Customer Reviews for Zigi Soho Zigi Soho Outfit Wedge Sneaker

Zigi Soho Zigi Soho Outfit Wedge Sneaker

Zigi Soho Outfit Wedge Sneaker
Average Customer Rating:
4.222 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
7 of 978%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Zigi Soho Outfit Wedge Sneaker
Review 1 for Zigi Soho Outfit Wedge Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Neaners
Location: Downingtown, PA
 February 28, 2013
"This shoe was difficult to even get onto my foot. The ankle is very narrow and tight-even with laces undone. The wedge is at such an angle that the shoe is not nearly as comfortable as it appears. Very cute color---would go with a lot of autumn trends, but not comfy enough."
Review 2 for Zigi Soho Outfit Wedge Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Earlie
Location: New Jersey
 February 27, 2013

My go 2 Shoe!

"This might be my favorite go 2 shoe.. Just the right height 2 wear all day...the splash of orange is to die for..."
Review 3 for Zigi Soho Outfit Wedge Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: cherylshoelover
Location: Miami, FL
 February 24, 2013

Cute!!

"Every where I go someone stop me to find out where I got them from!!!"
Review 4 for Zigi Soho Outfit Wedge Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: FAITH76
Location: LOS ANGELES
 February 14, 2013

ZIGI WEDGE SNEAKERS

"I GOT SO MANY COMPLIMENTS ON MY SHOES. THEY WERE COMFY AND SO TRUE TO THE PICTURE. THE COLORS ARE EASY TO MATCH."
Review 5 for Zigi Soho Outfit Wedge Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Mizshoefetish
Location: Atlanta
 February 14, 2013

Cute

"I love these shoes. They run big. I wear 8 1/2 but was able to fit an 8. The orange wasn't to brite it's just right."
Review 6 for Zigi Soho Outfit Wedge Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BROL
Location: mn
 February 10, 2013
"Very trendy and these shoes go with everything."
Review 7 for Zigi Soho Outfit Wedge Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DIANAR88
Location: SAN JOSE, CA
 January 31, 2013

I LOVE THEM!

"I had to buy a size bigger because my size wasn't available, but I don't really fee the difference. I can wear them all day and I don't feel tired. I want to buy them in different colors!"
Review 8 for Zigi Soho Outfit Wedge Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: findingmoxie
Location: San Francisco
 January 30, 2013

Can I work out in these?!

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"Yes, that's how comfy and awesome these wedges are. I watched a football game, standing up at a bar for 3 hours and these little darlings didn't trouble me at all. Comfy to walk up and down steep SF hills and no discomfort standing for ages. Wedge is easy to walk in, none of that awkward ankle angle, where you think your ankle will snap. Only downside is it does make my feet look slightly clunky in contrast to my skinny ankles. So if you have skinny ankles and want a very sleek fit, you might need to be better at lacing tightly than I am! I chalked it up to all wedge tennies being like that--and due to wedge height and my lacing it tight, a bit fiddly to get on and off. Also, one of the pair has a tongue that rolls when you put the shoe on and there's a bit of wiggling to get it down. Otherwise, LOVE these."
Review 9 for Zigi Soho Outfit Wedge Sneaker
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MsQuai
Location: Portland, OR
 January 4, 2013
"I LOVE this shoe...Im always skeptical about ordering online, especially shoes but these were a perfect fit for me. Im on my feet most of the day and Im able to wear these with no problem."