Customer Reviews for Naturalizer Naturalizer Angelica Mary Jane Flat

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Naturalizer Naturalizer Angelica Mary Jane Flat

Naturalizer Angelica Mary Jane Flat
Average Customer Rating:
4.889 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 of 9100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Naturalizer Angelica Mary Jane Flat
Review 1 for Naturalizer Angelica Mary Jane Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Houston, TX
 April 15, 2013

Comfortable flat shoes

" This is my second pairs. I bought one navy pairs 2 years ago. Naturalizer is my favarite Brand, good quality and not expensive. "
Review 2 for Naturalizer Angelica Mary Jane Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Brooklyn, NY
 April 5, 2013

Mary Jane Comfy Flat

" This is one of the most comfy shoes I've ever owned. Love Em :) "
Review 3 for Naturalizer Angelica Mary Jane Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Fl
 March 27, 2013

love that shoes

" I bought it to go to work, it's so comfortable and nice, all my co-worker love to have one like that. "
Review 4 for Naturalizer Angelica Mary Jane Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Rochester, ny
 February 24, 2013

Great basic flat

" Good fit, comfortable and nice for work. No complaints about these shoes. I was hoping the heel would be a little bigger, but these are truly a flat. "
Review 5 for Naturalizer Angelica Mary Jane Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: texas
 February 5, 2013

one of my regular ones now ;)

" what do u expect from naturalizer though? pretty good quality & so soft to your feet. "
Review 6 for Naturalizer Angelica Mary Jane Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Daly city
 January 30, 2013

Comfy walking everyday everwhere shoes

" My fave shoes to date... "
Review 7 for Naturalizer Angelica Mary Jane Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Virginia Beach
 January 6, 2013

Better than bare feet

" I got a pair. I quickly decided to order two more pairs. Or should I order one or two per year for the rest of my life expectancy? "
Review 8 for Naturalizer Angelica Mary Jane Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: St. Louis
 January 3, 2013

Great Shoes

" I love these shoes. They are so comfortable. I wear them to work in a business style setting, and out running errands. They are so comfortable, that I recently bought a second pair of the exact same shoes. "
Review 9 for Naturalizer Angelica Mary Jane Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Michigan
 December 27, 2012

Great for long days on your feet

" I'm a teacher and I'm on my feet all day. I wore these for the first time the entire day teaching and they felt great! They didn't even need a "breaking in" period. "