Customer Reviews for G By Guess G by GUESS Dargha Bootie

G By Guess G by GUESS Dargha Bootie

G by GUESS Dargha Bootie
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 of 8100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for G by GUESS Dargha Bootie
Review 1 for G by GUESS Dargha Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: cbedwards
Location: Cleveland, OH
 March 28, 2013

My Platinum Plattys

" Hey! What more do you need than a pair of durable, stylish platforms boots to stomp around and look glam in! They are a wee bit snug at the ankles on me but that could be just my anatomy going wrong OK? LOL! They are adorably feminine and perfectly neutral to go with just about anything... love them... "
Review 2 for G by GUESS Dargha Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Ceefab20
Location: Erie Pennsylvania
 March 25, 2013

Gorgeous Guess

" This shoe is a foot candy! Very comfy and stylish. "
Review 3 for G by GUESS Dargha Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: itailanprincess22
Location: Lancaster, PA
 March 15, 2013

Love Love Love

" Love these :) They are cute, comfortable, and they go with so many things. I don't normally buy ankle boots, but these were great. they don't rub around my ankles, I was able to wear them for an entire night with no problem. "
Review 4 for G by GUESS Dargha Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Ania2011
Location: Columbus
 March 4, 2013

G BY GUES

" I love these boots. They are cute, comfortable, despite the heel; just overall a great buy! "
Review 5 for G by GUESS Dargha Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: TDavis99
Location: Tulsa, OK
 February 28, 2013

Super cute & sexy

" Love the boots. They look just like the pictures. Haven't worn for an extended period yet, but seem comfortable consider the heel height. My husband loves them "
Review 6 for G by GUESS Dargha Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Navarre
Location: Florida
 February 25, 2013

Gorgeous Boot

" Surprisingly comfortable and stable. LOVE the pewter metal look. Probably a little more comfortable for petite / slim feet but overall very well built, luxurious, & stunning. "
Review 7 for G by GUESS Dargha Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: GinaT
Location: NEW YORK
 February 24, 2013
" These shoes are so Cool and comfortable. The color is so different and looks great with jeans and skinny jeans well. At this price you will not go wrong! "
Review 8 for G by GUESS Dargha Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: angieMtzshoelover
Location: Houston, TX
 January 23, 2013

Super Cute. Pewter color. Sz 6.

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" Runs true to size. Got size 6.0. Cute in style. I would reccomend to others. However the heel for me is a bit uncomfortable, so I have to return, I wished the heel would be a bit thicker to help its comfort. And again this is just my taste, I know for others this would be perfect, they are cute, runs true to size, good quality, texture, etc. Love all Guess products. Always looking good. These are very cute, wished I can find similar style in the future with a bit more comfortable heel. *(for my taste)*. But I would recommend to others since they really ARE cute shoes.--- Go for it---- "