Customer Reviews for CL by Laundry CL by Laundry Stylist Boot

CL by Laundry CL by Laundry Stylist Boot

CL by Laundry Stylist Boot
Average Customer Rating:
3.636 out of 5
3.6
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
1
8 of 1173%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for CL by Laundry Stylist Boot
Review 1 for CL by Laundry Stylist Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
By: Angela07
Location: Ashburn, VA
 October 15, 2013
" Not impressed, I have a muscular calf and there was still way too much room. "
Review 2 for CL by Laundry Stylist Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: TiniBeenie
Location: Reston, VA
 October 15, 2013

Cheap

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" They are huge around my calves and look very cheaply made. I ordered them in black, maybe the red is better quality. The snake detail is along the back and heel is a nice touch. "
Review 3 for CL by Laundry Stylist Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Moshique
Location: Fort Worth, TX
 September 29, 2013

Great boot

" This is a really nice boot. This boot fits my 15.5" calves with room to spare. I ordered the 8.5. Almost passed on these because the description said 14" circumference. "
Review 4 for CL by Laundry Stylist Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MsPoindexter88
Location: Cleveland, OH
 September 4, 2013

I'M IN LOVE!!!!!!!!!!!

" These boots had me at hello! I got them originally because I just wanted different shades of red but I am so very glad that I got them! Nice shade, and the design going up the back gives just the right touch. "
Review 5 for CL by Laundry Stylist Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ChristineShoeLover
Location: PA
 August 29, 2013
" Pros-
True to size, very comfy, neat snake print on heel and down back of boot, good price.
Cons-
Looks cheap, not impressed with the overall quality of shoe.
I recommend these to someone that wants an inexpensive boot to wear occasionally. "
Review 6 for CL by Laundry Stylist Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
By: justanothershoefan
Location: Colorado
 May 2, 2013

So red!

" I love how red these boots are. They are a little wide in the calf and I don't really care for the snake skin design down the back. Otherwise, these are awesomely red! "
Review 7 for CL by Laundry Stylist Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: WindyMarie
Location: OK
 March 29, 2013

Simply Gorgeous

" I loved them when I saw the picture of them. But that was nothing compared to when I got them! And very comfortable too! "
Review 8 for CL by Laundry Stylist Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: criisy
Location: nyc
 March 18, 2013

Slouchy ankles

" I'm not a fan of slouchy ankles on my boots! I have to wear these with jeans only. I loved the picture but they just aren't so straight. I bought the black ones and i love the detailing on the back, the snake skin look but I had to give it only 3 stars. "
Review 9 for CL by Laundry Stylist Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: KDee
Location: Atlanta
 March 16, 2013

Eye Catchers!!!

" These boots are stunning. Have gotten tons of compliments. It is a bright red, but the added snakskin on the back breaks the color up so it's not cheap looking. The shaft of the boot does not fit tightly, but I kind of like that because it makes my legs look skinny. But if you have bigger calves these have more room than other boots. "
Review 10 for CL by Laundry Stylist Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Atlantamom
Location: Atlanta
 February 6, 2013

Nice, but....

" Really love the boot, and have an older pair of cl boots that I love. Neither are very comfortable, so i decided to return these so as not to suffer every time I wear black suede boots. If they fit you right, you will love them and get lots of complements. "
Review 11 for CL by Laundry Stylist Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: stelli
Location: Gothenburg, NE
 January 10, 2013

awesome shoes!

" These shoes are really nice. The reason I never put "very comfy" is cuz high heels are definetely not extremely comfy, but they're definetely nice. I got the black color and it is really not. They're not too dressy so can be worn everyday but they're definetely dressy enough for a special event. The only reason I brought them back is cuz I like 4" high heels or above so 3 1/2" was too short but I'm not stopping you from buying them cuz some people like shorter heels! "