Customer Reviews for Kelly & Katie Kelly & Katie Cara Wedge Sandal

Kelly & Katie Kelly & Katie Cara Wedge Sandal

Kelly & Katie Cara Wedge Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
3.473 out of 5
3.5
 out of 
5
(55 Reviews) 52
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (55 reviews)
5 stars
19
4 stars
13
3 stars
6
2 stars
9
1 star
8
34 of 5562%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Kelly & Katie Cara Wedge Sandal
Review 21 for Kelly & Katie Cara Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AmandaRx
Location: Phoenix
 June 3, 2013
"This shoe is comfy but isn't very stylish. The leather is a bit cheap looking."
Review 22 for Kelly & Katie Cara Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lerah
Location: Alabama
 June 3, 2013

Love Love

"wasn't sure when I ordered but ended up loving these! they are super comfy and match everything!"
Review 23 for Kelly & Katie Cara Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Engmom
Location: California
 June 2, 2013
"It took me long to chose the perfect sandals for me, when I tried these I loved them and took them immediately, but on the 4th wearing the foot bed almost separated completely from the cork wedge on the right shoe while wearing them at the grocery store! I returned them today and will have to begin my search again :("
Review 24 for Kelly & Katie Cara Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: wespcm
Location: Bemus Point, Ny
 May 21, 2013
"It took me forever to choose which color to buy these in, but I ended up choosing the brown. They are nice looking, but they flipped a little too much for my liking. I walked around in them for awhile and they were comfortable except for rubbing just one toe the wrong way. Returning them until I can find something with a better fit for me."
Review 25 for Kelly & Katie Cara Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MKWSD
Location: San Diego
 May 20, 2013

Great!

"These shoes are the perfect example that you don't need to pay a lot to get a comfortable and good looking pair.
I have a typical asian feet(flat and wide) and not many high-end European shoes hurt. It is almost like a journey to find a pair to find a pair that fits me but I think my summer pair has been already covered this year!
"
Review 26 for Kelly & Katie Cara Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: CKRD
Location: suburban Philadelphia
 May 20, 2013

Falling apart!

"Loved these shoes! However, after a few wearings the foot bed is separating from the cork wedge on both shoes. Will try some hot glue or return to the store. Would NOT purchase these shoes as another reviewer has noted the same thing!"
Review 27 for Kelly & Katie Cara Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AllisonJ
Location: Philadelphia
 May 13, 2013
"I wore these for a summer formal and they fit perfectly, give a ton of room, and are extremely comfortable. Plus I got a lot of compliments on them!"
Review 28 for Kelly & Katie Cara Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jamielynn77
Location: OR
 May 12, 2013

Love these

"I got these shoes in tan for an upcoming vacation. So far I've worn them once, for about 5 hours with quite a bit of walking, and my feet only hurt a little. My only issue is that even though my foot fits the length of the sandal perfectly, the heel strap itself fits as though it's a little big. I think if I can poke another hole in the strap to make it tighter on my heel, then they will be the perfect sandal to bring on my vacation!"
Review 29 for Kelly & Katie Cara Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JillGH
Location: Wilmington MA
 May 12, 2013

SO BUMMED!

"I LOVED these shoes. I couldn't believe how comfortable they were, I could wear them all day and I am a heel wimp. After the first day i was about to go out and buy them in every color! But I bought them only 3 weeks ago and they have COMPLETELY fallen apart! The straps have broken and the cork is separating from the shoe itself. I can't believe I got such an awful quality shoe, such a waste of money"
Review 30 for Kelly & Katie Cara Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: marocmel
Location: Seattle, WA
 May 9, 2013

SO great

"These wedges are so fashionable and comfortable, I got them in tan and they go with everything, they look perfect with a sundress or dressed down with a tank and jeans!"
Review 31 for Kelly & Katie Cara Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: Brenda2
Location: Washington State
 May 9, 2013

Frustrated

"I just purchased my fifth pair of Kelly and katie wedge sandals because they are super cute, comfy, and the wide width fits my feet. But I am frustrated with the quality of my last couple pairs. Last night I wore my latest pair, the cara wedge, probably my third time of wearing them and the strap broke. My last pair were terrible quality and I was only able to wear them one season and had to trash them. Now I see that my size is sold out so now I will have to pay to have them repaired. Love the shoe but I am frustrated with the lack of quality."
Review 32 for Kelly & Katie Cara Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Sparkles21
Location: FL
 May 7, 2013

A Great Walking Shoe

"I wear a 6 W and found these to run a bit narrow. Order 1/2 size larger if you have wide feet. The leather was on the soft side with no rough edges.. Excellent. The heel height was great! Excellent and easy to walk in because your back is not arched. They looked great!"
Review 33 for Kelly & Katie Cara Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: JayJay08
Location: Miami, FL
 May 7, 2013

NOT TOO STYLISH

"Fits fine--- but not too stylish a little bulky"
Review 34 for Kelly & Katie Cara Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Kara1507
Location: Richmond,VA
 May 5, 2013

super cute

"These are the perfect wedges! It's hard to find cute shoes that come in a wide width. I got them in the tan color and they can go with anything."
Review 35 for Kelly & Katie Cara Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
By: acg1
Location: oh
 May 4, 2013
"i loved these shoes, they were comfortable and easy to walk in...until the sole completely separated from the cork wedge.... and only after 4 wears. extremely disappointed in the construction of the shoe!! not a happy customer."
Review 36 for Kelly & Katie Cara Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
By: MustangUpNorth
Location: Eagle River, WI
 May 3, 2013

Runs Narrow!

"This shoe is cute & looks ver comfortable. I was terribly disappointed to see how narrow it looked when I ordered the 6.5W. There is no way this shoe is sized properly."
Review 37 for Kelly & Katie Cara Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Bexs
Location: CO
 May 3, 2013

Nice wedges

"Good shoes. They were very comfortable and easy to dance in all night long."
Review 38 for Kelly & Katie Cara Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Aboopete
Location: Cincinnati ohio
 May 2, 2013

Great shoes!

"Very cute, comfortable. They will march just about anything this summer. The tan color is spectacular!"
Review 39 for Kelly & Katie Cara Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: pals1234
Location: nc
 May 2, 2013

Love themm..

"I got these shoes last week and have won them to work and out with friends. Got lots of compliments and they look so elegant and comfortable. They go with work clothes, jeans, skirts... I am small and have a really hard time finding size 5 shoes and these just fir perfectly."
Review 40 for Kelly & Katie Cara Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: tracyleigh65
Location: Reading, PA
 April 27, 2013

Cute and comfy

"I got these shoes yesterday morning and have barely taken them off since. I wore them to shop, walking all over 3 big box stores, and they are really comfortable, no pinching or rubbing and they don't even feel like they are higher than my usual 2 inch heel. I am nearly six feet tall and carry a LOT of weight, and these are not a problem for me to wear at all, I feel balanced and natural walking in them. Plus, they are sooo cute."