Customer Reviews for LifeStride LifeStride Lynx Croc Pump

LifeStride LifeStride Lynx Croc Pump

LifeStride Lynx Croc Pump
Average Customer Rating:
3.75 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
2
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
7 of 888%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for LifeStride Lynx Croc Pump
Review 1 for LifeStride Lynx Croc Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Caecelia
Location: TX
 April 22, 2013

OUCH!!!!

" I wore it to school one day. I usually have to walk across a parking lot and cross the street to get to my building. By the time I reached my classroom, the shoes had already rubbed the back of my feet (above the heel bone) raw. Absolutely painful!
I bought my usual size, but I guess the material was just too stiff. I wouldn't recommend this shoe to anyone.
"
Review 2 for LifeStride Lynx Croc Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Humble, Texas
 February 26, 2013

Perfect for me

" I have a hard time finding closed toed shoes I can wear. These look good and feel good. "
Review 3 for LifeStride Lynx Croc Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Todayshowfan
Location: Scranton, Pa
 February 24, 2013

Comfortable shoe

" Very stylish and comfortable. Can wear all day long with comfort "
Review 4 for LifeStride Lynx Croc Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: dmterry123
Location: Texas
 February 23, 2013

nice shoe

" Nice dress shoe. Heel perfect for business slacks. Fit well. Average comfort. "
Review 5 for LifeStride Lynx Croc Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shevar
Location: Dallas
 February 23, 2013

Cute pumps

" The heel runs a little large on these, but nothing a heel liner can't fix. Cute and comfy, I like wearing these. they are actually true to the pewter color. I've been sending back shoes that aren't truly pewter and I have several gray and gray black outfits that black was too much. "
Review 6 for LifeStride Lynx Croc Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ladyd305
Location: Florida
 January 11, 2013

comfort

" Use this shoe for work. Very comfortable especially for long standing. "
Review 7 for LifeStride Lynx Croc Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: skibbe3
Location: Omaha
 January 10, 2013

Great shoe for a great value

" I am uneasy about shopping for shoes online becuase I wear a size 11 to accomodate my left foot and I could really use a 10.5 for my right foot. So, I like to try things on in person to ensure that the fit is right before I bring home a pair of shoes. Well, there was no need for that with these. They are very true to fit. I ordered them online becuase I was shopping with Christmas gift cards. I just hopped online on 12/26/12 to see what was on the site. I was torn between these and a wedge heel number. I am so glad I chose these. They are perfect with my jeans and a nice blouse or with dress pants!!! "
Review 8 for LifeStride Lynx Croc Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MaggyMay
Location: Indian Trail, NC
 December 26, 2012

LOVE!

" I have these shoes in three different colors and I love them! They're cute, smart and super comfortable. They look great with short skirts, maxi skirts and dresses and pants and the colors are great. "