Customer Reviews for MIX NO. 6 Mix No. 6 Cookie Sequin Boot

MIX NO. 6 Mix No. 6 Cookie Sequin Boot

Mix No. 6 Cookie Sequin Boot
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
7 of 888%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Mix No. 6 Cookie Sequin Boot
Review 1 for Mix No. 6 Cookie Sequin Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: divaskull
Location: ca
 October 23, 2013

2nd pair!

"I love these. I bought the purple pair last year and I always get compliments on them - now I've got the silver too!"
Review 2 for Mix No. 6 Cookie Sequin Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KDee
Location: Atlanta
 June 11, 2013

Great Gray Sequin Color!

"These UGG type boots are super comfy and the Gray is a great color. It runs slightly short so if you're in between sizes, go bigger."
Review 3 for Mix No. 6 Cookie Sequin Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: scorpio812
Location: Holly
 April 11, 2013
"great shoes"
Review 4 for Mix No. 6 Cookie Sequin Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Misslrass
Location: WBY
 March 9, 2013
"I was expecting these boots to be a tad bit longer and higher up on the calf. They weren't what I was looking for I'm used to getting bearpaws so I will stick with those."
Review 5 for Mix No. 6 Cookie Sequin Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: StephB0912
Location: Texas
 March 5, 2013

Mix No. 6 Cookie Sequin Boot

"I bought these for my daughter for her birthday. She absolutely loves these!!! I did have to exchange them for a half size larger but I got the new pair quickly and she wears them almost everyday!!!!"
Review 6 for Mix No. 6 Cookie Sequin Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Itsnoemi
Location: Miami
 February 20, 2013

Styling in the snow!

"Going skiing in a few days, and can't wait to wear my stylish boots... even when it's cold you have to be in style!!!! They seem to be really warm, so looking forward to wear them :)"
Review 7 for Mix No. 6 Cookie Sequin Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: sfrance0304
Location: Ohio
 February 3, 2013

Pleased

"I bought these boots for myself in black and they are exactly as pictured. I really like them. They are very cute. I ordered them in a half size bigger because of other reviews I read about them being on the smaller side and it was the right choice. They are also a little on the stiff side but I think I just haven't broken them in yet :)"
Review 8 for Mix No. 6 Cookie Sequin Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Happy5
Location: Dunwoody, GA
 January 15, 2013

Very Happy

"I purchased 2 pair of these boots for my daughter, the purple and silver, she loves them!! She said she received so MANY compliments : ) She also stated how comfortable they are, great price! Thanks DSW!!"