Customer Reviews for MIX NO. 6 Mix No. 6 Zipit Bootie

MIX NO. 6 Mix No. 6 Zipit Bootie

Mix No. 6 Zipit Bootie
Average Customer Rating:
3.676 out of 5
3.7
 out of 
5
(37 Reviews) 35
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (37 reviews)
5 stars
13
4 stars
12
3 stars
3
2 stars
5
1 star
4
26 of 3770%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Mix No. 6 Zipit Bootie
Review 21 for Mix No. 6 Zipit Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Rubifoam
Location: LSL, MO
 February 14, 2013

GREAT BOOTS!

" I have a tough time with shoes...finding ones that fit right and are comfy and support my ankles and arches and allow me to walk all day without developing a limp and/or pain the back is hard. These are the BOMB ! I love them. I want more...at least black ones, too. Alas, my size is missing in black. I will keep checking. I LOVE THESE BOOTS!!! "
Review 22 for Mix No. 6 Zipit Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mbrenn
Location: Eugene, OR
 February 12, 2013
" I've gotten sooo many compliments on these boots! The color is a little bit speckled, so I agree with another review that said they come off a little cheap-looking at first...but I've been wearing mine for a week and now that they're just a little bit worn-in they look much better. They've molded to my feet perfectly. I couldn't be happier! "
Review 23 for Mix No. 6 Zipit Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: adancer1822
Location: northern nj
 February 11, 2013
" i really like thee boots but when i got them they were super hard to get on boots are super narrow very disappointed had to return them "
Review 24 for Mix No. 6 Zipit Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: coconuts
Location: Medford NJ
 February 9, 2013

Cute Bootie

" Very comfy and stylish. They run a little short so I had to go half a size bigger. I get compliments every time I wear them! "
Review 25 for Mix No. 6 Zipit Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: misseswonderful
Location: Birmingham, AL
 February 8, 2013

Loving My Boots!

" OMG! I was really scared that these boots wouldn't fit. They are soooooo comfortable! I wore them all day at work and I am on my feet all day. The rubber bottom is great beacause I hate the clacking sound that most boots make and they are pretty light for a boot. I wear a size 9.5. It has a little extra room in the toe but that's something my thick socks can handle. "
Review 26 for Mix No. 6 Zipit Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lwilk
Location: Philadelphia, PA
 February 6, 2013

Get Ready to Have Some Talking Boots

" I had these boots for about a month and the front soles are already starting to fall apart. This causes water to come in and well then it just gets worse from there. I basically have boots with mouths now. I am generally not a fan of the upward toe and these boots reminded me to avoid them from now on. However, they are very comfy and cute. I am very upset they started talking to me so soon. "
Review 27 for Mix No. 6 Zipit Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: SoDakSam
Location: Los Angeles
 January 22, 2013

Love it!

" These booties are super cute! I leave them unzipped and wear them with skinnies for some extra texture. I feel like it shows off the zipper more too. I'm super happy I bought these! "
Review 28 for Mix No. 6 Zipit Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ILCM
Location: Pa
 January 21, 2013

Very nice boots

" I really love the look of these boots. (I loved the price too!!) The zipper on the outside of the boot instead of the inside is something you do not see often. I only wore the shoes around the house; I haven't worn them outside so I'm not sure if my feet will be comfortable in them all day. They are true to size; I ordered my normal size and the fit was perfect. "
Review 29 for Mix No. 6 Zipit Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
By: Buckie
Location: ma
 January 19, 2013

zipper does not work

" I just received these boots and was excited to wear them but the zipper on both does not work only goes down half way. I am very disappointed as they are really cute and I wanted to wear them today but I can't even get them on , After waiting a week to receive them it is very annoying that the zippers don't work you would think someone would have checked them before sending the out. "
Review 30 for Mix No. 6 Zipit Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Debbz
Location: Queens, New York
 January 17, 2013

Love this Boot!!!

" I bought this boot in a size 8.5M but it was too narrow for my feet. I exchanged it and bought a bigger size. It fit perfectly! I loved it soo much I bought it in Black/Red and Cognac/Chocolate. it really fits nice with a pair of jeans or tights. One of my favorite shoes I'll be wearing until they literally wear out :) "
Review 31 for Mix No. 6 Zipit Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MissMon
Location: US
 January 11, 2013

disappointed

" Runs small.. I usually wear an 8 but these fit almost a whole size too small. I could barely get the zipper down past the halfway point of the boot's shaft. The boots also look cheap and not as cute as they are pictured. Not comfortable. "
Review 32 for Mix No. 6 Zipit Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Ellison
Location: U.S.
 January 6, 2013

Pretty Nice

" I really like these boots. They seem pretty comfortable so far (they are a little narrow, though, for those with a wide foot). The only problem I had was that the zipper, although it feels heavy duty, is somewhat finicky. If you want to use it in order to widen the boot opening to get your foot in and then zip it back once it is in, I would not recommend these shoes (I don't think that's really necessary though...I have a large foot and ankle and I could get my foot in with it zipped).. If you just want to keep it one way for style, then they are good. "
Review 33 for Mix No. 6 Zipit Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shoefanatic0895
Location: New Jersey
 January 5, 2013

LOVE IT!

" These shoes are super comfy and fit perfectly! "
Review 34 for Mix No. 6 Zipit Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: naturalbrit233
Location: freeport, ny
 January 4, 2013

cute but small

" these boots are really cute but they run small. i usually wear a size 9 and had to exchange for a half size up. also i must say, they arent as fashion- forward as i pictured them to be. kind of cheap looking "
Review 35 for Mix No. 6 Zipit Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Virnamira
Location: Chicago
 January 2, 2013

great

" Very confortable and true to size. "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Mix No. 6 Zipit Bootie
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 2
Runs Short
2.5 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
2.5 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
2.5 out of 5
Very Comfy
21-36 of 36