Customer Reviews for MIX NO. 6 Mix No. 6 Zipit Bootie

MIX NO. 6 Mix No. 6 Zipit Bootie

Mix No. 6 Zipit Bootie
Average Customer Rating:
4.333 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(30 Reviews) 26
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (30 reviews)
5 stars
16
4 stars
10
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
28 of 3093%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Mix No. 6 Zipit Bootie
Review 1 for Mix No. 6 Zipit Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: bEhAppyy
Location: Yonkers, nY
 June 11, 2013

Mix No. 6 Zipit Bootie

" This boot looks great.... order 1/2 size up. It runs a little small. "
Review 2 for Mix No. 6 Zipit Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: feetglam
Location: California
 April 13, 2013

incredible!

" These shoes are not only picture perfect, but they're incredibly light! I bought mine to walk around at work, since I have a very active job. Can't wait to show them off! "
Review 3 for Mix No. 6 Zipit Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: purplesugar
Location: MN
 April 8, 2013

Love these!

" They fit perfectly, but at first, the top of the boot rubbed on my leg, making them uncomfortable. It took some taller socks and some breaking in and now they are very comfortable. I wear them to work at least 3 days a week. They look nice too! "
Review 4 for Mix No. 6 Zipit Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Rubifoam
Location: LSL, MO
 April 7, 2013

LOVE these!

" These boots are the MOST comfortable shoes I have ever owned; I have them in tan and black...I have long, wide feet, fallen arches and a bad back, so good and comfy shoes are hard (HARD) to find. I wish these were available in navy and gray, too. I would get them in a heartbeat! "
Review 5 for Mix No. 6 Zipit Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: bronx
 April 3, 2013
" Fits comfortably. Haven't worn out as yet, but fit it true to size "
Review 6 for Mix No. 6 Zipit Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: bmw6680tx
Location: Dallas, Tx
 April 1, 2013

Okay. You get what you pay for.

" Style is super cute and overall, the boot is comfortable. However, keep in mind that it is synthetic material and it is a tad stiff. "
Review 7 for Mix No. 6 Zipit Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: snicklfritz
Location: pittsburgh
 March 13, 2013

Everyday shoes

" These shoes seem pretty durable. I walk to class in them most days and they are holding up pretty nicely. They are great looking boots but sometimes the zipper sticks... nothing too big. "
Review 8 for Mix No. 6 Zipit Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: AshhA
Location: Tallahassee
 March 11, 2013

Boots

" Love these! I have had these for about a month now and a few weeks ago purchased the light brown also! Comfy and stylish almost like combat boots, but with a cute zipper! "
Review 9 for Mix No. 6 Zipit Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: smashleys
Location: pennsylvania
 March 7, 2013

love these!

" Love the peep of leopard print, the zippers are pretty noisey though! "
Review 10 for Mix No. 6 Zipit Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: VKinChi
Location: Chicago
 March 2, 2013

They'll Do

" I initially wanted some combat boots since that's the latest trend. I came across these and figured I would give them a try since I only had to pay $26 for them with discounts. They are cute with skinny jeans and leggings. They are very comfortable which is exactly what I was looking for. The only issue I found with them was that the zipper doesn't go all the way down. I found that to be odd because I sort of have to squeeze my foot into the boot to put it on. It's no big deal though. Not quite a combat boot but it has the same effect. "
Review 11 for Mix No. 6 Zipit Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Tereasa
Location: Sacramento
 February 27, 2013

Cute & comfrotable, but runs small.

" Very cute, fairly comfortable, but I had to go up a half size to even get my boot in the boot. "
Review 12 for Mix No. 6 Zipit Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kavicii
Location: Virginia
 February 25, 2013

Love!

" Got these in the tan/brown color. They are so cute. The zipper, like others have said, is not the best quality, that being said I think these look best half unzipped anyway. They are definitely a casual boot that I will be able to throw on with any outfit. I got them in an 8.5 and they fit perfectly. "
Review 13 for Mix No. 6 Zipit Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shus4all
Location: so cal
 February 22, 2013

not what I hoped for

" runs 1/2 to whole size smaller. boot is stiff. taking them back. "
Review 14 for Mix No. 6 Zipit Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Caitlin74
Location: North Hollywood
 February 21, 2013

Cute boots!

" These boots are super cute and comfy. The zipper isn't the best quality though and gets stuck sometimes. But overall I'm happy with them! "
Review 15 for Mix No. 6 Zipit Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: LeslieMorgan
Location: Lousiana
 February 18, 2013
" I absolutely love this shoe! I goes with everything...I can wear the to school, work, or shopping. They are easy to dress up, and dress down! I would recommend this shoe to everyone. "
Review 16 for Mix No. 6 Zipit Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lorinashoes
Location: San Diego, CA
 February 13, 2013

Zipit Bootie Leopard

" I wear anywhere from a 9W to 10. Ordered this in 9.5 and they fit perfect. My wide feet were not squished, although i dont think i can wear them w/ thick socks. They are a little tough to get on (very snug for my wide feet to squeeze in), but once in- they are very comfy -all day at work for casual Friday, or out-and-about running errands. I bought for the leopard print, which i love! It is not overwhelming, just a peek from the side. The zipper is sewn about 3/4 the way down to wear open to show off the leopard (and prevent the zipper from falling all the way down), or closed on days you don't. Looks like you can just snip the thread if you want to zip it all the way down (easier to get on). One more thing, the zipper-pull does make a clanking noise against the zipper when you walk -doesn't bother me, i secretly like people to hear it and take a look at my cute boots ;) "
Review 17 for Mix No. 6 Zipit Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: coconuts
Location: Medford NJ
 February 9, 2013

Cute Bootie

" Very comfy and stylish. Runs a little small so I had to go up half a size bigger. Loved them so much I also got them in the chocolate! I get compliments every time I wear them! "
Review 18 for Mix No. 6 Zipit Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: rachiepeanuts
Location: Indianapolis
 February 7, 2013

Perfect for what I was needing

" These shoes aren't anything special, but are great little booties if you need something for pants. Comfy and basic - no complaints! "
Review 19 for Mix No. 6 Zipit Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: aquarius81
Location: Portland, OR
 January 31, 2013

Fits small

" I just got these in the mail today. They are super cute, but they run half a size small. I have narrow feet and I ALWAYS wear a 9, without fail. I will be going to my local DSW store to exchange them for a 9.5. (I wouldn't dream of returning them because they look so nice).
Other than that, i love them! "
Review 20 for Mix No. 6 Zipit Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Bosslady826
Location: Cleveland, Ohio
 January 31, 2013

Lipstick

" Love love love this Bootie I love Leopard print so that's what made me want this bootie. It's true to size and lots of good compliments. I wear a nine and that's what I ordered and they fit perfect. Looks good with skinny jeans and leggings and even a short skirt with tights. "