Customer Reviews for Rosegold Rosegold Tanya Suede and Reptile Sandal

Rosegold Rosegold Tanya Suede and Reptile Sandal

Rosegold Tanya Suede and Reptile Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.545 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 of 11100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Rosegold Tanya Suede and Reptile Sandal
Review 1 for Rosegold Tanya Suede and Reptile Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: marymad
Location: Wynnewood
 January 4, 2014

bad quality but easily fixable

"So these shoes are aesthetically perfect and very comfortable. The only itch is that the quality of the gluing between the the fabrics of the sole is poor. After two wears, the glue had teared and my shoe was falling apart. But nothing a little hot glue can't fix. I broke the shoe off and hot glued it back and have worn them multiple times with no problem. But if you do not feel like going through that hassle, don't get the shoe."
Review 2 for Rosegold Tanya Suede and Reptile Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: skim
Location: MI
 November 23, 2013

light and sexy

"Very light weight, comfortable and sexy. They shape the leg very well."
Review 3 for Rosegold Tanya Suede and Reptile Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 1TNREDHEAD
Location: PROSPECT, TN
 October 16, 2013

these shoes are incredible

"i put these on and was out for twelve hours and they never once bothered me. they weigh nothing and are beautiful and great to dress up or down, actually talked a dsw rep into them."
Review 4 for Rosegold Tanya Suede and Reptile Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: nygirl27
Location: New York, NY
 October 7, 2013

Comfiest heels I have ever owned

"These heels hug my foot and my arches like no shoe I have ever owned. I can literally walk 20 blocks in these with no complaints, and stand in them forever. Plus they look good too :)"
Review 5 for Rosegold Tanya Suede and Reptile Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: dhingky
Location: md
 October 6, 2013

Comfy shoes

"Bought this for my daughter and she absolutely loves it! They're true to size, very comfy in that she can walk on these high heeled shoes all day! Great value for the price"
Review 6 for Rosegold Tanya Suede and Reptile Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MCS89
Location: Miami
 September 30, 2013

Cute sandal!

"This sandal looks as a picture and when you walk with that feel really comfy. I recommended for sure!"
Review 7 for Rosegold Tanya Suede and Reptile Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: sierra1000ism
Location: Minot ND
 September 22, 2013

simple fashion

"The materials of the strips are very soft. The color is classy black. It can go with any clothes."
Review 8 for Rosegold Tanya Suede and Reptile Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: northerncheryl
Location: Michigan
 September 15, 2013

Very stylish

"I received a ton of compliments on this shoe. It works with jeans, capris, with a dress, and sets off brown OR black. The broad suede bands are super comfortable. It ran true to size (7). The only negative: The heels make different sounds. VERY different sounds. I choose my surfaces now, because walking through a mall, I sound like a clock. That's NOT why I want people looking at me!!"
Review 9 for Rosegold Tanya Suede and Reptile Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shooish
Location: Houston, Texas
 September 8, 2013

Funky Rosegold Suede Sandal

"Love them..."
Review 10 for Rosegold Tanya Suede and Reptile Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SolesSeeker
Location: New Jersey
 September 3, 2013

Love, love, love!

"I was a bit hesitant to order these sandals. Although I really appreciated the look and style online, I had no previous experience with the Rosegold brand. Boy, am I glad I took a chance! The straps are very secure, the cork foot bed is very comfortable, and workmanship is top-notch. I ordered my true size and this sandal fits me like a stylish glove."
Review 11 for Rosegold Tanya Suede and Reptile Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shoepilgrim
Location: illinois
 August 5, 2013

cute, comfy, but too wide

"My feet are medium-wide, and these were too wide for me, both across the toes and at the ankle. The seem like they would be comfortable though, with considerable cushioning."