Customer Reviews for Steve Madden Steve Madden Zanee Leather Pump

Steve Madden Steve Madden Zanee Leather Pump

Steve Madden Zanee Leather Pump
Average Customer Rating:
3.889 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
3
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
6 of 967%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Steve Madden Zanee Leather Pump
Review 1 for Steve Madden Zanee Leather Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: hypchyck
Location: Orange County, CA
 April 15, 2013

Love 'em

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" Gorgeous in person - as a bona fide shoe snob (just sayin), I don't normally buy Made in China (hard to do these days, and especially annoying considering "high end" designers who ask hundreds of dollars for them) - but SM tends to be a pretty solid brand, and these are leather uppers at least. The color is as pictured and it's gorgeous. They are true to size, and the fit is great (nice toe cleavage!). The platform makes the height comfortable and they are easy to walk in (no heel slip, no sliding); However, I'd refer to these as "sittin pretty" shoes - the incline is extreme enough that they aren't made for walking around all day. They do have very decent padding.
For the price (on sale for $60 with a coupon for $40 from DSW) - couldn't beat it. Love em. "
Review 2 for Steve Madden Zanee Leather Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: laurenesq
Location: hackensack, nj
 April 2, 2013
" I purchased the taupe color. Great for work and very comfy. "
Review 3 for Steve Madden Zanee Leather Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Cat22185
Location: Lynnfield, Ma
 March 21, 2013

Cute

" Got this shoe in green and they are perfect. Not too high but definitely not too short. The color is perfect. Couldn't ask for a better spring pump. "
Review 4 for Steve Madden Zanee Leather Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Silvrose00
Location: Cleveland, OH
 March 15, 2013

Loved them but too uncomfortable

" The narrow toe on this shoe made them too uncomfortable for my feet. "
Review 5 for Steve Madden Zanee Leather Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: KHart
Location: Norfolk
 March 4, 2013

Super Cute

" These shoes are so cute and the color is exactly what I expected it to be. They run a little narrow and aren't like walking on clouds, but I just haven't broken them in yet. "
Review 6 for Steve Madden Zanee Leather Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: legalsec
Location: island park, ny
 February 12, 2013

Great toe cleavage!

" I wasn't sure if these would be comfortable. They are very comfortable and very sexy - I wear alot of gray and these will look amazing with them! "
Review 7 for Steve Madden Zanee Leather Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: needle
Location: richmond, va.
 January 26, 2013

painful

" shoes hurt feet just trying them on. color is on point. i will be returning them back to store. "
Review 8 for Steve Madden Zanee Leather Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Uchi
Location: Hollywood, FL
 December 27, 2012

hot and classy

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" I am in love with this! They run true to size. They are not the most comfortable shoes, I could be on my feet for a long while though. I got them on taupe, and I love the color. You cannot go wrong with these! "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Steve Madden Zanee Leather Pump
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 0 out of 1
Runs Short
4 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
2 out of 5
Runs Wide