Customer Reviews for Zigi Soho Zigi Soho Revel Snake Pump

Zigi Soho Zigi Soho Revel Snake Pump

Zigi Soho Revel Snake Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.167 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 of 1283%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Zigi Soho Revel Snake Pump
Review 1 for Zigi Soho Revel Snake Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: Luvleils
Location: Virginia
 October 11, 2013

Not so blue

" Looking at the reviews and product information, I totally thought this shoe was exactly what I wanted. I was unaware that there was a small strip at the bottom of the shoe and the color isn't quite "blue" as I thought it would be, more like a bluish green color. The size and for however were perfect and the height of the heel was as well. "
Review 2 for Zigi Soho Revel Snake Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AmyNicole
Location: Virginia
 September 5, 2013

cute but pinches

" THese were very cute but much smaller than expected. I already own the same Zigi Soho pumps in the leopard print and they fit much better than these. Also, the picture makes it look like the bottom is white; however, it is a dark silver color. "
Review 3 for Zigi Soho Revel Snake Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LoveShoes303
Location: Boulder, CO
 August 13, 2013

Loving these shoes!

" These are beautiful shoes and the blue snakeskin makes them even better! I am usually a 6-6 1/2 and got these in a 6 1/2 and they are a tad bit big but with an insole they should be fine. These make great work shoes and night out shoes. "
Review 4 for Zigi Soho Revel Snake Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: NIHKIE
Location: BALTIMORE, MD
 June 24, 2013

I HAVE TWO PAIR

" I have to say that these shoes are AWESOME. They are really comfortable. This coming from a women who carries flats everywhere because I DON'T USUALLY DO HEALS. I wear an 8 or 8 1/2. But it seems that when I buy heals I have to get an 8. That's the size I bought in these and they are just right. They are super haute and very sexy. I liked them so much I bought TWO PAIR. "
Review 5 for Zigi Soho Revel Snake Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: JAShoeLover
Location: Florida
 June 5, 2013

These shoes are georgous

" I bought these online and they became one of my favorite shoes as soon as i tried them on. One of my male co-workers loved them too, when passing he kept saying "look at those blue shoes girl, work it"...LOL They will definitely get attention.
They are very easy and comfortable to walk in and i just love the color. I bought them in the navy blue.
My only complaint is that the silver on the shoe is scratching a little bit since i wore them so you have to be careful. "
Review 6 for Zigi Soho Revel Snake Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Deeluv
Location: Silver Spring, MD
 May 21, 2013

Wow!

" I got a coupon for my birthday & decided to shop for a shoe online. I fell in love with the shoe the moment I saw it, and I was not disappointed at all. It is a perfect fit & so comfortable. It felt real good getting so much compliments from people, simply irresistible. "
Review 7 for Zigi Soho Revel Snake Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: ShadyLady51
Location: Brooklyn. NY
 May 8, 2013

Quality shoes

" I want to LOVE this shoe because I can tell it's well made. However, since the heels are very high, my toes are cramped up. The platform helps in keeping your balance though. Unfortunately, I had to return this. I will recommend this though for people who do not have wide feet. "
Review 8 for Zigi Soho Revel Snake Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Preciousbklyn
Location: Bklyn-Atl
 April 11, 2013

Pump

" Fits true to size "
Review 9 for Zigi Soho Revel Snake Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CelticsFan
Location: ATL
 March 27, 2013

Sharp Shoe

" i was a little skeptical with the height of this shoe, but loved the color. i purchased true to my size and it feels just a little loose in the back but will be fine with a thin shoe pad. i love the shoe and can't wait to match up to something in my closet. very comfortable to walk in if you are used to higher inches. "
Review 10 for Zigi Soho Revel Snake Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lyde
Location: Delaware
 March 8, 2013

Very comfy!

" Loved it so much I got another one in cognac "
Review 11 for Zigi Soho Revel Snake Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Zanza
Location: Houston
 March 1, 2013

Narrow, Narrow!!

" The pump is beautiful, the balance between the platform and the heel is great, but the toes are narrow to the sides and to the height. My toes barely squeezed in. And I am 8.5 and ordered a size 9 but it would still be tight in the front and slip from my feet on the back. "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Zigi Soho Revel Snake Pump
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Runs Short
3 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
3 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
3 out of 5
Very Comfy