five star. But other then that perfect. True to size."
Review 31 for G by GUESS Verna Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shary
Location: Huntsville, AL
 January 25, 2013

Happy Customer

"I'm very pleased with my purchase and appreciate good customer service as well :-)"
Review 32 for G by GUESS Verna Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: LateBloomer
Location: San Diego
 January 24, 2013
"Just opened my HAC and these were inside! The size is perfect but they will definitely need to be broken in. I love the look and the height of the pump!"
Review 33 for G by GUESS Verna Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: PamSW
Location: Kentucky
 January 23, 2013
"I had ordered these for a wedding, hoping they would arrive in time. They didn't, and I had planned to return them sight unseen when they finally got to my door. When they did arrive, I put them on and fell in love. They are much more comfortable than I expected from such a high heel, pretty easy to walk in, and I got them on sale! I decided to keep them anyway because of the fit and feel, and they are a pretty basic shoe to have in your closet. Love them, so sassy!"
Review 34 for G by GUESS Verna Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kris1023
Location: CT
 January 22, 2013

My New Favorites!

"Do you have any idea how difficult it is to find the perfect navy pump??!! It took ages for me but this Verna Pump has sent me over the moon! I actually find myself wearing them almost every work day lately! I got the Navy in a wide and the Plum in medium width as that's all they offered. Don't get me wrong, the Plum are AMAZING as well but the wide in navy is a bit more comfy for me. The shoes themselves run perfect except that I have one foot that is wider than the other (tricky, I know!) I can wear these shoes to the office for the day and then go out for the night and not have throbbing feet once I get home. The patent leather seems to be, dare I say, stronger than most. I usually get the little dents in the heel on my right foot when I drive but not these Beauties! I can't say enough about the absolute perfection of this shoe. Nice work, G BY GUESS!"
Review 35 for G by GUESS Verna Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CB05
Location: WI
 January 21, 2013
"Love them!"
Review 36 for G by GUESS Verna Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: blondiek24
Location: Ohio
 January 20, 2013
"I ordered these in the taupe color. When I got them they were a grey nude not a tan nude. I am returning them only because of that reason. They did look cute on but not the color I was going for"
Review 37 for G by GUESS Verna Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Madamebuttafly46
Location: East Orange, NJ
 January 20, 2013

Love, My Plum Patent Diva Pump!!!!!

"This shoe is so beautiful... The style is sexy, yet classy, the fit is perfect, runs true to size. Even though I believe it is a 4 1/2 inch heel the platform balances everything out. I love my Plum patent Diva Pumps, working it with a Plum 2-pc suit..... Oh by the way they look Hotttttttt!!! on me...Yes.. I Guess you can tell I am addicted to DSW......"
Review 38 for G by GUESS Verna Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: tschooz
Location: St. Peters, MO
 January 19, 2013

Love this Style by Guess

"These shoes are awesome. They are the most comfortable heel I have ever worn. I have them in every color available. Every time I wear a pair I am always complimented and asked where I got them. Great for everyday wear to work!!"
Review 39 for G by GUESS Verna Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Insideview
Location: Coconut Creek
 January 19, 2013

Narrow

"Guess brand runs too narrow at top. Great look, good in size, but the top edge is too narrow and gives you blisters."
Review 40 for G by GUESS Verna Patent Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: orange Lake ,NY
 January 17, 2013

Perfect Patent Pump

"I bought the blue ones they are very confortable , my daughter in law wanted them so i gave the to her and i ordered another"