Customer Reviews for Madden Girl Madden Girl Zappa Bootie

Madden Girl Madden Girl Zappa Bootie

Madden Girl Zappa Bootie
Average Customer Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
1
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 of 10100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Madden Girl Zappa Bootie
Review 1 for Madden Girl Zappa Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: WestmeetsEast
Location: Philadelphia, PA
 August 2, 2013

Comfy boots!

"No fuss boots, slip on, no crazy buckles or tacky straps, just what i wanted"
Review 2 for Madden Girl Zappa Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DBuss
Location: TN
 March 18, 2013

A boot for many styles

"These boots are a little tight on the ankles when you put them on, so I probably should have ordered a 7.5 instead of my normal 7. Either way, they are cute and comfy. They work well with skinny jeans or leggings tucked in, or with flared or boot cut jeans over them without making the pants bulge out. The only con is they scuff easy. I wore them for a few hours the first time and they had a small nick on the top."
Review 3 for Madden Girl Zappa Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mynameisalreadytaken
Location: Atlanta, GA
 March 16, 2013

Love them!

"I know I'm going to wear these all the time. After an entire day of walking around in them though, they started hurting my feet, so maybe avoid wearing them for extreme walking distances, but otherwise, I'm going to end up wearing them with skinny jeans, dresses, tights and leggings. Cognac color is great with everything."
Review 4 for Madden Girl Zappa Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Danixbanani
Location: Brooklyn, NY
 February 28, 2013

Incredibly difficult to put on and slightly narrow

"Super cute but so hard to put on & sorta narrow."
Review 5 for Madden Girl Zappa Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AngelWingz
Location: Upland, CA
 February 27, 2013

Cute Booties for price

"As with all my DSW shoes, the first time I put it on, the inside always seems a bit hard/ unpadded. This can be easily fixed by inserting a foot cushion or wearing socks. I think it softens up over time. New shoes are never 100% comfy. But these booties look cute like the photo. My feet are thinner/bonier than average, so inserting them into the boot was not a huge problem, compared to other reviews. Yes, It may benefit to have a side zipper. But I think the opening can stretch out over time for me."
Review 6 for Madden Girl Zappa Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: OverTheKneeBootLover311
Location: Ohio
 February 22, 2013

Cute but...

"I found these in the store on clearance and loved them but the 8 was a bit too small, like very tight in the toe area, so I ordered them online in an 8.5. When I got them, they were fitting better in the toe but now came off my heel as I walked. They have kind of an awkward fit, or at least awkward for me! I really wanted them to fit because they are cute and do look amazingly chic with skinny jeans or leggings. Too bad! Maybe you'll have luck with getting them to fit right!"
Review 7 for Madden Girl Zappa Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Rexxie
Location: NYC
 February 7, 2013

Great little bootie!

"I love these boots - they look great with so many things (jeans, leggings and dresses). The ruffle adds such a fun touch. I had trouble getting them on at first, but the ankle/heel loosens up perfectly...they go easily on and off, but aren't stretched out when walking."
Review 8 for Madden Girl Zappa Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: Candees
Location: Online
 February 3, 2013

Madden girl zappa bootie boots in gray

"Love the fit, comfortable too. Not recommend for wide foot."
Review 9 for Madden Girl Zappa Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: gg23
Location: Baltimore
 January 28, 2013
"The boots are stylish, comfortable, and can be dressed up or down. Madden Girl sizes run true, and I'm loving rocking my favorite new booties!"
Review 10 for Madden Girl Zappa Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
By: ThatCaliPhotographerGirl
Location: Southern Cali
 January 18, 2013

cute bootie

"Overall, it's a cute shoe. It looks more "cowgirlish" than I'd like, but I would recommend. Runs long... I would recommend ordering a 1/2 down. :)"