Customer Reviews for Lulu Townsend Lulu Townsend Bridal Gretchen Satin Pump

Lulu Townsend Lulu Townsend Bridal Gretchen Satin Pump

Lulu Townsend Bridal Gretchen Satin Pump
Average Customer Rating:
3.875 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
1
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
8 of 8100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Lulu Townsend Bridal Gretchen Satin Pump
Review 1 for Lulu Townsend Bridal Gretchen Satin Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: shoele
Location: Silver Spring, MD
 March 12, 2014

not the color

"I order this shoe in white and i received a off white, returned it and again they send the off white again. I don't know what wrong it is like a litle yelowish and I have talk and talk did not change."
Review 2 for Lulu Townsend Bridal Gretchen Satin Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: EGrubbs
Location: Chicago, Il
 May 31, 2013

Beautiful Bride Shoes

"These were the shoes I wore for my wedding. I loved that the ivory matched my dress perfectly. They looked expensive and chic. They were gorgeous with my dress, but they were difficult to wear all day. They were perfect for pictures and the ceremony, but I had to switch to a lower heeled shoes for dancing at the reception (though, I have pretty flat feet). They were really beautiful and I got a lot of compliments on them all day!"
Review 3 for Lulu Townsend Bridal Gretchen Satin Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: EParent
Location: Baton Rouge
 April 17, 2013

Very Comfortable

"These shoes are very comfortable. The White was a little darker than expected, almost an ivory. The ruching near the toe is slightly heavier than it appears in the photo."
Review 4 for Lulu Townsend Bridal Gretchen Satin Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Dmsn32
Location: hampton nh
 April 7, 2013

Very Nice Shoes

"I chose these shoes for my wedding which is in September but wore them on Easter and they are just perfect...Can't wait to have pictures of them from my wedding"
Review 5 for Lulu Townsend Bridal Gretchen Satin Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: petiteMarie
Location: PA
 April 1, 2013

nothing special

"I ordered these shoes in ivory for my wedding because my dress is ivory too. The shoes were a different color than my dress thought, they looked almost yellow to me. I had to return them because of the wrong color."
Review 6 for Lulu Townsend Bridal Gretchen Satin Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: san antonio, tx
 March 9, 2013

great bridal shoe

"the bride wanted us to have these shoes and they were perfect! great buttery color to match all the bridal party's dress colors!
comfy and georgous
the bride decided on these shoes a week before her wedding! but luckily dsw had great promo code for reduced price next day shipping!!
"
Review 7 for Lulu Townsend Bridal Gretchen Satin Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SarahB13
Location: CT
 February 16, 2013

Simple elegant and comfy

"Ordered for my wedding and they are beautiful! I am exchanging the ivory for the white because the ivory is a true ivory with almost a yellow hint to it. My dress is ivory but not as dark at the shoes. Super comfy though!"
Review 8 for Lulu Townsend Bridal Gretchen Satin Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Tine621
Location: Rhode Island
 January 18, 2013
"Perfect wedding shoes :)"