Customer Reviews for Kelly & Katie Kelly & Katie Cara Snake Wedge Sandal

Kelly & Katie Kelly & Katie Cara Snake Wedge Sandal

Kelly & Katie Cara Snake Wedge Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
3.439 out of 5
3.4
 out of 
5
(41 Reviews) 41
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (41 reviews)
5 stars
16
4 stars
6
3 stars
4
2 stars
10
1 star
5
23 of 4156%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Kelly & Katie Cara Snake Wedge Sandal
Review 21 for Kelly & Katie Cara Snake Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TrixiLovesShoes
Location: IL
 June 24, 2013

LOVE LOVE LOVE

"I've had this shoe for a month and 1st nigh out of the box we went dancing and so COMFY!!! LOVE LOVE LOVE this shoe, I get alot of compliments on it as well!!"
Review 22 for Kelly & Katie Cara Snake Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: nay525
Location: fl
 June 13, 2013
"I loved this shoe, but after wearing it for only 1 day at work, the rubber sole has started to separate from the wedge."
Review 23 for Kelly & Katie Cara Snake Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Cmw1
Location: Ca
 June 13, 2013
"Cute shoe, but runs narrow around toes. Uncomfortable. Maybe a size bigger would help."
Review 24 for Kelly & Katie Cara Snake Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: xiaowun
Location: Colorado
 June 11, 2013

Love these shoes!

"I ordered a 9.5W because they were out of 9W. I'm really glad I did because they 9.5W fits perfectly! I wore them all day and my feet didn't hurt afterwards. Great support for my high arches and they look fabulous as well. I highly recommend this show."
Review 25 for Kelly & Katie Cara Snake Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CyndieLou
Location: Minnesota
 June 8, 2013

Love them!

"I have hard feet to fit. These feel great! I got them in black and white!"
Review 26 for Kelly & Katie Cara Snake Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: willworkforshoes1
Location: Cambridge, MA
 June 8, 2013

Broken!

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"These shoes are incredibly cute and SO comfortable. No blisters, no pain, no need to break them in. However, after wearing them 5 times, they broke, completely! On one shoe, the strap came off, and on the other shoe the entire wedge piece came off the shoe. Please see attached photo for yourself. Very disappointed because this pair was so comfortable and stylish! First pair by Kelly and Katie--will not buy their brand again. Thankfully, I saved the receipt, and DSW took it back without an issue."
Review 27 for Kelly & Katie Cara Snake Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ESRedhead
Location: Salisbury, MD
 June 4, 2013

Cute, But Fell Apart in No Time!

"These shoes are really cute and super comfortable, but they fell apart in less than a month of casual wear. I wore them fewer than 10 times (and I work in an office where I spend most of my day sitting at my desk with my shoes off) and both of the ankle straps started coming apart. So disappointed, because I loved them (and Kelly & Katie shoes in general) and barely got to wear them before they were no longer wearable."
Review 28 for Kelly & Katie Cara Snake Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: avondarcye
Location: New Canaan
 May 29, 2013

Wedges

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"These shoes are very nice, they fit well but they could be a little wider, as the day went on they got a little tight, but I am very happy"
Review 29 for Kelly & Katie Cara Snake Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: nurseterry
Location: fort worth
 May 28, 2013

perfect

"perfect, practical shoe
versatile
I love the fit and the look
"
Review 30 for Kelly & Katie Cara Snake Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: StewiesMom
Location: Chicago IL
 May 23, 2013

Comfy!

"These shoes are very comfortable. Didn't really need a break-in period. Wore them all day the first day. The straps are soft and don't bite into your feet. I got them in black and just know that the black is glossy - kind of like patent leather - but more flexible."
Review 31 for Kelly & Katie Cara Snake Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Metoo2013
Location: Edinburg, Texas
 May 22, 2013

KELLEY & KATIE SHOES

"sSo far every shoe I purchased from Kelley & Katie brand has been so comfortable."
Review 32 for Kelly & Katie Cara Snake Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Mandaroo
Location: West Virginia
 May 16, 2013

So cute and comfy

"Very attractive and perfect for my wide feet. Get them!"
Review 33 for Kelly & Katie Cara Snake Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: cyn7114
Location: Dallas
 May 16, 2013

Great wedge

"I went to the DSW store and tried on over 30 pairs of wedges to find the most comfort and fashionable pair. This wedge fits the bill. I was looking for a neutral color but the black will do."
Review 34 for Kelly & Katie Cara Snake Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CarolY
Location: Charlotte NC
 May 14, 2013

OK

"These shoes are just ok. This shoe runs narrow. I normally wear a medium width but ordered wide just to be on the safe side and I am glad I did. They are still a little uncomfortable but they are tolerable. Not my favorite wedges..."
Review 35 for Kelly & Katie Cara Snake Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: EMarieE
Location: North Liberty, IA
 May 14, 2013

Comfy, loved the width, but a bit too short

"I love these shoes they are very comfy and fit well with my wide feet. I normally wear a size 10, which fit.. but I felt that I needed to go a half size bigger. I just thought the 10 looked funny with my heel right at the edge. Overall great shoe, I can't wait to get my replacement sent back to me!"
Review 36 for Kelly & Katie Cara Snake Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: nicolelyn19
Location: Raleigh, NC
 May 9, 2013

Love these shoes - so comfy

"I don't love to wear shoes with heels, but these shoes are so comfortable and you don't even feel like you are wearing heels. I bought them in multiple colors so I can wear them with different outfits. I normally wear a 6 1/2 but got these in a 7 and they are perfect fit."
Review 37 for Kelly & Katie Cara Snake Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 1BeckyD
Location: Dallas, TX
 May 8, 2013

Can't quit smiling at these shoes!

"I love these shoes! I got them in silver and the color looks a bit more pewter than silver, which I like better anyway. I have a pretty narrow foot so I could have bought a half size smaller but other than that the fit is great. I've worn them with jeans and skirts already and I know they're going to look great with my black shorts!"
Review 38 for Kelly & Katie Cara Snake Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Carolyn40
Location: Georgia
 May 7, 2013

Great sandals

"Love the shoes and have received several compliments. Fit true to size and very comfortable."
Review 39 for Kelly & Katie Cara Snake Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SuSoSwEeT
Location: Texas
 May 6, 2013

Wonderful Wedges

"This wedges are really comfortable, I tried them in the store in the regular width and decided to order them online in the wide width and they fit perfectly. One think I would note is that the color is not the usual pewter that's like a deep metallic gray but it has more brassy-golden undertones. Other than that you won't be disappointed is a great shoe. Also, the website says it's manmade material but the actual wedge says is leather. It does look and feel like leather and not cheap at all."
Review 40 for Kelly & Katie Cara Snake Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
By: LMK0
Location: IA
 April 4, 2013

Too narrow

"This shoe is very narrow; not just in the footbed, but the sole tapers to be only a couple of inches wide. I may exchange to see if the wide width is better but I can see myself turning my ankles repeatedly in these."