Customer Reviews for Michael Antonio Michael Antonio Love Me Suede Pump

Michael Antonio Michael Antonio Love Me Suede Pump

Michael Antonio Love Me Suede Pump
Average Customer Rating:
3.762 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
(21 Reviews) 19
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (21 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
5
3 stars
6
2 stars
3
1 star
0
14 of 2167%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Michael Antonio Love Me Suede Pump
Review 1 for Michael Antonio Love Me Suede Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: minminlil
Location: Houston, TX
 April 22, 2014

ouch

"I don't really like how the shoes look on my foot. They are a little too wide so they don't hug the inside of my foot. And the material curves in on the inside of my foot and scrapes the arch. Also - as someone else mentioned - the toe cleavage shows. which I usually don't mind, but it only shoes for the outside toes.
returning cuz they hurt the inside of my foot"
Review 2 for Michael Antonio Love Me Suede Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: ShoeAddict45
Location: Philadelphia
 May 13, 2013

Nice shoe

"These are good for basic pumps. Michael Antonio Love Me pumps are a good fit at a good price."
Review 3 for Michael Antonio Love Me Suede Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LeLu
Location: Seattle
 May 8, 2013

Classy Navy

"LOVE these shoes!! Can't wait to rock them! I got them also in Raspberry. So great!"
Review 4 for Michael Antonio Love Me Suede Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShadyLady51
Location: Brooklyn. NY
 May 8, 2013

Pretty shoes that do not fit

"I had to return this because my toes are too crammed up. They are very pretty though."
Review 5 for Michael Antonio Love Me Suede Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Unlvcutie
Location: New Mexico
 April 15, 2013

Great color

"These are the perfect mustard color, not yellow."
Review 6 for Michael Antonio Love Me Suede Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: AuntieKK
Location: Spokane WA
 March 18, 2013
"These shoes are perfect. They are comfortable and fit exactly as they should. The colors are gorgeous. So wonderful for Spring and Summer. I can hardly wait for good weather. I purchased the yellow and orange. Love them both and you can't beat the price."
Review 7 for Michael Antonio Love Me Suede Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: darlingkey
Location: Des Moines
 March 16, 2013

Great shoe

"Had to return because it was a bit smaller than I expected, but it looked great."
Review 8 for Michael Antonio Love Me Suede Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: cynic
Location: Easley
 March 11, 2013

Ehh

"The shoe is really cute, however, the toe of the shoe is 'box like' and it makes it a bit uncomfortable for me."
Review 9 for Michael Antonio Love Me Suede Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: tosin
Location: Nigeria
 March 11, 2013

A little Pinch

"The shoe's lovely. I got it in blue and orange. the only but is that it's a little bit tight in front."
Review 10 for Michael Antonio Love Me Suede Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Emma36
Location: NH
 February 26, 2013

Beautiful bright shoes

"This is an amazing heel--some tall heels look smaller because of the way the shoe is shaped, but not these. The shape and fabric are great. I bought the orange, which was vibrant and peppy! These would be great for anytime, but I'm hoping to spice up the office. Pretty comfortable, too!"
Review 11 for Michael Antonio Love Me Suede Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Midwesterner13
Location: Chicago, IL
 February 22, 2013

*Extremely high* pump, Great color/material

"Bought these shoes for a wedding as a bridesmaid-- had to purchase .5 size larger than normal to obtain the right fit. The heel is so high you feel like a ballerina-- caution: experienced high heel wearers only! :) Love the suede and yellow is very fun."
Review 12 for Michael Antonio Love Me Suede Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: SydWar
Location: NY
 February 19, 2013

Love them

"Ordered the Orange, super cute!"
Review 13 for Michael Antonio Love Me Suede Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: baby227
Location: RHODE ISLAND
 February 18, 2013

AWESOME

"this shoe is a great buy,nice quality and right fit."
Review 14 for Michael Antonio Love Me Suede Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Emmmmm
Location: New York
 February 7, 2013

LOVE

"i love this shoe, but the only problem was they didnt have my size so i have to go down half a size and it didnt seem to fit me, so i have to return it."
Review 15 for Michael Antonio Love Me Suede Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ashmar
Location: Dallas, tx
 February 6, 2013

Will be returning...

"Although these were the color I was looking for for an upcoming wedding I am in in May and were fine looking shoes out of the box - upon slipping them on I realized that they fit really wide in the back to arch area of the shoes which not only is not good for fit but also makes you look like you have fat feet (the side bow out quite terribly). I didn't want to spend a fortune on orange shoes that I likely will not wear again (which is why these were even more appealing) but will have to keep searching because these will be returned."
Review 16 for Michael Antonio Love Me Suede Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MariaMargarita
Location: Hackensack, New Jersey
 January 28, 2013

Size Issues

"I love this shoes when I saw online. I order 2 pair a raspberry one and a yellow one to wear with a blue navy dress. But I am going have to return the yellow ones, because they run short, narrow and super uncomfortable, different than the raspberry ones. Overall I love this shoes. I will be getting them a half size bigger. I am usually a 6.5M"
Review 17 for Michael Antonio Love Me Suede Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Cath04
Location: Canton
 January 25, 2013
"Great shoes! They match my outfits perfectly. I actually purchased a yellow pair, though the picture shows a blue pair."
Review 18 for Michael Antonio Love Me Suede Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
By: MommaBer
Location: Peoria, AZ
 January 11, 2013
"These shoes are so cute! I got them in Yellow to wear with a navy dress. I absolutely love the color too!"
Review 19 for Michael Antonio Love Me Suede Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: jL0v3
Location: Houston
 January 7, 2013

Runs long but beautiful!

"I compared this pair to the patent leather of the same make and to another make's navy shoes in faux leather - and the suede is a clear winner. Such a pretty suede!
Just order half a size smaller than you normally would. It runs quite long."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Michael Antonio Love Me Suede Pump
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 2
Runs Short
2 out of 5
Runs Long
Not Comfy
2 out of 5
Very Comfy