Customer Reviews for Naturalizer Naturalizer Angelica Mary Jane Flat

Naturalizer Naturalizer Angelica Mary Jane Flat

Naturalizer Angelica Mary Jane Flat
Average Customer Rating:
4.889 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 of 9100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Naturalizer Angelica Mary Jane Flat
Review 1 for Naturalizer Angelica Mary Jane Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Smile2012
Location: Houston, TX
 April 15, 2013

Comfortable flat shoes

" This is my second pairs. I bought one navy pairs 2 years ago. Naturalizer is my favarite Brand, good quality and not expensive. "
Review 2 for Naturalizer Angelica Mary Jane Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: QueenRamses
Location: Brooklyn, NY
 April 5, 2013

Mary Jane Comfy Flat

" This is one of the most comfy shoes I've ever owned. Love Em :) "
Review 3 for Naturalizer Angelica Mary Jane Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Isleine
Location: Fl
 March 27, 2013

love that shoes

" I bought it to go to work, it's so comfortable and nice, all my co-worker love to have one like that. "
Review 4 for Naturalizer Angelica Mary Jane Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Dirt5298
Location: Rochester, ny
 February 24, 2013

Great basic flat

" Good fit, comfortable and nice for work. No complaints about these shoes. I was hoping the heel would be a little bigger, but these are truly a flat. "
Review 5 for Naturalizer Angelica Mary Jane Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: pink22
Location: texas
 February 5, 2013

one of my regular ones now ;)

" what do u expect from naturalizer though? pretty good quality & so soft to your feet. "
Review 6 for Naturalizer Angelica Mary Jane Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Joneyann
Location: Daly city
 January 30, 2013

Comfy walking everyday everwhere shoes

" My fave shoes to date... "
Review 7 for Naturalizer Angelica Mary Jane Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Peko
Location: Virginia Beach
 January 6, 2013

Better than bare feet

" I got a pair. I quickly decided to order two more pairs. Or should I order one or two per year for the rest of my life expectancy? "
Review 8 for Naturalizer Angelica Mary Jane Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: db123911
Location: St. Louis
 January 3, 2013

Great Shoes

" I love these shoes. They are so comfortable. I wear them to work in a business style setting, and out running errands. They are so comfortable, that I recently bought a second pair of the exact same shoes. "
Review 9 for Naturalizer Angelica Mary Jane Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: happygirl29
Location: Michigan
 December 27, 2012

Great for long days on your feet

" I'm a teacher and I'm on my feet all day. I wore these for the first time the entire day teaching and they felt great! They didn't even need a "breaking in" period. "