Customer Reviews for 2 Lips Too 2 Lips Too Too Sliver Patent Wedge Flat

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

2 Lips Too 2 Lips Too Too Sliver Patent Wedge Flat

2 Lips Too Too Sliver Patent Wedge Flat
Average Customer Rating:
3.273 out of 5
3.3
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
1
4 stars
4
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
1
7 of 1164%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 2 Lips Too Too Sliver Patent Wedge Flat
Review 1 for 2 Lips Too Too Sliver Patent Wedge Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AMarieBMarie
Location: Los Angeles
 January 7, 2014

So Stiff and Uncomfortable!

" I tried this on at home, took two steps, and took them off, vowing never to wear them again. Sure, they're adorable. But they're so cheap and stiff and uncomfortable.
If you still want them, order a 1/2 size down, as others have cautioned. I did, and they fit.
"
Review 2 for 2 Lips Too Too Sliver Patent Wedge Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JellybeanJill
Location: Minneapolis
 December 30, 2013

Fun Flats

" These flats are super cute & comfy! "
Review 3 for 2 Lips Too Too Sliver Patent Wedge Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Jena55565
Location: Ohio
 August 21, 2013

Good fit, too bright

" This is the only pointy-toed flat I've tried that fits my toes well. The quality/comfort level is acceptable for the price, though not outstanding. I exchanged my order because the green color was more blinding than I expected. "
Review 4 for 2 Lips Too Too Sliver Patent Wedge Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: scox615
Location: Dallas, TX
 March 25, 2013

Perfect black flat

" These shoes are perfect for all occasions. The pointed toe and shine add a bit of glam during work hours, and then after hours they're comfortable enough to wear all night. "
Review 5 for 2 Lips Too Too Sliver Patent Wedge Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: youngone
Location: USA
 February 13, 2013

yellow size 10 2lips too too sliver patent wedge

" I got these shoes for my wedding this coming March. When I saw the shoes in the box they were everything I had expected from the photos. the fit was nice but they were less comfortable than I had hoped. I am still hoping that if i break them in they'll get more comfortable. also in one of the soles of the shoes, the layer that is against the bottom of your foot was folded a bit under my toes, so that makes that shoe a little more uncomfortable. I could have sent them back but am choosing to deal with that issue. "
Review 6 for 2 Lips Too Too Sliver Patent Wedge Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Megera716
Location: Orem, UT
 February 8, 2013

Need more sizing options!

" I'm a 10 in pretty much every shoe so I ordered a 10, but I also ordered a 9, based on recommendations in the reviews to size down.
And they were right -- I was walking right out of the 10s! So I tried on the 9. Or rather, I TRIED to try it on -- it was too small. I wish more shoe manufacturers would offer a 9.5. Too bad, these are going back. "
Review 7 for 2 Lips Too Too Sliver Patent Wedge Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KateInCleveland
Location: Cleveland, OH
 February 5, 2013

really cute! but very bright aqua.

" These shoes are adorable, but a really bright aqua green - they match the picture very closely, but I was hoping they would be darker in reality. They weren't! Since I needed them to match a specific dress, they had to go back. But the fit was great, and I'm going to watch for another pair from this brand! "
Review 8 for 2 Lips Too Too Sliver Patent Wedge Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
By: JessicaJB
Location: Florida
 January 1, 2013

Runs large

" I loved these shoes in both the green and red and was really excited about them. But when they arrived, they were VERY large.
I normally wear a 7 1/2 across the board and have a wider foot. But these were very large -- at least a 1/2 size, if not a full size too large. They were too long and too wide. But the length was most notably too much.
I plan to re-order in a 1/2 size smaller.
Very cute shoes. I recommend sizing down at least a 1/2 size. Maybe a full size if you're on the cusp or have a narrow foot. "
Review 9 for 2 Lips Too Too Sliver Patent Wedge Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
By: Pamela2431
Location: New Mexico
 December 29, 2012

Runs Really Big!

" I fell in love with the yellow patent pair online; haven't seen that many shoes that shade, so I had to have them. I am in the process of replacing my shoe collection since I just had a baby, and my feet grew due to swelling. None of my old pairs fit comfortably anymore. With that being said, I ordered an 8 1/2, which is conservative-in several pairs I am now a 9. When they came in, it looked like I was playing in my mother's shoes as a child again! They were so long, and I easily had room to fit several fingers in the back! I was shocked! Hopefully the 8 fits better. And I was sent a scuffed pair; the right shoe had red scuffs on them right out of the box! I would have sent them back for that alone if they did fit right. "
Review 10 for 2 Lips Too Too Sliver Patent Wedge Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Tiffabee
Location: Everett, MA
 December 29, 2012

Cute but returning...

" I really wanted to love these shoes... They're exactly the look I wanted! Flats with the slight wedge in the back, pointed toe and the color variety!!! I ordered the nude color and was willing to order this in 2 other colors but thank goodness I decided to only start with one! I usually wear a size 6 but these felt like a 6 1/2 length wise. The width was quite narrow and I thought I already had skinny feet!!?! It was tight where the 2 sides were near the opening of the shoes (the front side)... Really upset to have to be returning them... :( Hopefully I can spot another pair to buy when I'm in stores?? I'm usually HIGHLY satisfied with my purchases @DSW!!!!!!! "
Ratings-Only Reviews for 2 Lips Too Too Sliver Patent Wedge Flat
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 0 out of 1
Runs Short
2 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
2 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
3 out of 5
Very Comfy