Customer Reviews for CL by Laundry CL by Laundry Stylist Boot

CL by Laundry CL by Laundry Stylist Boot

CL by Laundry Stylist Boot
Average Customer Rating:
3.636 out of 5
3.6
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
1
8 of 1173%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for CL by Laundry Stylist Boot
Review 1 for CL by Laundry Stylist Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
By: Angela07
Location: Ashburn, VA
 October 15, 2013
"Not impressed, I have a muscular calf and there was still way too much room."
Review 2 for CL by Laundry Stylist Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: TiniBeenie
Location: Reston, VA
 October 15, 2013

Cheap

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"They are huge around my calves and look very cheaply made. I ordered them in black, maybe the red is better quality. The snake detail is along the back and heel is a nice touch."
Review 3 for CL by Laundry Stylist Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Moshique
Location: Fort Worth, TX
 September 29, 2013

Great boot

"This is a really nice boot. This boot fits my 15.5" calves with room to spare. I ordered the 8.5. Almost passed on these because the description said 14" circumference."
Review 4 for CL by Laundry Stylist Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MsPoindexter88
Location: Cleveland, OH
 September 4, 2013

I'M IN LOVE!!!!!!!!!!!

"These boots had me at hello! I got them originally because I just wanted different shades of red but I am so very glad that I got them! Nice shade, and the design going up the back gives just the right touch."
Review 5 for CL by Laundry Stylist Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ChristineShoeLover
Location: PA
 August 29, 2013
"Pros-
True to size, very comfy, neat snake print on heel and down back of boot, good price.
Cons-
Looks cheap, not impressed with the overall quality of shoe.
I recommend these to someone that wants an inexpensive boot to wear occasionally."
Review 6 for CL by Laundry Stylist Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
By: justanothershoefan
Location: Colorado
 May 2, 2013

So red!

"I love how red these boots are. They are a little wide in the calf and I don't really care for the snake skin design down the back. Otherwise, these are awesomely red!"
Review 7 for CL by Laundry Stylist Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: WindyMarie
Location: OK
 March 29, 2013

Simply Gorgeous

"I loved them when I saw the picture of them. But that was nothing compared to when I got them! And very comfortable too!"
Review 8 for CL by Laundry Stylist Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: criisy
Location: nyc
 March 18, 2013

Slouchy ankles

"I'm not a fan of slouchy ankles on my boots! I have to wear these with jeans only. I loved the picture but they just aren't so straight. I bought the black ones and i love the detailing on the back, the snake skin look but I had to give it only 3 stars."
Review 9 for CL by Laundry Stylist Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: KDee
Location: Atlanta
 March 16, 2013

Eye Catchers!!!

"These boots are stunning. Have gotten tons of compliments. It is a bright red, but the added snakskin on the back breaks the color up so it's not cheap looking. The shaft of the boot does not fit tightly, but I kind of like that because it makes my legs look skinny. But if you have bigger calves these have more room than other boots."
Review 10 for CL by Laundry Stylist Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Atlantamom
Location: Atlanta
 February 6, 2013

Nice, but....

"Really love the boot, and have an older pair of cl boots that I love. Neither are very comfortable, so i decided to return these so as not to suffer every time I wear black suede boots. If they fit you right, you will love them and get lots of complements."
Review 11 for CL by Laundry Stylist Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: stelli
Location: Gothenburg, NE
 January 10, 2013

awesome shoes!

"These shoes are really nice. The reason I never put "very comfy" is cuz high heels are definetely not extremely comfy, but they're definetely nice. I got the black color and it is really not. They're not too dressy so can be worn everyday but they're definetely dressy enough for a special event. The only reason I brought them back is cuz I like 4" high heels or above so 3 1/2" was too short but I'm not stopping you from buying them cuz some people like shorter heels!"