Customer Reviews for Audrey Brooke Audrey Brooke Adley Boot

Audrey Brooke Audrey Brooke Adley Boot

Audrey Brooke Adley Boot
Average Customer Rating:
4.25 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
7 of 888%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Audrey Brooke Adley Boot
Review 1 for Audrey Brooke Adley Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: stephvee
Location: saint louis
 September 13, 2013

Calling All Halstonettes!

"This gorgeous boot is the perfect combination of 70's/80's inspiration! Sexy yet sturdy stacked heel and elegant almond toe of the disco era, with the slightly slouchy ankle of the 80's make this a marvelous boot equally suited to tucking in skinnies or with tights and a skirt. All this executed in a luxurious burgundy leather! It's exactly the boot I've been looking for!"
Review 2 for Audrey Brooke Adley Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: AKFishGirl
Location: Anchorage, AK
 September 2, 2013

Love 'em!

"I was going to purchase these same boots in the camel color but then I noticed these on sale for $30 less; it was a no brainer! The stacked heel makes for easy walking. The color is a dark purple-red that is beautiful. I have ample room for skinny jeans and boot socks underneath but they aren't too loose that they look odd when I pair them with a skirt. Overall, I'm very happy with the boots and Audrey Brooke!"
Review 3 for Audrey Brooke Adley Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LucyR
Location: Florida
 March 26, 2013

Cute n comfy, but too short

"I love the overall styling and quality of these, but am long in the leg. These hit well below the upper curve of my calf, with the result that there was significant bagging around the ankle, making them look sloppy."
Review 4 for Audrey Brooke Adley Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ajjsmom
Location: va
 March 22, 2013

Slightly Narrow

"These were a little too narrow for me. I had to return them. Cute boot though."
Review 5 for Audrey Brooke Adley Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Jaane
Location: Georgia
 March 17, 2013

Aufrey Brooke Boots

"I love Audrey Brooke's boots. This was a steal. If you want a good boot that will always get compliments and you can dance all night or walk NYC blocks in without an ache or pain...this is it!"
Review 6 for Audrey Brooke Adley Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Kellebelle
Location: SLC, UT
 March 2, 2013

Great Basic Boot

"This is a great boot for casual dresses or with jeans. It is more burgundy colored than shown in photo, so it does not match any of my standard brown leather belts, but it is not too red, so I'm keeping them. Heel is high, but since it is thicker it offers more stability so you can wear these a little longer than expected. Calf circumference is a little big if you have thin calves like I do. Got slouchy around ankle after first day of wear, but that seems fine for this more casual style of boot."
Review 7 for Audrey Brooke Adley Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: weezeee
Location: calif
 January 13, 2013

My Audrey Brooke Adley Boots

"I absolutely love these boots. The leather is top notch, and the burgundy color is the bomb. Good for work and casual. Very classy."
Review 8 for Audrey Brooke Adley Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: shoeaddyct4life
Location: Washington DC
 January 11, 2013

In love

"These boots caught my eye when I walked into the store, but they didn't have my size. As soon as I could got to a computer and ordered them. Can you say IN LOVE!!!! I am so deep in love with them that I won't be buying another pair of boots for the rest of the winter (we'll see)!"